Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 439 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 205 reviews

Service Rating

4.4

Based on 234 reviews

Good service with a good deal
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
8 months 3 weeks ago
Toyota salesman was professional and friendly. All optional services and their benefits were explained and offered with no pressure. When it was evident the standard colour of white was going to be delayed other options were offered at a reduced cost which, I accepted. Very happy with the deal and my new Toyota Corolla Excel Hybrid.
Great service
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
8 months 3 weeks ago
Goodservice
Great service
Jemca Sidcup
By Anya
9 months 1 day ago
Great service, Dean help me and he was very nice, efficient and genuine. Most importantly he was not pushy. Very happy with my purchase.
Fantastic Service as always
Jemca Sidcup
By Elle
9 months 3 weeks ago
Yet again amazing Unpressured service from Toyota Sidcup which is shown by our repeat custom
Fabulous Francesco!!!
Jemca Sidcup
By Mann K
9 months 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for the amazing service provided. We love our new car!
Great service
Jemca Sidcup
By Sam
9 months 4 weeks ago
Absolutely would recommend anyone looking to buy a Toyota to go to Sidcup. Richard was brilliant and would highly recommend him as not pushy but looks after you and always happy to answer any questions.
great service
Jemca Sidcup
By Wade L
10 months 1 day ago
great service used w weeks ago car came in quick and lovely car very happy
I was looked after throughout the time
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
10 months 6 days ago
I was very satisfied
Great service
Jemca Sidcup
By Belton L
10 months 6 days ago
Really friendly staff that make you feel valued!
Great service Great Car
Jemca Sidcup
By Bath P
10 months 1 week ago
The service I received from Toyota was great and made fantastic by Francesco who was friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. He really went above and beyond and made buying my new CH-R an easy and memorable experience

Pages

Service
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
9 months 2 weeks ago
Great staff very helpful
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
9 months 2 weeks ago
First Service
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
9 months 3 weeks ago
Very helpful staff and a great first experience
Poor booking arrangements disorganised processes
Jemca Sidcup
By Reynolds C
9 months 3 weeks ago
I used the garage a week ago but the person taking my booking was not interested and gave wrong information. When I arrived at 8am I was told the car would be available at sometime before 8pm or i could wait for 3 hours the dealership is poorly managed and overstaffed
Great service
Jemca Sidcup
By Fletcher S
9 months 4 weeks ago
Excellent service from Jemca Loving our Toyota
Service as expected
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
10 months 1 week ago
Satisfied
Excellent Service
Jemca Sidcup
By Mr B
10 months 1 week ago
I had my car serviced recently under a service plan and I was more than happy that Jemca (Sidcup) were able to fit in extra work as well.
Good customer service
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
10 months 2 weeks ago
Good customer service but they need to give us specific time slot so we can do our car service on time not for whole day , thanks
Jemca Sidcup
By Pathnanathan - (Pco) S
10 months 2 weeks ago
Jemca Sidcup
By Kifle - (Uber) G
10 months 3 weeks ago
Last week

Pages