Overall Rating

4.6

Based on 214 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 91 reviews

Service Rating

4.3

Based on 123 reviews

Wonderful experience
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
Omar and his colleagues were very helpful and knowledgeable and made buying the car a pleasurable and exciting experience
Great service
By RC
1 month 3 weeks ago
Thought I would have to wait until the new year to get my new car. The staff at JEMCA, especially Andy, were incredibly helpful and I was able to drive away before Christmas. From start to finish, there was no feeling of a hard sell, and they were willing to take the time to listen to all my requests and concerns. Highly recommend using this dealer for future car purchases.
Excellent service
By Mccourt T
2 months 1 day ago
Glad i chose to use this dealership, kept up to date and very friendly
Thank you Richard
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
I'd been wanting a new car for a while but wasn't sure what car or if I could afford what I wanted. Richard was great. When I went in to ask questions he didn't push for the sale. I've now got something better that I was looking for.
Excellent service never had before with other companies
By Perera L
2 months 1 week ago
Well done
Excellent customer service
By Hudson G
2 months 1 week ago
Just brought a new car I'm over the moon with my new car. The sales person was amazing and very knowledgeable about my car I would highly recommended Toyota.
Amazing Service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
fabulous services friendly and attentive staff would def recommend to anyone who is looking for a car
Exemplary
By Hovey L
3 months 2 days ago
Josh took his time to explain everything. The whole process from start to finish was quick and efficient. I am extremely happy with my new car and would recommend Toyota, Sidcup to my family and friends. 10/10
Perfect Service
By Majare G
3 months 6 days ago
I purchased a car a week ago, very happy with my purchase.
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago

Pages

Good customer service
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 19 hours ago
For the last two years I have been with Toyota and I am satisfied with both information given and service received.
By Anusi - (Pco) V
2 weeks 19 hours ago
By Hofner - (Pco) A
2 weeks 19 hours ago
Ammazing service
Excellent service
By Olu
2 weeks 1 day ago
The service was excellent, the completed a number of extra jobs on my car without charging me. I was very happy.
Great service and excellent
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 2 days ago
Have just done the service today and very happy about it
Great service and professional friendly staff.
By Muchiri C
2 weeks 3 days ago
Satisfied customer. Would recommend and would call again.
Great Service
By Green M
3 weeks 1 day ago
Jemca Sidcup are fantastic... always so helpful and polite ... even when I made an impromptu visit for a bulb change... nothing is too much ... amazing customer service
Great service
By Toyota Owner
4 weeks 19 hours ago
I used the service today and it was great
Excellent maintenance service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 days ago
I used the service recently and the GM of Jemca Sidcup ensured that I was a fully satisfied happy customer.
Great service
By Jay
1 month 5 days ago
Very good place to get MOT and serving done

Pages