Overall Rating

4.6

Based on 214 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 91 reviews

Service Rating

4.3

Based on 123 reviews

Great sales service
By Toyota Owner
7 months 2 weeks ago
Che was really helpful in answering our questions and also arranging an additional test drive with 2WD Rav4. He was enthusiastic and knowledgeable and kept us informed through the purchase. Also answered questions post sale. Hope the service support is to same high standard.
Fun buying new car
By Sharp E
7 months 3 weeks ago
After 14 years I've bought another Toyota Yaris, it was nerve wracking but fun thanks to a pleasant sales man
Great Sales & Service !!
By Toyota Owner
8 months 1 week ago
Have had great long term experience with buying a 'used' car in the past + annual servicing ! Recent experience with buying a 'new' car was even better !! Jemca, Sidcup has a wonderful team !!!
Great service
By Fung K
8 months 2 weeks ago
I have great service from Che Ip.
Love my Aygo!
By Toyota Owner
8 months 3 weeks ago
Needed a new car quickly and we received a great car and great service! Easy finance process and drove our new car out of the showroom within days. Highly recommend Jemca Sidcup.
Excellent service
By Seaborne T
9 months 3 days ago
Always buy Toyota never go anywhere else jemca Sidcup offers excellent service and always looks after my needs
Great service
By Toyota Owner
9 months 3 weeks ago
Brought a new car last week and was treated with, respect and consideration. Great staff, who are professionals in their skill and knowledge about the car's you are interested in.
Excellent service
By De Carvalho E
9 months 3 weeks ago
I purchased a Toyota Aygo 2 weeks ago. I was totally satisfied with the service I received. The dealer was friendly and helpful. He didn’t rush my decision making. Provided me with different options for cars, finance, exchange. I would highly recommend Jemca to anyone who is looking for a good quality, value for money service and car.
Jemca are stars
By Pretty woman
10 months 6 days ago
Wonderful Toyota dealership with great customer service. Would reccomend highly
From Rav 4 to CH-R
By Chris R
10 months 3 weeks ago
I recently change my car from a Rav 4 to a CH-R. I always deal with Andy Carpenter at Jemca, he’s very knowledgeable and can always answer any questions. Other members of staff I’ve dealt with on the finance side have all proved to be very helpful and efficient. I like to think I’ve built up a good rapport with the staff there, which is why I continue to deal with them even thought I left the area for the south coast 7 years ago.

Pages

great service
By Botwe D
7 months 3 weeks ago
Thanks for a great service with updates at every stage. A special thanks to Jenna.
Always excellent service
By Toyota Owner
7 months 4 weeks ago
I have had Toyota cars for many years now always serviced at the dealership, I have never had any cause for complaint.
Poor service experience
By Toyota Owner
7 months 4 weeks ago
Service took too long, no updates, rude when enquiring on progress, slow at collection. I was told to drop off early for an earlier readiness. Hours were 8am to 5pm. I was first at the shop at 7.45am. Was called at 4.55pm to say car was ready. I rang several times during the day to ask if it could be ready soon as we were going on holiday the next day. The traffic around 5pm also doubles the journey time to the shop. I was continually told to just turn up at 5pm and “it’ll be ready when it’s ready”. Next time I won’t be rushing to drop the vehicle off and will assume the service will take 9 hours.
Excellent service with great customer service
By Olaprogress
8 months 1 week ago
I used the Service for my MOT and to Service my car and it was reliable with great customer service.
Stressed
By Toyota Owner
8 months 2 weeks ago
I dropped my car off for the day and the service was done, but why are staff always in such a rush? Very offputting
By Kiragu - (Uber) D
8 months 3 weeks ago
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
8 months 3 weeks ago
I use the service 3 weeks ago and I was so please with Jemca Sidcup
Substandard service
By Narasi
8 months 3 weeks ago
Got my vehicle serviced last and experienced worst
Great service
By Toyota Owner
9 months 4 days ago
Excellent customer service
Wrong Diagnosis
By Toyota Owner
9 months 4 days ago

Pages