Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 439 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 205 reviews

Service Rating

4.4

Based on 234 reviews

Fantastic service
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
I purchased a new car a week ago. The initial contact was via car wow and Richard looked after the sale. I was extremely happy with the service efficient good price and brilliant after sales. Would highly recommend
Best service ever great people
Jemca Sidcup
By King G
2 months 2 weeks ago
Very satisfied
The people make this dealership.
Jemca Sidcup
By Bevan N
2 months 3 weeks ago
I came into the dealership with my husband we had done a lot of research online and knew what car we wanted. We were introduced to Andy our salesman, he listened to us and made the time to understand our wants and needs. He was able to arrange for us to test drive the same make and model of car that we were interested in. I am disabled and my husband and I wanted a car that met our needs for now and in the future, Andy made the time to understand this and he made the whole process of purchasing a vehicle easy and straight forward and hassle free. The vehicle arrived earlier than expected (bonus) and again we were contacted by Andy he advised us to download the app before coming into the dealership and we picked up the car. Andy took the time to explain all of the controls in the car to my husband and before we knew it we were driving out of the dealership in our new car. My husband has not stopped talking about how much he loves driving the car and now with the relaxation of Covid restrictions we have been able to visit my daughter and granddaughter who we haven't see for a few months. All the way there my husband was saying to me "look the car is running on the battery" or "look the car can assist to keep me in lane" he was even pleased when it rained and the wipers came on automatically!! All I can say is thank you to JEMCA and Andy, I now have a very happy big kid who loves our new toy!
Overall great service. Highly satisfied
Jemca Sidcup
By Shuvo S
2 months 3 weeks ago
I got my motability car from Jemca sidcup. It was a very pleasant experience thanks to Nico.
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
Yes good
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
Great service from Andy
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
I was very satisfied with the service I received from Andy through the whole process of buying my new car
Fantastic experience
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
2 months 4 weeks ago
Great experience, totally trouble free.
Jemca Toyota Sidcup is a home of hope.
Jemca Sidcup
By Makarios Oyoo
2 months 4 weeks ago
I purchased my car from Jemca Toyota Sidcup about a week ago and was very satisfied with the service of both the sale Manager and the salesman, Ben. Ben was very patient with me, very helpful and well composed, clear in explaining as well as knowledgable in these cars and handling customer needs. I really commend him for the job well done. Looking forward to meet him again when I go back for service in 6 months.
Amazing service
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
3 months 22 hours ago
I was very satisfied

Pages

Jemca Sidcup
By Chandrakumar N
3 months 22 hours ago
I serviced my car at Jemca sidcup Great service by the dealership very friendly and helpful staffs.
GREAT SERVICE WITH FRIENDLY STAFF
Jemca Sidcup
By Bashir - (Uber) M
3 months 5 days ago
I HAVE BEEN THERE FOR MY CAR SERVICE
Great service
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
I m satisfied with the service.
Good service
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
Very good the two woman Clare and Jenna was very helpful much appreciate
Great communication and excellent service delivery
Jemca Sidcup
By JANET
3 months 2 weeks ago
Very satisfied
Intermediate service
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
Let down by waiting initially, computer locked ( not my problem) kept waiting.Car was due to have a warranty part added told by 3 different people that was the case as in it was a warranty part then presented with a bill at the end , also never washed or hoovered the car after saying they had.
I'm always impressed by the service
Jemca Sidcup
By Sol V
3 months 3 weeks ago
I use the Sidcup branch and always get a great service. I go there for servicing, MOT & purchases, and I'm never disappointed - no hidden or unexpected charges, personalised service, dedicated and kind staff. Couldn't ask for more.
Great Customer Service
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
I recently has my car serviced and all staff were very friendly and all safety precautions were followed.
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
Time to time contact promptly
Jemca Sidcup
By Pathnanathan - (Pco) S
4 months 2 days ago
I have done my last time service, it was very good, good reception, good covid 19 notification, poor car parking

Pages