Overall Rating

4.6

Based on 214 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 91 reviews

Service Rating

4.3

Based on 123 reviews

Great customer service
By Ian V
11 months 3 days ago
This month I bought a new Yaris Icon- Hybrid from the Sidcup branch. I have found the staff very helpful and polite. Mark in customer sales was able to guide me to the model that most suited my needs, and arranged a test drive for me. I feel a valued customer, and Mark knows his product.
Great service
By Cathy
11 months 5 days ago
I used the service couple of weeks ago
Great salesman ship
By Ali M
11 months 3 weeks ago
Great service . Great sales advisor , who had all the knowledge. Very smooth procedure for application for finances. No problems at all. Highly recommend. On the top very nice cars , nice shape and all the options you can select.
Brilliant experience
By MickN
1 year 7 months ago
This is my 3rd car purchased from Toyota-Jemma at Sidcup and have been completely satisfied with both the vehicles and customer service.
The latest in a long-ish line of Hybrid purchases ticks all the boxes
By Splinters
1 year 9 months ago
I have used JEMCA Sidcup over several years both for purchasing my Toyota Hybrids and for their maintenance. They have always matched, if not exceeded, my requirements.
Cheers to Che, great salesman
By Paulxxx999
1 year 9 months ago
Had brilliant experience from start to end in buying our new car. They gave a great offer on our trade in car and topped it of with friendly service and a great coffee and biscuits!!
Excellent all round
By Gillyflower
1 year 9 months ago
Cannot fault the service at this dealership
Great service
By Mandy betts
1 year 9 months ago
Really happy with service here from Andy. I have purchased several cars from here and service is always excellent
Great cars
By Rexy
1 year 9 months ago
Have purchased cars from Toyota since 1905 and have been extremely pleased with the reliability of each car.
Sales
By OldFella
1 year 9 months ago
Salesman allowed me to lead and knew his product.

Pages

Smooth and efficient.
By Hulbert G
9 months 1 week ago
Left my car for a service and MOT on Saturday afternoon, ready for Monday when it was booked in. Asked for an electrical issue be investigated. Collected the car Monday afternoon, fully serviced, MOT'd, and with a fuse replaced. All very efficient with no hiccups. My car was cleaned and polished extremely well - it was nice to drive and looked gleaming. Overall I was very pleased
Excellent service
By Seaborne T
9 months 2 weeks ago
Always very satisfied with the service and care Toyota provide have had toyotas a few years now and wouldn't buy anything else excellent service
Excellent customer relations from booking to finishing
By Okosun G
9 months 3 weeks ago
I serviced my car early on 1/5/19 and 100% satisfiesd. They even washed the car
Poor service
By Borda M
9 months 3 weeks ago
The vehicle wasn't inspected as soon as it arrived to the garage. The assistant manager said it was because there is no enough employee to do this. When the vehicle was collected, tgere were scratches.
Great service
By Scase L
10 months 6 days ago
Very satisfied with everything
Always a great customer service
By Kelly
10 months 2 weeks ago
I used this service last week, a satisfied customer
Great service
By V
10 months 3 weeks ago
The service was really great.would recommend everyone.
My car was delayed, but great work
By WASHINGTON - (Pco) S
10 months 3 weeks ago
I used the service a week ago, I am happy, I"m back on the road.
Service
By Toyota Owner
10 months 4 weeks ago
Car serviced ok but after care was poor - car not cleaned properly, no valet carried out. Still have a problem with front wiper not cleaning passenger side of windscreen.
Brilliant service
By Farrington R
11 months 5 days ago
Satisfaction guaranteed

Pages