W

Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 605 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 278 reviews

Service Rating

4.4

Based on 327 reviews

Great service. Wonderful experience
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
11 months 2 weeks ago
I am satisfied with Toyota. Great experience
Great service!
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
11 months 3 weeks ago
I bought a new Toyota Yaris last week. I found the staff at Jemca Sidcup, professional, friendly and very knowledgable. I would 100% recommend it to everyone.
Great service and experience
Jemca Sidcup
By Will M
12 months 8 hours ago
Bought my new Corolla couple weeks back. Fantastic car. Andy Carpenter was very helpful and pro active with sorting me out with a new motor.
Enjoyable and painless experience
Jemca Sidcup
By Coburn R
12 months 1 day ago
The whole process was organised and I felt to be in safe hands. All the staff at the dealership were organised and approachable. In particular, I was very well looked after by Andy who kept me in the loop throughout the process. He was professional and knowledgeable. This is my first Toyota and the experience has been so easy and enjoyable, I will probably stay with Toyota in the future.
The 1.5 Desire hybrid
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
12 months 2 days ago
This car is a dream to drive, my friends are envious. The technology is amazing. I have been driving Toyotas for 30 years. This is the best. The dealership pulled out all the stops after my car was not available as scheduled
Great service
Jemca Sidcup
By Lee S
12 months 4 days ago
Staff are very knowledgeable and very helpful, especially Andy the member of staff who deals with Motobility. No question was silly and all were answered and Andy always made sure I understood as I have a hearing problem, nothing was rushed so I felt at ease.
Unbelievable quick get my new car
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
12 months 4 days ago
From My order to get the key in only one week.
Good service
Jemca Sidcup
By Sahal M
1 year 1 day ago
Good customer support
Toyota are terrific
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 days ago
No problems. A lovely safe car and a lot of improvements on the last model I had
Great friendly service
Jemca Sidcup
By Cowcher D
1 year 3 days ago
Always great service when ever you visit

Pages

It was a good service it appears that the team are professional
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
9 months 2 weeks ago
The car was serviced three weeks ago
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
9 months 2 weeks ago
Jemca Sidcup are fab!
Jemca Sidcup
By Michy17
9 months 2 weeks ago
Do not hesitate to use this branch of Jemca/ Toyota. Always top class service with a smile!
Top Class Toyota experience
Jemca Sidcup
By Hare C
9 months 3 weeks ago
From buying the car to first service, I have been so impressed with the care, advice and professionalism of the Toyota team. The shelf charging hybrid CHR I bought is a dream to drive and so economical.
I have to State here that One of your Customer Service Team in Person of Kim was Wonderful and Hard Working She deserves Accolade. She's Always Willing to help.
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
9 months 3 weeks ago
I was at the Sidcup Centre to Service my Toyota Prius Plus.
Great service
Jemca Sidcup
By Robertson J
9 months 3 weeks ago
Work was carried out in time, which was a big ask as I booked in several days of work with only a few days notice... Staff were very pleasant
Personal service
Jemca Sidcup
By KM
9 months 3 weeks ago
Very well organized and polite and informative
Very bad
Jemca Sidcup
By Kidane (Uber) T
10 months 1 week ago
I have a week with the dealership with very disappointing experience
Great service as usual
Jemca Sidcup
By Grant K
10 months 1 week ago
Thank you for keeping me safe when I brought my car in for a service. I have cancer and you didn’t know this but kept me safe with your current procedures. You also did your usual good job of servicing a cleaning my car. I used to do this but can’t any longer. Thank you for not only doing the basics but going the extra mile.
Best Service - Ever
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
10 months 1 week ago
Excellent service all round - I felt like one of the family.

Pages