Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 439 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 205 reviews

Service Rating

4.4

Based on 234 reviews

New Car
Jemca Sidcup
By Morley Trisha
3 months 3 weeks ago
Most of my communication was via phone calls Meaning I did not even have to make a journey to the showroom Richard is a pleasure to deal with, both knowledgeable and accommodating Nothing is too much trouble Sale was speedy And my car was delivered to my door with a full tank of petrol What more could you want
Great car & customer service
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
Always Satisfied with Toyota
Andy at sidcup branch looked after me and kept me informed of what was going on
Jemca Sidcup
By Back S
3 months 3 weeks ago
Really helpful service
Jemca Sidcup
By Jones C
3 months 3 weeks ago
Ben was fantastic. He and his manager went the extra mile
Great service
Jemca Sidcup
By Nyathi P
3 months 3 weeks ago
Excellent customer service
Jemca Sidcup
By Seaborne T
3 months 3 weeks ago
Have bought many cars from Toyota Sidcup and always made the deal with Andy always friendly and very helpful with us making the best sale. Would never buy anywhere else absolutely outstand customer service.
Great sales team
Jemca Sidcup
By Coulling J
4 months 4 days ago
Bought my new car and very much enjoyed the process.
Great service
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
4 months 4 days ago
Great service and salesman
Jemca Sidcup
By Sheriff C
4 months 1 week ago
Picked up my new RAV4 last week, really impressed with the car. Real luxury and class
Purchase of RAV 4 Hybrid
Jemca Sidcup
By Webb W
4 months 3 weeks ago
My dealings with the staff were very good . I have two beefs . 1.Is the small amount of fuel left in the tank and 2nd being charged for number plates which I provided

Pages

Fantastic staff
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
5 months 21 hours ago
I had my car serviced and the mirror fixed and Kim and member of staff in the service department went above and beyond her duty. She had a happy smiley face and gave me a lot of information and get a better deal on my mirror. There should me more people with this enthusiastic outlook and the world would be a much happier place!
Mr
Jemca Sidcup
By Folorunso - (Pco) A
5 months 1 week ago
Very safe
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 week ago
They care about my car(s).
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 week ago
Very satisfied
Failure to recognise customer loyalty
Jemca Sidcup
By Kevin proud Toyota Owner
5 months 2 weeks ago
I am disappointed at the hugely inflated prices for parts that Toyota expect their loyal customers to pay. The actual service is good and thorough, but the prices are disgusting. Fixing what I consider to be a serious design flaw is far too expensive.
Excellent customer service
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
5 months 2 weeks ago
Done service and MOT while waiting. Very well looked after, updates with every stage throughout, very satisfied.
Jemca Sidcup
By Dias Lopes Vasconcel M
5 months 2 weeks ago
Toyota service was amazing I completely recommend them
Jemca Sidcup
By Elliott P
5 months 2 weeks ago
Jemca Sidcup
By Vallopallath A
5 months 4 weeks ago
Great servive
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
6 months 21 hours ago
The car was serviced and repaired under warranty where applicable. I am pleased to have had the experience the 5 year or 100k miles warranty is true.

Pages