W

Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 605 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 278 reviews

Service Rating

4.4

Based on 327 reviews

Great service
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
8 months 4 weeks ago
Best place to buy and service your car. I 100% guarantee you won’t regret using or going to Jemca (Sidcup)
Great experience
Jemca Sidcup
By C Gibbs
9 months 6 days ago
Upgraded my car with Andy again, a pleasure as always and made the whole experience easy and kept me updated throughout. Thank you!!
Excellent Service from Mark. He was very helpful and made our experience pain free. :-)
Jemca Sidcup
By Rodgers C
9 months 1 week ago
Fun!
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
9 months 1 week ago
Bought a RAV4 last week, ALL of the staff went out of their way to make sure the experience was as fun and stress free as possible. Enjoying the new car too ??
Excellent friendly professional sales team especially Andy
Jemca Sidcup
By Fryer P
9 months 1 week ago
Second purchase would not hesitate to recommend
Exceeding expectations
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
10 months 1 week ago
4th upgrade of same model in 8 years
Friendly and helpful - Andy was recommended to us by my sister. It was worth travelling the 60 miles to the dealership from where we live.
Jemca Sidcup
By Samantha
10 months 1 week ago
Great service again
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
10 months 3 weeks ago
Purchase another Toyota excellent customer service Andy look forward buying another car
Excellent
Jemca Sidcup
By Jane.R
10 months 3 weeks ago
Great service from Omar… I love my new Yaris. Thank you
Great service
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
10 months 3 weeks ago
I was very satisfied, the service I received was 10 out of 10 Thats why I go to toyota

Pages

Great service
Jemca Sidcup
By Lau J
7 months 3 weeks ago
I dropped my car at Jemca Toyota Sidcup for an annual service. The service was top notch and great customer service. Martin kept me up to date with the service and informed me on what additional work needed to be done. I was happy how they kept all customers and staffs safe inside the building. And best of all the coffee was great!
Jemca sidcup always look after me when I take my car for a service, always quick and staff are courteous
Jemca Sidcup
By Bremner L
7 months 4 weeks ago
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
7 months 4 weeks ago
Jemca Sidcup
By Rofe D
7 months 4 weeks ago
Disappointed in the service provided
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
8 months 7 hours ago
I was seen quite late when I arrived, then it took much longer than they said it would and when I finally got my car back it was suppose to have been washed and cleaned but it was very dirty and had not been washed properly at all when I showed them the dirt they said they would have to speak to the person who had washed it and that it would take time to get them down but I was already made really later therefore didn’t have time to wait any longer as I had to get back to my kids. Am very disappointed in the service
Great Service
Jemca Sidcup
By Dahal P
8 months 1 week ago
Gewat hispitality and service
Jemca Sidcup
By Kifle - (Uber) G
8 months 1 week ago
Satisfied
Great customer service
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
8 months 2 weeks ago
Recently had my vehicle serviced at Jemca Sidcup, the staff were excellent.
polite and helpful
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
8 months 3 weeks ago
The guy who was looking after the servicing of my car was very helpful. He took the time to explain to me how my dash cam worked as I am useless with technology. Thank you very much
Great Service
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
8 months 3 weeks ago
Used the services a week ago and was very satisfied

Pages