Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 311 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 141 reviews

Service Rating

4.5

Based on 170 reviews

The Aygo Car is an excellent model to use for everyday purposes
By Toyota Owner
8 months 3 weeks ago
I used the Toyota/Jemca services a week ago and was very satisfied
Great Service
By John B
8 months 3 weeks ago
Car supplied on time and as agreed. Had the vehicle 12 days now and a real pleasure to drive. Many thanks!
Good job
By Toyota Owner
8 months 3 weeks ago
They were quick and helpful with what I needed. They kept me updated and informed before and answered my questions after my purchase. They really did try to get to the payments I could afford and the car I wanted Very Hapoy
Spectacular
By CamC
8 months 3 weeks ago
The service I received from all of the staff was faultless. Extremely happy with my Yaris.
Great service
By Barbara
8 months 3 weeks ago
Lovely, kind and very professional staff, especially Francesco. A big thank you to all of you
Great service
By Toyota Owner
9 months 1 week ago
Couldn't be more happier
Totally happy with my service
By Turner M
9 months 1 week ago
I received my car and was satisfied with the car and service
Great service
By Toyota Owner
9 months 1 week ago
Overall I was very satisfied with the services
Excellent service
By Sunuwar R
9 months 1 week ago
My sales person Richard is always providing me the best services and I al has leave with a happy and satisfied feeling.
Toyota, a new experience
By Bhogal H
9 months 2 weeks ago
Felt special. Driving the car is a new exciting experience every day

Pages

Great service
By Alonge - (Uber) A
5 months 2 weeks ago
Staffs exceeded expectations during pandemic period & very professional Thank you
Great customer service
By Hossain - (Taxi) M
5 months 3 weeks ago
Excellent Service
By Toyota Owner
8 months 1 week ago
I purchased my Yaris from this dealer 6 years ago and they have completed every service since purchase and their customer service has always been excellent.
spot on as usual
By Hill M
8 months 2 weeks ago
excellent
Excellent Service
By Toyota Owner
9 months 1 week ago
I have always used the service and felt happy and completely satisfied. I shall always use them.
Great Service
By Toyota Owner
9 months 1 week ago
I had my annual service a week ago & it was stress free and so efficient.
they replaced my converter that was readily available to be stolen
By Jewell S
9 months 2 weeks ago
Good customer service
By Toyota Owner
9 months 3 weeks ago
For the last two years I have been with Toyota and I am satisfied with both information given and service received.
By Anusi - (Pco) V
9 months 3 weeks ago
By Hofner - (Pco) A
9 months 3 weeks ago
Ammazing service

Pages