W

Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 605 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 278 reviews

Service Rating

4.4

Based on 327 reviews

Phenomenal and non-pushy advice and help
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
10 months 3 weeks ago
I collected my new car a week ago after a surprisingly short wait from time of ordering. In all, we made two visits to the Sidcup showroom, test drive leading to ordering and then collection of the car approximately six weeks later. All questions that we had were dealt with extremely quickly and efficiently, both when ordering and before and after collection. Superb in every way and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend both the dealership and our car, a Corolla hybrid estate.
Jemca Sidcup
By Driver R
10 months 4 weeks ago
Great Service
Jemca Sidcup
By Barnes Y
10 months 4 weeks ago
I purchased an Aygo over a week ago and was completey satisfied with the service given ,Andy is an exceptional Salesperson
Excellent service and professional staff
Jemca Sidcup
By Wijesekara J
10 months 4 weeks ago
I bought a Yaris from Jemca two weeks ago. This is the second Toyota I own, both bought from Jemca. Servicing on my RAV 4 was well provided.
Mark was Fantastic
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
11 months 1 day ago
I highly rate the dealership and service the team provide. They were informative and kind throughout the process. The stigma attached to the terrible car dealship sale associates was completely broken with Mark and Toyota
Car purchase
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
11 months 3 days ago
Seamless process
Excellent service
Jemca Sidcup
By Trice C
11 months 4 days ago
I picked up my car last week and the man I dealt with, Andy, made the whole process as smooth as can be from the moment I can to view the car until the moment I drove it home the following week. Could not thank and recommend enough
Great Service
Jemca Sidcup
By Terry
11 months 1 week ago
Andy dealt with our purchase and it went very smoothly.
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
11 months 1 week ago
Fantastic dealership and staff!
Jemca Sidcup
By Cole E
11 months 1 week ago
Picked up my new aygo last week, so pleased I chose jemca. Customer service from all staff is brilliant.

Pages

Great 5 star service
Jemca Sidcup
By Hossain - (Taxi) N
9 months 1 week ago
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
9 months 1 week ago
Great service
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
9 months 1 week ago
Excellent customer service. Very friendly and polite
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
9 months 1 week ago
Repairs took long and communication was poor
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
9 months 1 week ago
Took car the whole mid term school holidays and the next weekend. We called daily multiple times. The worst was when the service person went on leave Friday and the weekend and no one else had a clue. First thing Monday the car was released to us! Poor service.
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
9 months 1 week ago
Always great service
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
9 months 1 week ago
Nothing is too much trouble. Great personnel
Poor Call Centre support but excellent local Service Centre
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
9 months 1 week ago
My 18 month old CHR under warranty developed a faulty battery. Call Centre insisted earliest service was following week but Jemca Sidcup went beyond expectations and solved issue quickly (thanks Kim).
Great service. Very disappointed about the amount of rust on chassis
Jemca Sidcup
By Howlett N
9 months 1 week ago
Great service
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
9 months 1 week ago
I used this branch for 2nd time very good service I will go there again

Pages