Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 311 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 141 reviews

Service Rating

4.5

Based on 170 reviews

Friendly
By Southgate J
1 year 2 months ago
Josh at Jemmca Sidcup was my salesman. He was very professional ,polite and friendly . All the team seem nice and helpful.
Efficient competent sales team
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
Fourth new car purchased from this dealership. Same efficient salesman dealt with all purchases.
Great understanding and service
By Williams V
1 year 2 months ago
As appreciated
Amazing
By Powsey E
1 year 3 months ago
I went to jemca sidcup nico was fantastic so helpful and kind couldn't fault the experience at all
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 months ago
I brought my car just over two weeks ago. I was so nervous as I had never brought a new car from a dealership before. Everyone I met at Jemca Sidcup were so very lovely. I would highly recommend that you see Andy when you buy your new car. He was very polite professional and honest. I was extremely nervous about buying a new car and he put me at ease straight away. I didn't feel pressured at any point and was worried I would feel like that prior to my visit. Andy gave me all the information I needed and this allowed me to make an informed decision about what I would like to buy. I also needed my new car before a holiday I was going on and he made sure I had my car two days before. The customer service Andy gave was excellent. He made sure I understood all the new features and buttons in my new car before I left and even said I could call or pop in should I need anything explaining. I'm a bit of a worrier and did call the same day and he was very polite and helpful about it. I have to say from start to finish and even after the sale, the service I received from Andy was excellent and I would highly recommend buying your new car through Jemca Sidcup with Andy.
JEMCA Sidcup - an enjoyable visit
By Jan
1 year 4 months ago
I have just purchased a new Aygo at JEMCA Sidcup. From the time I arrived I was treated as a valuable customer and made to feel welcome and comfortable. The staff are charming, polite and efficient and couldn't have been more helpful. And I am delighted with my new Aygo. Thank you JEMCA.
Friendly and not at all pushy
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 months ago
Ive been with toyota since 2002 the staff have always been polite and helpful and friendly couldn't ask for a better service
Excellent service
By Wijesekara J
1 year 4 months ago
When I went to your showroom that morning, I had no intention of buying a car. I just wanted to look at what was available. I was so impressed by the car I bought, your product range and attention given to me by your sales personnel, I ended up buying a car on the same day before I left the showroom.
By Humphrey B
1 year 4 months ago
Great sales service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 months ago
Che was really helpful in answering our questions and also arranging an additional test drive with 2WD Rav4. He was enthusiastic and knowledgeable and kept us informed through the purchase. Also answered questions post sale. Hope the service support is to same high standard.

Pages

Poor service
By Kevin
1 year 3 months ago
Over a month to repair an exhaust is far too long.
Good service and good car.
By Remmy
1 year 3 months ago
Excellent friendly service.
By Blake E
1 year 3 months ago
My car recently had a service and MOT at the Sidcup branch. The service I received from every member of staff was excellent.
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 months ago
Great service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 months ago
Just use to service car very happy
Always friendly
By Gerry
1 year 4 months ago
From Sherene on the front desk to Andy in Sales to Jenna in the service department, helpful and always available to talk about any questions I have
By Hofner - (Pco) A
1 year 4 months ago
great service
By Botwe D
1 year 4 months ago
Thanks for a great service with updates at every stage. A special thanks to Jenna.
Always excellent service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 5 months ago
I have had Toyota cars for many years now always serviced at the dealership, I have never had any cause for complaint.
Poor service experience
By Toyota Owner
1 year 5 months ago
Service took too long, no updates, rude when enquiring on progress, slow at collection. I was told to drop off early for an earlier readiness. Hours were 8am to 5pm. I was first at the shop at 7.45am. Was called at 4.55pm to say car was ready. I rang several times during the day to ask if it could be ready soon as we were going on holiday the next day. The traffic around 5pm also doubles the journey time to the shop. I was continually told to just turn up at 5pm and “it’ll be ready when it’s ready”. Next time I won’t be rushing to drop the vehicle off and will assume the service will take 9 hours.

Pages