Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 439 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 205 reviews

Service Rating

4.4

Based on 234 reviews

Great sales service
Jemca Sidcup
By Steve W
2 weeks 6 days ago
I was contacted proactively as an existing Toyota owner about the possibility of trading in my car for a new model. The salesperson was not pushy. My needs if I was to make the change were carefully listened to, understood and fully met.
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 1 day ago
Super Car Super Service
Jemca Sidcup
By Lynn
3 weeks 3 days ago
Ben is a brilliant sales person and worked out a sweet deal that I just couldn't refuse. Super happy with my new car and with the service I received. I keep coming back to Jemca Sidcup, because it just never disappoints. Thank you
Fantastic service, would highly recommend
Jemca Sidcup
By Tracey
3 weeks 4 days ago
Just bought a new car last week, and am over the moon with my purchase and the customer service I received
Thank you to Mark , the new car sales person , he has sold me my last two cars , I trust him and go back to Jemca because of him , he’s excellent .
Jemca Sidcup
By Pettican A
3 weeks 4 days ago
Great service and Salesman
Jemca Sidcup
By Khumalo S
3 weeks 4 days ago
I’m extremely happy with my purchase Nicco -The salesman from Jemca Sidcup was very professional, excellent communication, extremely friendly and helpful throughout the process. He made choosing my new car easy.
Great experience
Jemca Sidcup
By Nurul
3 weeks 5 days ago
I bought the Yaris design Hybrid, loving it costing less on fuel great.
The 3rd car I have got and again exelant service
Jemca Sidcup
By Hart Den
3 weeks 5 days ago
This is the 3rd car I have brought from Toyota sidcup and I will allways use omar as he make you feal at easy knows the answers you need and dose not put any pressure on you if yiu are looking I would recommend you go and see him might jave to book but its well worth it we'll done omar keep up the exelant work
Great experience
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 6 days ago
Andy really listened to what our requirements were especially the budget.
Excellent Service
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 6 days ago
Excellent sales service from Omar.

Pages

Jemca Sidcup
By Lari - (Uber) A
2 weeks 6 days ago
Great service
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 1 day ago
We used the service 2 weeks ago and it was a great experience. Thank you Toyota team!
Poor Service & Rude Staff
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 3 days ago
Staff were rude and unhelpful, communication was extremely poor and the complaints procedure one sided and unanswered.
Overall Experience
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 5 days ago
Excellent communications, regular updates on progress, able to work in office whilst car being service, and available refreshments.
Great customer service
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 6 days ago
I have recently had my car serviced. Jemma contacted me at appropriate times before and during the service. The car came back nice and clean.
Great service from the staff
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
4 weeks 23 hours ago
Since I have been using Jemca they have always gone out of their way to help me.
really great service
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 day ago
really good job and freindly service
Great Service
Jemca Sidcup
By Tettmar F
1 month 2 days ago
My service last week was thorough and all the staff very helpful it was a good experience and i would recommend to everyone
Great service
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
1 month 5 days ago
I used the service weeks ago and its beyond my expectations. The communication is really good. I was updated the whole time till i pick up my car. They clean my car very nicely and shiny which I was really happy ??
Great Service
Jemca Sidcup
By Chapman D
1 month 1 week ago
I was pleased with the service provided and the service adviser was polite and efficient keeping me informed at all times. The Technician sent me a video of the car and what was needed so I felt fully informed at all times. Thank you - a great service and experience all around.

Pages