Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 439 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 205 reviews

Service Rating

4.4

Based on 234 reviews

Toyota Sidcup Review
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
10 months 1 week ago
I found my experience at Toyota Sidcup to be more than satisfactory . The staff were friendly, helpful and knowledgeable . I was never rushed and felt confident in their answers to my questions.
Very good salesman
Jemca Sidcup
By Uddin A
10 months 1 week ago
Great service
Jemca Sidcup
By Veldtman I
10 months 2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Jemca Sidcup
By Freeman C
10 months 2 weeks ago
I used the service two weeks ago I was happy
sales
Jemca Sidcup
By Obaze E
10 months 3 weeks ago
Salesman Mark was very supportive from supportive decide on the right care, price and everything. Even when he was about to be a dad he still kept in touch and kept me updated on the delivery of my new car. His baby arrived a day before I picked up my car however he made sure I was handed over to another great Salesman Franchesco. Congratulations on the birth of your baby Mark
Great service.
Jemca Sidcup
By Billymac
10 months 3 weeks ago
Fantastic experience from the minute I walked in the door until my car was handed over to me.
Exceptional service
Jemca Sidcup
By I bought a aygo
10 months 3 weeks ago
I recently decided to get a new car but I wanted to lease a car rather than own one. I had been searching and doing research for a while and had been disappointed with some companies for various reasons customer service being a big issue . I then decided to try Toyota in Sidcup as my partner had leased a car here before . What can I say very friendly and helpful staff nothing was too much trouble and was appointed a really great guy named Richard very excellent and hardworking guy friendly and understood our needs and our budget, he has a patience of a saint especially as I’m very fussy . He kept thing realistic and was always in contact with us even after we decided to purchased . Would recommend your team and Toyota and Richard to anyone as you made my search bearable and a great experience as finding a suitable and affordable car is never easy . Thank you xx
Jemca Sidcup
By Patel M
11 months 1 week ago
Great
Jemca Sidcup
By Urquhart W
11 months 2 weeks ago
Toyota Sidcup
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
12 months 22 hours ago
Excellent service. Pleasant, clean showroom. Helpful, knowledgeable staff. Genuine desire to help us.

Pages

Brilliant
Jemca Sidcup
By Granger S
10 months 3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly staff, helped me but my first car with no worries and completed my first service so quickly :)
The service was great
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
11 months 3 days ago
I was absolutely delighted with the service as everything to be expected was explained to me and carried out,. I was very impressed with the video which explained all that was required and my car actually drove better afterwards.
Jemca Sidcup
By Rahman - (Uber) S
11 months 1 week ago
service
Jemca Sidcup
By Macintosh J
11 months 1 week ago
excellent service and very friendly
VIP Service
Jemca Sidcup
By Emil F.
11 months 1 week ago
Perfect seamless service and on top off long opening hours there is very convenient out-off hours drop-off. This is also another occasion I had extra repair/fix done without charge. Car washed and handled to me like new one - VIP treatment.
Great service at Sidcup dealers
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
11 months 1 week ago
Omar @ Sidcup was very patient while I was buying my car. Considerate answered my questions honestly and broke the process down as its been a while since I bought a car. What I didn't get he made sure i was happy. Also kept in touch weeks after the sale and 1 year after, called me asking how's the car and asked how I've been. I was surprised, I sense careful attitude. Also sent my car in for its 1st service recently he was the same, the dealership on a whole were very friendly there, even the manager was pleasant and very approachable. At the Sidcup dealers it's not just about getting to buy their cars it's about you being happy with everything. Jc,Greenwich
Everything ran very smoothly.
Jemca Sidcup
By Twyford R
11 months 2 weeks ago
I had my service reminder and was able to book at a convenient time. My car was returned in a timely way having been serviced and cleaned.
Excellent customer and technical service
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
11 months 2 weeks ago
Great service!
Jemca Sidcup
By Judith
11 months 3 weeks ago
Staff are courteous & helpful. I arrived earlier than my appointment, however, I didn’t have to wait for the pre-arranged time. Work begun as soon as arrived. Fabulous!
Great staff and great service
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
12 months 2 days ago
Always a great experience in the Sidcup dealership. Some staff remember you even months later and the welcome is always top rate.

Pages