Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 311 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 141 reviews

Service Rating

4.5

Based on 170 reviews

Wonderful experience
By Toyota Owner
10 months 3 weeks ago
Omar and his colleagues were very helpful and knowledgeable and made buying the car a pleasurable and exciting experience
Great service
By RC
11 months 2 days ago
Thought I would have to wait until the new year to get my new car. The staff at JEMCA, especially Andy, were incredibly helpful and I was able to drive away before Christmas. From start to finish, there was no feeling of a hard sell, and they were willing to take the time to listen to all my requests and concerns. Highly recommend using this dealer for future car purchases.
Excellent service
By Mccourt T
11 months 1 week ago
Glad i chose to use this dealership, kept up to date and very friendly
Thank you Richard
By Toyota Owner
11 months 2 weeks ago
I'd been wanting a new car for a while but wasn't sure what car or if I could afford what I wanted. Richard was great. When I went in to ask questions he didn't push for the sale. I've now got something better that I was looking for.
Excellent service never had before with other companies
By Perera L
11 months 2 weeks ago
Well done
Excellent customer service
By Hudson G
11 months 2 weeks ago
Just brought a new car I'm over the moon with my new car. The sales person was amazing and very knowledgeable about my car I would highly recommended Toyota.
Amazing Service
By Toyota Owner
11 months 4 weeks ago
fabulous services friendly and attentive staff would def recommend to anyone who is looking for a car
Exemplary
By Hovey L
1 year 4 days ago
Josh took his time to explain everything. The whole process from start to finish was quick and efficient. I am extremely happy with my new car and would recommend Toyota, Sidcup to my family and friends. 10/10
Perfect Service
By Majare G
1 year 1 week ago
I purchased a car a week ago, very happy with my purchase.
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 week ago

Pages

Excellent service
By Olu
9 months 3 weeks ago
The service was excellent, the completed a number of extra jobs on my car without charging me. I was very happy.
Great service and excellent
By Toyota Owner
9 months 3 weeks ago
Have just done the service today and very happy about it
Great service and professional friendly staff.
By Muchiri C
9 months 3 weeks ago
Satisfied customer. Would recommend and would call again.
Great Service
By Green M
9 months 4 weeks ago
Jemca Sidcup are fantastic... always so helpful and polite ... even when I made an impromptu visit for a bulb change... nothing is too much ... amazing customer service
Great service
By Toyota Owner
10 months 5 days ago
I used the service today and it was great
Excellent maintenance service
By Toyota Owner
10 months 1 week ago
I used the service recently and the GM of Jemca Sidcup ensured that I was a fully satisfied happy customer.
Great service
By Jay
10 months 1 week ago
Very good place to get MOT and serving done
Great service
By Raj
10 months 3 weeks ago
I used the service and my experience was great, staffs are very friendly and welcoming
The service was ok
By Toyota Owner
11 months 3 weeks ago
Satisfied with the service
Great service
By Parmenter R
11 months 3 weeks ago
I had my car serviced recently, such a great and positive experience, courteous and polite treatment, felt like a valued customer, The service was explained to me, I watched the video of the service being done, received a call when the car was almost ready to collect, was given coffee and a full run down of the service findings, excellent service, well done , 10 out of 10

Pages