Overall Rating

4.6

Based on 214 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 91 reviews

Service Rating

4.3

Based on 123 reviews

Friendly
By Southgate J
5 months 2 weeks ago
Josh at Jemmca Sidcup was my salesman. He was very professional ,polite and friendly . All the team seem nice and helpful.
Efficient competent sales team
By Toyota Owner
5 months 3 weeks ago
Fourth new car purchased from this dealership. Same efficient salesman dealt with all purchases.
Great understanding and service
By Williams V
5 months 3 weeks ago
As appreciated
Amazing
By Powsey E
5 months 4 weeks ago
I went to jemca sidcup nico was fantastic so helpful and kind couldn't fault the experience at all
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
6 months 4 weeks ago
I brought my car just over two weeks ago. I was so nervous as I had never brought a new car from a dealership before. Everyone I met at Jemca Sidcup were so very lovely. I would highly recommend that you see Andy when you buy your new car. He was very polite professional and honest. I was extremely nervous about buying a new car and he put me at ease straight away. I didn't feel pressured at any point and was worried I would feel like that prior to my visit. Andy gave me all the information I needed and this allowed me to make an informed decision about what I would like to buy. I also needed my new car before a holiday I was going on and he made sure I had my car two days before. The customer service Andy gave was excellent. He made sure I understood all the new features and buttons in my new car before I left and even said I could call or pop in should I need anything explaining. I'm a bit of a worrier and did call the same day and he was very polite and helpful about it. I have to say from start to finish and even after the sale, the service I received from Andy was excellent and I would highly recommend buying your new car through Jemca Sidcup with Andy.
JEMCA Sidcup - an enjoyable visit
By Jan
7 months 1 week ago
I have just purchased a new Aygo at JEMCA Sidcup. From the time I arrived I was treated as a valuable customer and made to feel welcome and comfortable. The staff are charming, polite and efficient and couldn't have been more helpful. And I am delighted with my new Aygo. Thank you JEMCA.
Friendly and not at all pushy
By Toyota Owner
7 months 1 week ago
Ive been with toyota since 2002 the staff have always been polite and helpful and friendly couldn't ask for a better service
Excellent service
By Wijesekara J
7 months 1 week ago
When I went to your showroom that morning, I had no intention of buying a car. I just wanted to look at what was available. I was so impressed by the car I bought, your product range and attention given to me by your sales personnel, I ended up buying a car on the same day before I left the showroom.
Great service
By Williams J
7 months 2 weeks ago
The service I received was excellent the deal I was given was fantastic I would definitely recommend Toyota
By Humphrey B
7 months 2 weeks ago

Pages

Great service
By Toyota Owner
5 months 3 weeks ago
Nice Customer Service
Service and MOT
By Toyota Owner
5 months 3 weeks ago
Time arranged to drop car off and time arranged to pick car up. All kept to plan.
Intelligent with futuristic technology. An absolute pleasure to drive. I love the contours of the car itself, it looks great.
By Shoneye K
6 months 2 days ago
I am satisfied with the service recieved.
Poor service
By Kevin
6 months 2 days ago
Over a month to repair an exhaust is far too long.
Good service and good car.
By Remmy
6 months 3 days ago
Excellent friendly service.
By Blake E
6 months 6 days ago
My car recently had a service and MOT at the Sidcup branch. The service I received from every member of staff was excellent.
By Toyota Owner
6 months 1 week ago
Great service
By Toyota Owner
6 months 3 weeks ago
Just use to service car very happy
Always friendly
By Gerry
7 months 6 days ago
From Sherene on the front desk to Andy in Sales to Jenna in the service department, helpful and always available to talk about any questions I have
By Hofner - (Pco) A
7 months 2 weeks ago

Pages