Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 439 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 205 reviews

Service Rating

4.4

Based on 234 reviews

Rav 4 great car
Jemca Sidcup
By Livett S
1 year 10 months ago
Well happy
Great dealership
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
1 year 10 months ago
After buying my 2nd car in 3 years from this dealer, I have nothing but praise. The mark of a dealer for me is not how they are when all is right, it’s how they perform when it is not. Let me explain, I had the joy of my previous car breaking down due to battery failure the day after it’s 1 year service, no quibbles the battery was replaced FOC and swiftly. On buying my new car last week, I did not notice a scratch until I got home, somewhat dejected and disappointed, I had failed to notice it, I notified the dealer, also sorted swiftly and professionally. Things happen in life, when all is well it’s easy to be good, this dealer goes the extra mile for me without doubt.
Great service
Jemca Sidcup
By Buxton G
1 year 10 months ago
Very helpful and friendly service who made the pruchase of my new car easy and enjoyable, thank you very much!
Great service
Jemca Sidcup
By Strange S
1 year 10 months ago
The service we received from start to finish was second to none, I was informed step by step and was not rushed into making any decisions, we was made to feel welcomed at all times and the sales men, was very polite helpful and knowledgeable
Friendly
Jemca Sidcup
By Southgate J
1 year 10 months ago
Josh at Jemmca Sidcup was my salesman. He was very professional ,polite and friendly . All the team seem nice and helpful.
Efficient competent sales team
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
1 year 11 months ago
Fourth new car purchased from this dealership. Same efficient salesman dealt with all purchases.
Great understanding and service
Jemca Sidcup
By Williams V
1 year 11 months ago
As appreciated
Amazing
Jemca Sidcup
By Powsey E
1 year 11 months ago
I went to jemca sidcup nico was fantastic so helpful and kind couldn't fault the experience at all
Excellent service
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
2 years 1 day ago
I brought my car just over two weeks ago. I was so nervous as I had never brought a new car from a dealership before. Everyone I met at Jemca Sidcup were so very lovely. I would highly recommend that you see Andy when you buy your new car. He was very polite professional and honest. I was extremely nervous about buying a new car and he put me at ease straight away. I didn't feel pressured at any point and was worried I would feel like that prior to my visit. Andy gave me all the information I needed and this allowed me to make an informed decision about what I would like to buy. I also needed my new car before a holiday I was going on and he made sure I had my car two days before. The customer service Andy gave was excellent. He made sure I understood all the new features and buttons in my new car before I left and even said I could call or pop in should I need anything explaining. I'm a bit of a worrier and did call the same day and he was very polite and helpful about it. I have to say from start to finish and even after the sale, the service I received from Andy was excellent and I would highly recommend buying your new car through Jemca Sidcup with Andy.
JEMCA Sidcup - an enjoyable visit
Jemca Sidcup
By Jan
2 years 1 week ago
I have just purchased a new Aygo at JEMCA Sidcup. From the time I arrived I was treated as a valuable customer and made to feel welcome and comfortable. The staff are charming, polite and efficient and couldn't have been more helpful. And I am delighted with my new Aygo. Thank you JEMCA.

Pages

Jemca Sidcup
By Khalad - (Pco) A
1 year 10 months ago
Great service
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
1 year 11 months ago
Nice Customer Service
Service and MOT
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
1 year 11 months ago
Time arranged to drop car off and time arranged to pick car up. All kept to plan.
Intelligent with futuristic technology. An absolute pleasure to drive. I love the contours of the car itself, it looks great.
Jemca Sidcup
By Shoneye K
1 year 11 months ago
I am satisfied with the service recieved.
Poor service
Jemca Sidcup
By Kevin
1 year 11 months ago
Over a month to repair an exhaust is far too long.
Good service and good car.
Jemca Sidcup
By Remmy
1 year 11 months ago
Excellent friendly service.
Jemca Sidcup
By Blake E
1 year 11 months ago
My car recently had a service and MOT at the Sidcup branch. The service I received from every member of staff was excellent.
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
1 year 11 months ago
Great service
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
1 year 12 months ago
Just use to service car very happy
Always friendly
Jemca Sidcup
By Gerry
2 years 1 week ago
From Sherene on the front desk to Andy in Sales to Jenna in the service department, helpful and always available to talk about any questions I have

Pages