Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 493 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 233 reviews

Service Rating

4.5

Based on 260 reviews

Perfect Service
Jemca Sidcup
By Majare G
1 year 11 months ago
I purchased a car a week ago, very happy with my purchase.
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
1 year 11 months ago
Brilliant service
Jemca Sidcup
By M Hilton
1 year 11 months ago
I have used many car dealers and have found Jemca to top the list
Great service
Jemca Sidcup
By Azizi A
1 year 11 months ago
Amazing
Jemca Sidcup
By GC
1 year 11 months ago
Amazing dealer and Nicola has been the perfect sales person.
Let’s go Aygo..
Jemca Sidcup
By Twoo
2 years 1 week ago
Buying my new car here was a real pleasant experience. Not for a second did I feel pushed. Excellent customer service by friendly, personable professionals. Great coffee too ;)
Excellent customer service
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
2 years 1 week ago
Extremely satisfied with purchase of new car. Could feel the staff live the philosophy of what Toyota represents. Keep it up!!!
Fantastic service
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
2 years 1 week ago
I was very impressed with the service
Excellent personal friendly service from both the sales and finance persons dealing with our purchase.
Jemca Sidcup
By Jay
2 years 1 week ago
Brilliant service from start to finish.
Great service
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
2 years 1 week ago
I used the Toyota Jemca sidcup services about two weeks ago, walked in anxious and left filled with joy. I was very pleased!

Pages

Great service
Jemca Sidcup
By Isiguzo C
1 year 10 months ago
I went into toyota Jemca sidcup without an appointment and I was attended to. My car was serviced same day and I am happy with the service given.
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
1 year 11 months ago
Service
Jemca Sidcup
By Johnson S
1 year 11 months ago
Very good. Always met by helpful,l friendly and efficient staff. Add a half star please.
Great service
Jemca Sidcup
By Byrne J
1 year 11 months ago
I had my first service with Toyota ,everything went so smoothly staff were friendly and willing to help I have had new cars before ,but never the service like Toyota delivered would highly recommend.
Jemca Sidcup
By Coowar A
1 year 11 months ago
Jemca Sidcup
By S
1 year 11 months ago
Yearly Service
Jemca Sidcup
By Carter F
1 year 11 months ago
Good Dealership. Friendly staff. Fair price and detailed work sheet of items completed.
First service on my Yaris Car
Jemca Sidcup
By Purkiss A
1 year 12 months ago
Excellent service all round , from staff on shop floor / reception , to the information on the service at the time , loan car and car ready speedily and nice and clean !
Good service
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
2 years 2 days ago
Thanks Paul
Great service
Jemca Sidcup
By Yeldo V
2 years 4 days ago
I used the service a week ago and was very satisfied

Pages