Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 311 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 141 reviews

Service Rating

4.5

Based on 170 reviews

The services was great
By Namuteebi F
5 months 3 days ago
I used the services last week and they continued to follow it up to make that im fully happy
Great service
By Toyota Owner
5 months 3 days ago
I really enjoyed purchasing my new car. Franco was very helpful and made the experience extra special.
Great service from Manage and Customer Consultant
By Toyota Owner
8 months 3 days ago
I visited the dealer few weeks ago. They have very friendly team and helped me to choose the car of my requirement.
Wonderful customer service
By Okosun O
8 months 1 week ago
In fact I am a returning customer. I bought a car two weeks ago and they were just on point. I will use them again
Great salesman
By Vale B
8 months 2 weeks ago
Mark was recommended to me by my neighbours who purchased a new Toyota and I Will be recommending Mark in future he was understanding and helpful a real credit To the company
Great services.
By Odupitan O
8 months 2 weeks ago
Very and indeed satisfied
Honest and amazing customer service/experience
By Toyota Owner
8 months 2 weeks ago
I’ve been with Toyota for a long time and honestly cannot find fault in their customer service and ability to look after their customers. Would especially like to say that Che is one of the friendliest, professional and most amazing sales person you’ll ever find! He can never leave!!
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
8 months 2 weeks ago
Excellent all round service from test drive to handover of my new car. Andy, sales person, kept me updated before delivery.
Friendly and efficient
By Toyota Owner
8 months 2 weeks ago
Took delivery of new car on time. Updated regularly throughout the process
Excellent service
By Blake E
8 months 2 weeks ago
I recently purchased my new C-HR and received excellent service from Josh. He was very friendly and able to answer all my questions. I have been a Toyota customer for many years and it is always a pleasure to visit the showroom.

Pages

By Gary Richardson
4 months 2 weeks ago
great service
By Borda M
4 months 2 weeks ago
staff are very accommodating
Great professional service and valuing customers
By Raik S
4 months 2 weeks ago
I used the service 2 weeks ago and was very happy with the service.
Great service
By RD
4 months 3 weeks ago
While I was waiting for my car to be serviced I was kept informed of what was happening. I felt very comfortable in the showroom area. There was no hidden costs when it was time to pay. It was just a very nice experience and one that I highly recommend.
Good service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 weeks ago
I had my car serviced a week ago and was satisfied with way in which it had been handled and the car was available for collection at the specified time. The only comment I would make is that on the service documents the mileage was shown incorrectly as numbers had been reversed meaning the documents showed 3,000 miles more than the speedometer. I emailed the service dept and they responded immediately, apologising and advising they would correct the error.
Car yearly service
By Quartey K
5 months 5 hours ago
Excellent and friendly service
Great Service
By Hardy L
5 months 3 days ago
I am having to self isolate during this pandemic. The team were very helpful and fully explained the safety procedures. My car was collected and brought back on time. The driver was wearing a mask and gloves and kept at a safe distance. I was kept updated by txt and my car was sanitised and returned in immaculate condition.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
5 months 6 days ago
Very happy with the service especially the video they sent to me about what they’ve done to my car.
Service
By Sharpington D
5 months 1 week ago
I had my CHR serviced last week and was very impressed with with the overall experience.
Efficient and courteous service
By Toyota Owner
5 months 2 weeks ago
Very friendly and helpful staff with a personal touch

Pages