W

Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 605 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 278 reviews

Service Rating

4.4

Based on 327 reviews

The 3rd car I have got and again exelant service
Jemca Sidcup
By Hart Den
1 year 1 month ago
This is the 3rd car I have brought from Toyota sidcup and I will allways use omar as he make you feal at easy knows the answers you need and dose not put any pressure on you if yiu are looking I would recommend you go and see him might jave to book but its well worth it we'll done omar keep up the exelant work
Great experience
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
Andy really listened to what our requirements were especially the budget.
Excellent Service
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
Excellent sales service from Omar.
Excellent customer service
Jemca Sidcup
By Jo Akh
1 year 1 month ago
Execrable service, especially by Nico. Have used Jemca for the last 5 years and just replaced my car a week ago
New Hybrid
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
Bought a new Yaris... Great model, perfect to drive and Andy was a fantastic and honest salesman
Great service
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
This is the 4th Yaris that I have bought from Jemma Sidcup, the last three times from the same salesman, very helpful and friendly.
Good service
Jemca Sidcup
By Al-Baghdadi G
1 year 1 month ago
Great service and seamless support
Jemca Sidcup
By Langley N
1 year 1 month ago
This is the fourth time I have used Jemca for the purchase of a vehicle, and on each occasion I have received all the information and support required to decide on my purchase from walking through the door in the first instance to driving away having taken delivery.
Great dealership
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
The sales assistant treated the overall transaction with care and attention.
Happy with my new car
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
Very helpful saleman, made choosing my new car very easy.

Pages

Fantastic
Jemca Sidcup
By Perera T
11 months 3 weeks ago
We went for the service and staff were extremely helpful and professional.
Reception staff are always good.
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
11 months 4 weeks ago
Good service but I didn’t like their cleaning
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
12 months 1 day ago
Excellent customer service
Jemca Sidcup
By mcqueens1961
12 months 1 day ago
Couldn't be happier, car serviced and MOT'd. All done in good time, felt happy and satisfied with my experience.
Thoroughly recommend Toyota Sidcup. Service to Toyota Hybrid Yaris great and staff all so pleasant??
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
12 months 1 day ago
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
12 months 2 days ago
Good car servicing at Jemca, Sidcup.
Jemca Sidcup
By Arnold G
12 months 4 days ago
My car service was well dealt with here. I was kept well informed of relevant details by Tracey, who kept me posted.
Great service - great staff
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
12 months 4 days ago
Recently received full service from Jemca. Very satisfied, staff courteous & helpful. Process fully explained including time I had to wait.
Great.
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
12 months 4 days ago
Satisfied.
Great overall service
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 days ago
Staff knew what they were talking about. Things were clearly explained. Staff polite and professional.

Pages