Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 324 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 146 reviews

Service Rating

4.4

Based on 178 reviews

JEMCA Sidcup - an enjoyable visit
By Jan
1 year 5 months ago
I have just purchased a new Aygo at JEMCA Sidcup. From the time I arrived I was treated as a valuable customer and made to feel welcome and comfortable. The staff are charming, polite and efficient and couldn't have been more helpful. And I am delighted with my new Aygo. Thank you JEMCA.
Friendly and not at all pushy
By Toyota Owner
1 year 5 months ago
Ive been with toyota since 2002 the staff have always been polite and helpful and friendly couldn't ask for a better service
Excellent service
By Wijesekara J
1 year 6 months ago
When I went to your showroom that morning, I had no intention of buying a car. I just wanted to look at what was available. I was so impressed by the car I bought, your product range and attention given to me by your sales personnel, I ended up buying a car on the same day before I left the showroom.
By Humphrey B
1 year 6 months ago
Great sales service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 6 months ago
Che was really helpful in answering our questions and also arranging an additional test drive with 2WD Rav4. He was enthusiastic and knowledgeable and kept us informed through the purchase. Also answered questions post sale. Hope the service support is to same high standard.
Great service
By Williams J
1 year 6 months ago
The service I received was excellent the deal I was given was fantastic I would definitely recommend Toyota
Fun buying new car
By Sharp E
1 year 6 months ago
After 14 years I've bought another Toyota Yaris, it was nerve wracking but fun thanks to a pleasant sales man
Great Sales & Service !!
By Toyota Owner
1 year 6 months ago
Have had great long term experience with buying a 'used' car in the past + annual servicing ! Recent experience with buying a 'new' car was even better !! Jemca, Sidcup has a wonderful team !!!
Great service
By Fung K
1 year 7 months ago
I have great service from Che Ip.
Love my Aygo!
By Toyota Owner
1 year 7 months ago
Needed a new car quickly and we received a great car and great service! Easy finance process and drove our new car out of the showroom within days. Highly recommend Jemca Sidcup.

Pages

Excellent friendly service.
By Blake E
1 year 4 months ago
My car recently had a service and MOT at the Sidcup branch. The service I received from every member of staff was excellent.
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 months ago
Great service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 5 months ago
Just use to service car very happy
Always friendly
By Gerry
1 year 5 months ago
From Sherene on the front desk to Andy in Sales to Jenna in the service department, helpful and always available to talk about any questions I have
By Hofner - (Pco) A
1 year 6 months ago
great service
By Botwe D
1 year 6 months ago
Thanks for a great service with updates at every stage. A special thanks to Jenna.
Always excellent service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 6 months ago
I have had Toyota cars for many years now always serviced at the dealership, I have never had any cause for complaint.
Poor service experience
By Toyota Owner
1 year 6 months ago
Service took too long, no updates, rude when enquiring on progress, slow at collection. I was told to drop off early for an earlier readiness. Hours were 8am to 5pm. I was first at the shop at 7.45am. Was called at 4.55pm to say car was ready. I rang several times during the day to ask if it could be ready soon as we were going on holiday the next day. The traffic around 5pm also doubles the journey time to the shop. I was continually told to just turn up at 5pm and “it’ll be ready when it’s ready”. Next time I won’t be rushing to drop the vehicle off and will assume the service will take 9 hours.
Excellent service with great customer service
By Olaprogress
1 year 7 months ago
I used the Service for my MOT and to Service my car and it was reliable with great customer service.
Stressed
By Toyota Owner
1 year 7 months ago
I dropped my car off for the day and the service was done, but why are staff always in such a rush? Very offputting

Pages