Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 439 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 205 reviews

Service Rating

4.4

Based on 234 reviews

Satisfied beyond expectations
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
7 months 2 weeks ago
I love Toyota cars thay have certainly exceeded my expectations over the years and changed with the times.i never thought that I would be driving such an up to date modern car in every way like I am and it's a fantastic car and exciting in every way the more I drive it the more I love it thanks
Very happy client
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
7 months 3 weeks ago
Lovely team, efficient service and competitive deals. Also extremely covid secure. Am so happy with my new car and would definitely recommend Jemca
Friendly and helpful experience
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
8 months 6 days ago
I would recommend Toyota as they offer a good service and keep to their word of updating customers and keeping in contact throughout the experience.
Great service sales and service
Jemca Sidcup
By Ashford M
8 months 1 week ago
Purchasing car
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
8 months 2 weeks ago
Nico was very helpful, polite and informative
Happy
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
8 months 3 weeks ago
Great service from jemca cars Sidcup especially dealing with Andy.
A very friendly dealership which was recommended by our daughter who also bought a new car.
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
8 months 3 weeks ago
We used this service two weeks ago
Amazing service
Jemca Sidcup
By Mantell
8 months 3 weeks ago
Amazing, welcoming and friendly staff. Felt safe and secure when ordering and negotiating my car. Was offered the best deals i could afford. Would recommend to anyone . Richard and Paul was amazing made me feel like family.
Helpful and friendly service
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
8 months 3 weeks ago
Very impressed with the easy and stress free process, given the pandemic complications.
Always good to deal with you
Jemca Sidcup
By Notter C
8 months 3 weeks ago
Always good to deal with you . We are now on Toyota number 6.

Pages

Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
8 months 2 weeks ago
Best price
Jemca Sidcup
By Ghos - (Uber) R
8 months 2 weeks ago
Great price with excellent overall experience
First class work but it took too long. This may have been exceptional due to unforeseeable circumstances.
Jemca Sidcup
By Gould E
8 months 2 weeks ago
The servicing was first class but took an hour longer than I was told.
Excellent Service
Jemca Sidcup
By Moses
8 months 2 weeks ago
I used the service centre and am really satisfied with the work that was carried out, thankyou.
Excellent
Jemca Sidcup
By Ahmadi - (Uber) S
8 months 3 weeks ago
My was in Service last week they did good job I will definitely recommend.
Jemca Sidcup
By Amin A
9 months 21 hours ago
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
9 months 2 days ago
Great service and friendly staff team
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
9 months 6 days ago
I had my car serviced last week I was very happy the service was great with a lovely friendly staff team
Great service ??
Jemca Sidcup
By Alonge - (Uber) A
9 months 1 week ago
I used the service department a week ago, staffs were professional and awesome ??
Good customer service.
Jemca Sidcup
By Etuodike M
9 months 1 week ago

Pages