Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 311 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 141 reviews

Service Rating

4.5

Based on 170 reviews

6 year service
By ADToyota
3 years 1 week ago
This time as the service was a lengthy one I needed a courtesy car. This went very smoothly and the car was in good condition and up to date. The service was as expected done on time and the car cleaned & valeted.
By Kehinde
3 years 1 week ago
Very reliable i always use Toyota sidcup.
Good service
By Allimardan3G
3 years 1 week ago
Good dealership.
Great service
By Mingle
3 years 2 weeks ago
Great service
My car was damaged following accident and we ended up same day buying another.
By Lynney46
3 years 2 weeks ago
Our latest purchase is our 4th Toyota. We buy Toyota because of reliability but more importantly the excellent service standards from Sidcup Toyota.
New clutch, service and mit.
By Ali Cat
3 years 2 weeks ago
I was very impressed with the quality of the service I received, no hidden extra charges, j would definitely recommend.
Great service
By Hossein
3 years 2 weeks ago
Are used in last week and I'm very happy
Great Service
By Okay
3 years 3 weeks ago
Timely informed and executed
Courteous, efficent and reasonably priced
By sjrapid
3 years 3 weeks ago
Had my 5-year old IQ in 2 weeks ago - v pleased with the outcome and the 'wait while we do it' service - saves lots of traveling, and there is wifi so I could get on with stuff on my laptop while waiting.
Brilliant service
By Ruby Tuesday 2
3 years 4 weeks ago
My car service was on 25/10/17. Absolutely brilliant service. My only criticism is the lack of parking places. Maybe a mezzanine solution is necessary for the second hand cars, to free up spaces.

Pages