W

Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 605 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 278 reviews

Service Rating

4.4

Based on 327 reviews

Fab service
Jemca Sidcup
By Crouch L
5 months 4 days ago
Collected our new Toyota from Andy. Always great customer service from him! Nilesh also lovely to deal with.
False advertising, don’t say cars come with certain features,ie auto door locking when they don’t.
Jemca Sidcup
By Mc Manus D
5 months 4 weeks ago
Excellent service throughout
Jemca Sidcup
By Proto F
6 months 6 hours ago
Jemca Sidcup was the best option after some months homework - Nico offered me a deal i couldn't ignore and remains a valuable reference for my future car queries and upgrades
Personalised service
Jemca Sidcup
By Ribarska M
6 months 6 hours ago
It was my second purchase of a new vehicle and the whole process was tailored and made easy to understand. All team members are friendly and knowledgeable and can offer vehicles and services specific to your needs. The best part is that they don’t overload you with information, but explain everything in a easy way. Special thanks to Nico who so patiently answered all my questions and helped me complete all the paperwork remotely ??
Jemca Sidcup
By Riva M
6 months 1 day ago
I highly recommend this team, the service was excellent. This is my first car I have purchased from toyota. I will without a shadow of a doubt be returning to them again in the future .The staff were so helpful and polite. Thank you again.
Excellent customer service
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
6 months 2 weeks ago
I was very happy with my new Yaris it’s the perfect car for me. Richard my sales rep was very helpful and knowledgeable.
An outstanding service
Jemca Sidcup
By Ross J
6 months 2 weeks ago
Toyota Jemca in Sidcup is a very polished business, from the minute you pull into the busy drive they take control. Helping you park, looking after you in reception, checking up on you, providing excellent sales and after sales service. it is the type of service that adds the extra dimension to your purchase.
Jemca Sidcup
By Olasuyi I
6 months 2 weeks ago
Jemca Sidcup are fantastic
Jemca Sidcup
By Pauline Mc
6 months 3 weeks ago
Andy and Nish made the whole process pain free. No heavy sales talk or pushiness. Just informative and professional behaviour. They kept in regular contact and couldn’t do enough to help me.
Jemca Sidcup
By Ramsahye S
6 months 3 weeks ago

Pages

GR8!
Jemca Sidcup
By Allen R
4 months 2 weeks ago
Satisfactory
Great service
Jemca Sidcup
By Slatter J
4 months 3 weeks ago
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 weeks ago
Clare & all the staff were really helpful,
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 weeks ago
Yearly service
Jemca Sidcup
By Bashiru T
5 months 2 days ago
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
5 months 3 days ago
Excellent service
Jemca Sidcup
By Rene L
5 months 6 days ago
Very satisfied with recent service
The service was exceptional
Jemca Sidcup
By Fussou A
5 months 2 weeks ago
Great service
Jemca Sidcup
By Sethi J
6 months 2 weeks ago
Very satisfied with Kim
Best sevice centre in kent.
Jemca Sidcup
By Dutta K
6 months 2 weeks ago
Very satisfying, nice hospitality provided by staff.

Pages