Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 439 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 205 reviews

Service Rating

4.4

Based on 234 reviews

Fantastic service
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
3 months 22 hours ago
The dealership is fantastic and Andy who dealt with us was amazing he made us feel very comfortable and relaxed
Absolutely fantastic experience! No messing around, no unappreciated sales talk, completely supportive and knowledgeable! Completely recommend!
Jemca Sidcup
By Betts R
3 months 5 days ago
Fantastic Service
Jemca Sidcup
By Hartwell T
3 months 5 days ago
We have always spoken to Andy either about our own car needs or those of our daughters. He is very knowledgeable but if he doesn’t know an answer he will find it out and let us know.
Fantastic team
Jemca Sidcup
By Nicky McDermott
3 months 6 days ago
Andy & Jenna were extremely helpful with my whole experience at Jemca.
Richard F is a TOP SALESMAN
Jemca Sidcup
By Mccaffery P
3 months 1 week ago
Richard has to be the best salesman I have ever dealt with. Non pushy, good information, friendly and happy to negotiate.
Jemca Sidcup
By Mills L
3 months 2 weeks ago
Great service
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
Great service, great representative Paul!
Jemca Sidcup
By Dahal P
3 months 3 weeks ago
Never received such a great service and beautiful buying experience.
Amazing service
Jemca Sidcup
By Abuah E
3 months 3 weeks ago
Josh was amazing. This is the second time I have bought a car from this dealership and felt no pressure but given great advice and got an amazing car for the second time that meets my specific needs. 5 stars!
New car
Jemca Sidcup
By Hemmett L
3 months 3 weeks ago
Smooth as the ride in my new car !!!

Pages

Return Year after Year, car after car
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 days ago
I am always happy with the service and support here and never had any problems dealing with them. I thoroughly recommend them.
Great service ,first class professionalism
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
4 months 4 days ago
Used the service over a week ago all points I raised were all carried out to first class quality and care and attention to detail
Unsatisfactory
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
4 months 4 days ago
Not happy with the dealer
Great service
Jemca Sidcup
By Yuzeir - (Taxi) F
4 months 4 days ago
I used service last week I’m very happy many thanks.
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago
V good
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago
Excellent as usual
Jemca Toyota Sidcup
Jemca Sidcup
By Ryan R
4 months 2 weeks ago
Their main problem is the severe lack of parking spaces, especially disability bays. There is only one which is no where near enough.
Happy customer
Jemca Sidcup
By Jackie
4 months 2 weeks ago
I would recommend Sidcup Toyota. Brilliant service
Great service
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 weeks ago
Very effecient from calling to remind about my mot and service, booking in and on the day. Customer service from Claire was great. Felt covid safe all through
Great no hassle service
Jemca Sidcup
By Cowcher D
4 months 3 weeks ago
Used service a week ago very satisfying

Pages