Overall Rating

4.6

Based on 214 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 91 reviews

Service Rating

4.3

Based on 123 reviews

Perfect customer service
By Richard S
5 months 1 day ago
The purchase of my new Toyota C-HR Design Hybrid was a joy to imagine.
Great experience buying my first car!
By Dwyer-Curnick A
5 months 6 days ago
Richard and the rest of the team really help me feel special for my first purchase of a car! All my questions were answered and I really felt like we worked together to get the best deal! Amazing service!
A great experience
By Farmer
5 months 1 week ago
Josh guided us through the whole procedure a buying a new car for the first time with ease. His knowledgeable and patience was appreciated, making it all an easy and great experience.
Excellent
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 week ago
Excellent service
Amazing service by Nico
By Banker S
5 months 1 week ago
we purchased the new corolla and Nico was helpful all along the way
Brilliant service!!! Amazing dealership and staff!
By Granger S
5 months 1 week ago
Thank you to Francesco and Paul for helping me buy my first car! Was such a lovely experience start to finish and made the whole experience clear for me, so happy with my new car :)
Rav 4 great car
By Livett S
5 months 1 week ago
Well happy
Great dealership
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 week ago
After buying my 2nd car in 3 years from this dealer, I have nothing but praise. The mark of a dealer for me is not how they are when all is right, it’s how they perform when it is not. Let me explain, I had the joy of my previous car breaking down due to battery failure the day after it’s 1 year service, no quibbles the battery was replaced FOC and swiftly. On buying my new car last week, I did not notice a scratch until I got home, somewhat dejected and disappointed, I had failed to notice it, I notified the dealer, also sorted swiftly and professionally. Things happen in life, when all is well it’s easy to be good, this dealer goes the extra mile for me without doubt.
Great service
By Buxton G
5 months 1 week ago
Very helpful and friendly service who made the pruchase of my new car easy and enjoyable, thank you very much!
Great service
By Strange S
5 months 2 weeks ago
The service we received from start to finish was second to none, I was informed step by step and was not rushed into making any decisions, we was made to feel welcomed at all times and the sales men, was very polite helpful and knowledgeable

Pages

First service on my Yaris Car
By Purkiss A
4 months 5 days ago
Excellent service all round , from staff on shop floor / reception , to the information on the service at the time , loan car and car ready speedily and nice and clean !
Good service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago
Thanks Paul
Great service
By Yeldo V
4 months 2 weeks ago
I used the service a week ago and was very satisfied
Service with a smile
By Riverman 2000
4 months 2 weeks ago
This was my first service with Jemca Sidcup but about my 40th Of those few exceeded the speed of booking or cleanness of returned vehicle On top of which the waiting area facilities allowed me to do as much work as I would have done in my office
Great people and great service
By Mohan V
4 months 3 weeks ago
Got the vehicle serviced a week or so ago. Very pleasant experience there wasn't no up selling of any sort. It was just a simple and straightforward experience.
Great service
By Spooner M
4 months 3 weeks ago
I used the service about a couple of weeks. All stall were extremely helpful and informative. Lovely personalities.
Great service and good value for money
By Toyota Owner
4 months 4 weeks ago
My car had an MOT and service last week, I couldn't fault the customer service or the price. 10/10 Good value for money
Pre arranged service
By Toyota Owner
5 months 2 days ago
I booked a routine annual service and was disappointed that i came away feeling that it had been an exercise in how to generate more very expensive work, i understand that my vehicle needs additional work from time to time but this seemed far too expensive and if some works where to be booked together some negotiation and reduction of costs could be offered, to a very long standing customer.
Great service good customer service and professionalism
By Alonge - (Uber) A
5 months 1 week ago
Serviced used and very satisfied
By Khalad - (Pco) A
5 months 1 week ago

Pages