Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 439 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 205 reviews

Service Rating

4.4

Based on 234 reviews

As always, a great service.
Jemca Sidcup
By Warren K
4 months 3 weeks ago
They try hard, but...
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 week ago
The Covid-19 pandemic has caused major problems for all of us and Jemca Sidcup are no different. Our sales person Ben, was bright, well presented and knowledgeable but I think the dealership let him down on a couple of issues. Communication between customer and dealership was difficult, and when we picked up our car, the extras hadn't been fitted/supplied, and we ended up with the wrong model vehicle. All the issues have been sorted to my satisfaction, but shouldn't really be issues in the first place. I would rather take delivery a couple of days late and not have to send it back, than have it delivered early with the extras missing. Now that Covid-19 seems to be coming under better control, I hope that Jemca are able to iron out a few little niggles to provide a better quality service.
Good service 9
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 week ago
Good service 9
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
6 months 21 hours ago
Amazing service!
Jemca Sidcup
By Shade T
6 months 5 days ago
Great experience! I was nervous as it was my first time purchasing a car on finance. Mark was very attentive, polite, kind and honest about my options.
Fabulous service
Jemca Sidcup
By Jan Adam
6 months 1 week ago
Bought my new car from Jemma Sidcup and was extremely pleased with the service received
Great service
Jemca Sidcup
By Amin S
6 months 1 week ago
The purchase of our new car was excellent from knowledge of the salesman to showroom experience. Would highly recommend great customer service.
Amazing service from start to finish!
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
6 months 2 weeks ago
Excellent service I was treated as a special person, did not take down to me, as I am a woman. The car has all the spec’s I wanted
Jemca Sidcup
By Wild G
6 months 3 weeks ago
Very satisfied
Great service and information
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
7 months 1 week ago
This is my 3rd Motability car from Toyota, wouldn’t go anywhere else because every consideration of my needs are met.

Pages

Jemca Sidcup
By Hofner - (Pco) A
6 months 2 days ago
Uncaring attitude on a very small issue after the vehicle had done only 1000 miles since purchase
Jemca Sidcup
By Fosker G
6 months 1 week ago
This is the second vehicle that we have purchased from Jemca. We returned the vehicle after it had done only 1000 miles as the heater blower was not working. We were charged labour on an issue with the heater blower that was caused by the previous owner. Doesn't give us much confidence to buy a 3rd vehicle!
Great sservice with quality work
Jemca Sidcup
By Poudel K
6 months 1 week ago
Commitment followed by delivering on time
Excellent service and interpersonal skills!
Jemca Sidcup
By Goldsmith P
6 months 1 week ago
My car (C-HR) is a delight, and the care and service for the car has been outstanding!
Exclent service and customer care.
Jemca Sidcup
By Gosling P
6 months 3 weeks ago
The Corolla just had its first service, the customer care could not be better.
Great service
Jemca Sidcup
By Abi
6 months 3 weeks ago
They never complete your service book unless asked.Seem to be too busy and leaves you wondering what you have actually paid so much money for.
Jemca Sidcup
By Seymour G
7 months 1 week ago
Thank you!
Jemca Sidcup
By Senanayake A W
8 months 2 days ago
The service was excellent. Kept me updated in every step. People were really friendly. Thank you and keep up the good work!
The customer services department staff were very professional.
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
8 months 1 week ago
Excellent service
Jemca Sidcup
By Cavalo30
8 months 1 week ago
Very helpful and polite. The service was excellent

Pages