Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 311 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 141 reviews

Service Rating

4.5

Based on 170 reviews

sales
By Obaze E
2 months 2 weeks ago
Salesman Mark was very supportive from supportive decide on the right care, price and everything. Even when he was about to be a dad he still kept in touch and kept me updated on the delivery of my new car. His baby arrived a day before I picked up my car however he made sure I was handed over to another great Salesman Franchesco. Congratulations on the birth of your baby Mark
Great service.
By Billymac
2 months 2 weeks ago
Fantastic experience from the minute I walked in the door until my car was handed over to me.
Exceptional service
By I bought a aygo
2 months 2 weeks ago
I recently decided to get a new car but I wanted to lease a car rather than own one. I had been searching and doing research for a while and had been disappointed with some companies for various reasons customer service being a big issue . I then decided to try Toyota in Sidcup as my partner had leased a car here before . What can I say very friendly and helpful staff nothing was too much trouble and was appointed a really great guy named Richard very excellent and hardworking guy friendly and understood our needs and our budget, he has a patience of a saint especially as I’m very fussy . He kept thing realistic and was always in contact with us even after we decided to purchased . Would recommend your team and Toyota and Richard to anyone as you made my search bearable and a great experience as finding a suitable and affordable car is never easy . Thank you xx
By Patel M
3 months 4 days ago
Great
By Urquhart W
3 months 1 week ago
Toyota Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
Excellent service. Pleasant, clean showroom. Helpful, knowledgeable staff. Genuine desire to help us.
Friendly and helpful
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago
Dean at jemca Sidcup was extremely helpful and did not at any point push me to "just get a sale". He listened to everything I wanted and gave me ample options based in this.
Excellent customer service experience
By Jo Akh
4 months 3 weeks ago
Nico was great and already ready to answer questions and make changes to meet my need
By Chandrakumar N
4 months 3 weeks ago
This year June 2020 we bought Toyota Yaris. From Jemca Sidcup. Our Sales person is Richard . We found Richad very Charming and excellent sales person. Very patient and explaining questions with a pleasant smile. We will recommend Richard to anybody wanted to buy a car In Toyota dealers Jemca in Sidcup Chandrakumar and Gowree
Excellent customer service
By Toyota Owner
5 months 2 days ago
I am deaf but the customer service was excellent and catered for my special needs.

Pages

VIP Service
By Emil F.
3 months 6 days ago
Perfect seamless service and on top off long opening hours there is very convenient out-off hours drop-off. This is also another occasion I had extra repair/fix done without charge. Car washed and handled to me like new one - VIP treatment.
Great service at Sidcup dealers
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
Omar @ Sidcup was very patient while I was buying my car. Considerate answered my questions honestly and broke the process down as its been a while since I bought a car. What I didn't get he made sure i was happy. Also kept in touch weeks after the sale and 1 year after, called me asking how's the car and asked how I've been. I was surprised, I sense careful attitude. Also sent my car in for its 1st service recently he was the same, the dealership on a whole were very friendly there, even the manager was pleasant and very approachable. At the Sidcup dealers it's not just about getting to buy their cars it's about you being happy with everything. Jc,Greenwich
Everything ran very smoothly.
By Twyford R
3 months 1 week ago
I had my service reminder and was able to book at a convenient time. My car was returned in a timely way having been serviced and cleaned.
Excellent customer and technical service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
Great service!
By Judith
3 months 2 weeks ago
Staff are courteous & helpful. I arrived earlier than my appointment, however, I didn’t have to wait for the pre-arranged time. Work begun as soon as arrived. Fabulous!
Great staff and great service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
Always a great experience in the Sidcup dealership. Some staff remember you even months later and the welcome is always top rate.
Service and MOT
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 day ago
This isn’t the nearest Jemca branch to me but I’m always happy with the quality of the service here and all the team are great to work with. Thank you.
Great service on my car
By Imran Hassan
4 months 5 days ago
Just a few issues
By Dixie L
4 months 1 week ago
Great Service
By Zaman J
4 months 1 week ago
Good communication day before my Service/Mot , car drop off and collection was perfect, and was kept in the loop as to the work that needed to get done on the car.

Pages