Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 439 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 205 reviews

Service Rating

4.4

Based on 234 reviews

Great service
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
2 years 2 months ago
Brought a new car last week and was treated with, respect and consideration. Great staff, who are professionals in their skill and knowledge about the car's you are interested in.
Excellent service
Jemca Sidcup
By De Carvalho E
2 years 2 months ago
I purchased a Toyota Aygo 2 weeks ago. I was totally satisfied with the service I received. The dealer was friendly and helpful. He didn’t rush my decision making. Provided me with different options for cars, finance, exchange. I would highly recommend Jemca to anyone who is looking for a good quality, value for money service and car.
Jemca are stars
Jemca Sidcup
By Pretty woman
2 years 3 months ago
Wonderful Toyota dealership with great customer service. Would reccomend highly
From Rav 4 to CH-R
Jemca Sidcup
By Chris R
2 years 3 months ago
I recently change my car from a Rav 4 to a CH-R. I always deal with Andy Carpenter at Jemca, he’s very knowledgeable and can always answer any questions. Other members of staff I’ve dealt with on the finance side have all proved to be very helpful and efficient. I like to think I’ve built up a good rapport with the staff there, which is why I continue to deal with them even thought I left the area for the south coast 7 years ago.
Great customer service
Jemca Sidcup
By Ian V
2 years 4 months ago
This month I bought a new Yaris Icon- Hybrid from the Sidcup branch. I have found the staff very helpful and polite. Mark in customer sales was able to guide me to the model that most suited my needs, and arranged a test drive for me. I feel a valued customer, and Mark knows his product.
Great service
Jemca Sidcup
By Cathy
2 years 4 months ago
I used the service couple of weeks ago
Great salesman ship
Jemca Sidcup
By Ali M
2 years 4 months ago
Great service . Great sales advisor , who had all the knowledge. Very smooth procedure for application for finances. No problems at all. Highly recommend. On the top very nice cars , nice shape and all the options you can select.
Brilliant experience
Jemca Sidcup
By MickN
3 years 1 week ago
This is my 3rd car purchased from Toyota-Jemma at Sidcup and have been completely satisfied with both the vehicles and customer service.
The latest in a long-ish line of Hybrid purchases ticks all the boxes
Jemca Sidcup
By Splinters
3 years 2 months ago
I have used JEMCA Sidcup over several years both for purchasing my Toyota Hybrids and for their maintenance. They have always matched, if not exceeded, my requirements.
Cheers to Che, great salesman
Jemca Sidcup
By Paulxxx999
3 years 2 months ago
Had brilliant experience from start to end in buying our new car. They gave a great offer on our trade in car and topped it of with friendly service and a great coffee and biscuits!!

Pages

Great service
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
2 years 2 months ago
Excellent customer service
Smooth and efficient.
Jemca Sidcup
By Hulbert G
2 years 2 months ago
Left my car for a service and MOT on Saturday afternoon, ready for Monday when it was booked in. Asked for an electrical issue be investigated. Collected the car Monday afternoon, fully serviced, MOT'd, and with a fuse replaced. All very efficient with no hiccups. My car was cleaned and polished extremely well - it was nice to drive and looked gleaming. Overall I was very pleased
Excellent service
Jemca Sidcup
By Seaborne T
2 years 2 months ago
Always very satisfied with the service and care Toyota provide have had toyotas a few years now and wouldn't buy anything else excellent service
Excellent customer relations from booking to finishing
Jemca Sidcup
By Okosun G
2 years 2 months ago
I serviced my car early on 1/5/19 and 100% satisfiesd. They even washed the car
Poor service
Jemca Sidcup
By Borda M
2 years 2 months ago
The vehicle wasn't inspected as soon as it arrived to the garage. The assistant manager said it was because there is no enough employee to do this. When the vehicle was collected, tgere were scratches.
Great service
Jemca Sidcup
By Scase L
2 years 3 months ago
Very satisfied with everything
Always a great customer service
Jemca Sidcup
By Kelly
2 years 3 months ago
I used this service last week, a satisfied customer
Great service
Jemca Sidcup
By V
2 years 3 months ago
The service was really great.would recommend everyone.
My car was delayed, but great work
Jemca Sidcup
By WASHINGTON - (Pco) S
2 years 3 months ago
I used the service a week ago, I am happy, I"m back on the road.
Service
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
2 years 4 months ago
Car serviced ok but after care was poor - car not cleaned properly, no valet carried out. Still have a problem with front wiper not cleaning passenger side of windscreen.

Pages