Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 324 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 146 reviews

Service Rating

4.4

Based on 178 reviews

New car
By Daz 666
2 years 10 months ago
Overall it's there job to sell you a vehicle , I was happy with the treatment received , all staff was helpful .. Loving my new toy
My new Aygo
By Xbox
2 years 10 months ago
Richard Freitas the was very helpful without being pushy. Always polite and answered all my questions. He made buying my new car a pleasing experience. Excellant Service
great service
By red car man
2 years 10 months ago
happy with outcome
Exceptional service
By linda1
2 years 10 months ago
The service was excellent the sales person (Chi) made me feel comfortable and at ease
By Pasquale
2 years 10 months ago
Great service and very attentive team good support
Great service from Andy the salesman
By SC85
2 years 10 months ago
Love my new car. Thanks to Andy for all your help and for a great sales service.
Good experience
By ALRD
2 years 11 months ago
Salesman was very good. Convenient car dealership and process smooth
By Lynnie
2 years 11 months ago
I was offered such a fantastic deal by a gentleman by the name of Musa at Jemca Sidcup. His customer care skills were outstanding. I will continue to enjoy my brand new car. Thank you :)
Great dealership
By Boarders
2 years 11 months ago
The staff exceeded all expectations
Horrible experience
By Bdlakhilbh
2 years 11 months ago
Wasn’t helpful and didn’t treated well. Deserves minus rating. Not buying Toyota again in future :(

Pages

Great service
By KellyK
2 years 9 months ago
I used them a few weeks ago. I’m a regular customer & very happy with the service they provide.
Top notch staff and beautiful cars
By Hearty
2 years 9 months ago
Dealt with warning light issue within half an hour when I took my Yaris Hybrid there on 10th April despite it being a very busy day for them.
Great reception
By Joe77
2 years 9 months ago
Nice coffee
Average
By Casper17
2 years 9 months ago
Had no problem with service .However was told my air/con needed attention .this was surprising as last year I had a major service which covered my air/con.
Best service /MOT to date
By KT1987
2 years 9 months ago
Had my service and MOT and I can not fault Jenna who helped me. Called me before hand and explained everything to me. It is a shame I have never had her before. Credit to the team.
Great service
By Deb55
2 years 9 months ago
As usual great service - thanks service department
Disappointed
By Kansey
2 years 9 months ago
Although I would like to say I am completely satisfied and happy with my experience at the Sidcup(Jemca) branch, I was not. I took my car for its first service. One particular member of the staff made me feel uncomfortable, like I was bothering him. I had questions, he did not smile, nor did he give me satisfactory answers. He was behaving in a manner of which was unprofessional. I felt unwelcome and unhappy. He should not work at Jemca if he is not happy with his job.
Great service
By Kevin wilson
2 years 9 months ago
Always treated as a valued customer
Excellent service
By Mahe
2 years 9 months ago
Recently had my Toyota Auris for an MOT plus service and was attended to by Lance who was very efficient and courteous. He also explained that I needed to renew my service plan and this was done. All well. Thank you Lance for your excellent attention.
By Roy millwall
2 years 9 months ago
Service was great and the staff were really helpful and friendly

Pages