Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 311 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 141 reviews

Service Rating

4.5

Based on 170 reviews

Purchasing car
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 5 hours ago
Nico was very helpful, polite and informative
Happy
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 1 day ago
Great service from jemca cars Sidcup especially dealing with Andy.
A very friendly dealership which was recommended by our daughter who also bought a new car.
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 3 days ago
We used this service two weeks ago
Helpful and friendly service
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 5 days ago
Very impressed with the easy and stress free process, given the pandemic complications.
Amazing service
By Mantell
2 weeks 5 days ago
Amazing, welcoming and friendly staff. Felt safe and secure when ordering and negotiating my car. Was offered the best deals i could afford. Would recommend to anyone . Richard and Paul was amazing made me feel like family.
Always good to deal with you
By Notter C
2 weeks 6 days ago
Always good to deal with you . We are now on Toyota number 6.
Good service with a good deal
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 5 hours ago
Toyota salesman was professional and friendly. All optional services and their benefits were explained and offered with no pressure. When it was evident the standard colour of white was going to be delayed other options were offered at a reduced cost which, I accepted. Very happy with the deal and my new Toyota Corolla Excel Hybrid.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 5 hours ago
Goodservice
Great service
By Anya
3 weeks 4 days ago
Great service, Dean help me and he was very nice, efficient and genuine. Most importantly he was not pushy. Very happy with my purchase.
Fantastic Service as always
By Elle
1 month 2 weeks ago
Yet again amazing Unpressured service from Toyota Sidcup which is shown by our repeat custom

Pages

Excellent
By Ahmadi - (Uber) S
2 weeks 5 days ago
My was in Service last week they did good job I will definitely recommend.
By Amin A
3 weeks 3 days ago
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 5 days ago
Great service and friendly staff team
By Toyota Owner
1 month 5 hours ago
I had my car serviced last week I was very happy the service was great with a lovely friendly staff team
Great service ??
By Alonge - (Uber) A
1 month 2 days ago
I used the service department a week ago, staffs were professional and awesome ??
Good customer service.
By Etuodike M
1 month 1 week ago
Service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Great staff very helpful
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
First Service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
Very helpful staff and a great first experience
Poor booking arrangements disorganised processes
By Reynolds C
1 month 2 weeks ago
I used the garage a week ago but the person taking my booking was not interested and gave wrong information. When I arrived at 8am I was told the car would be available at sometime before 8pm or i could wait for 3 hours the dealership is poorly managed and overstaffed

Pages