W

Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 605 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 278 reviews

Service Rating

4.4

Based on 327 reviews

Car purchase
Jemca Sidcup
By Greenhalgh K
1 year 1 week ago
Richard at Jemca was very helpful and gave me all the information I needed to make a decision to buy my new car. All of the other garages I visited would only give me monthly repayment figures rather than a breakdown of all the costs which I found very annoying and like they were trying to hide something. Richard gave me all the costs and printed it all for me so I could take them away and think about it. Again all other garages put pressure on me to make a decision there and then despite me telling them I wouldn’t be buying a car without looking into it. Richard kept me updated throughout and my car arrived when he said it would. I would recommend Jemca and Richard to anyone buying a Toyota.
Perfect service to my needs
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 week ago
Getting my car the 1st time was made so easy as was the second one
Another contract
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 weeks ago
Was tempted to go elsewhere. Chose to stay with the best.
Great sales service
Jemca Sidcup
By Steve W
1 year 3 weeks ago
I was contacted proactively as an existing Toyota owner about the possibility of trading in my car for a new model. The salesperson was not pushy. My needs if I was to make the change were carefully listened to, understood and fully met.
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 weeks ago
Super Car Super Service
Jemca Sidcup
By Lynn
1 year 1 month ago
Ben is a brilliant sales person and worked out a sweet deal that I just couldn't refuse. Super happy with my new car and with the service I received. I keep coming back to Jemca Sidcup, because it just never disappoints. Thank you
Great service and Salesman
Jemca Sidcup
By Khumalo S
1 year 1 month ago
I’m extremely happy with my purchase Nicco -The salesman from Jemca Sidcup was very professional, excellent communication, extremely friendly and helpful throughout the process. He made choosing my new car easy.
Fantastic service, would highly recommend
Jemca Sidcup
By Tracey
1 year 1 month ago
Just bought a new car last week, and am over the moon with my purchase and the customer service I received
Thank you to Mark , the new car sales person , he has sold me my last two cars , I trust him and go back to Jemca because of him , he’s excellent .
Jemca Sidcup
By Pettican A
1 year 1 month ago
The 3rd car I have got and again exelant service
Jemca Sidcup
By Hart Den
1 year 1 month ago
This is the 3rd car I have brought from Toyota sidcup and I will allways use omar as he make you feal at easy knows the answers you need and dose not put any pressure on you if yiu are looking I would recommend you go and see him might jave to book but its well worth it we'll done omar keep up the exelant work

Pages

Service with a smile ??
Jemca Sidcup
By Billymac
10 months 2 weeks ago
From the moment I entered the dealership I was made welcome and kept informed of the status of my vehicle .An excellent experience.I would definitely recommend this dealership. ??
Excellent
Jemca Sidcup
By Hossain - (Taxi) M
10 months 3 weeks ago
I have a service plane with Toyota and I always user Toyota for car service and I am satisfied
Brilliant customer service
Jemca Sidcup
By R Alavi
10 months 4 weeks ago
The customer service team greeted and looked after me as a valued customer, and I am thankful for their conduct.
Could be better
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
11 months 8 hours ago
I was asked to take a picture of the milo meter whilst driving
Jemca Sidcup
By Marcus C
11 months 2 days ago
Not so great
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
11 months 2 days ago
For the first time in over 25 years i have had a bad experience at this dealership. Firstly i was not contacted to be told i needed a MOT, and have been driving illegaly for 3 weeks. When i went on line i had to wait another 3 weeks to get an appointment. I phoned and finally spoke to someone but had ti go elsewhere to get the mot. I am still waiting for my invoice to put in my service book as they never fill it in.
Vehicle service
Jemca Sidcup
By Strudley K
11 months 6 days ago
My Corolla Estate was serviced at Jemca Sidcup, the staff are very friendly and the dealership customer reception is a pleasant area to wait.
Great service!
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
11 months 1 week ago
My car was serviced last week and I found the experience positive and with friendly and helpful staff. Thank you!
Great service and customer service. I like the
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
11 months 2 weeks ago
I like the slots for service, rather than dropping the car off in the morning and waiting for a call. Also, having bought some perishable items at the supermarket, I was going to take it home rather than wait until the car was ready. My service agent arranged for a colleague to drive me home and return to Jemca. Brilliant!
Advisories
Jemca Sidcup
By Kennedy R
11 months 3 weeks ago
Had a service and was given an advisory to have the cars air conditioning serviced. Why - wasn’t it done on the last service because I sure paid for it.

Pages