Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 493 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 233 reviews

Service Rating

4.5

Based on 260 reviews

Friendly and efficient
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
1 year 7 months ago
Took delivery of new car on time. Updated regularly throughout the process
Excellent service
Jemca Sidcup
By Blake E
1 year 7 months ago
I recently purchased my new C-HR and received excellent service from Josh. He was very friendly and able to answer all my questions. I have been a Toyota customer for many years and it is always a pleasure to visit the showroom.
The Aygo Car is an excellent model to use for everyday purposes
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
1 year 7 months ago
I used the Toyota/Jemca services a week ago and was very satisfied
Great Service
Jemca Sidcup
By John B
1 year 7 months ago
Car supplied on time and as agreed. Had the vehicle 12 days now and a real pleasure to drive. Many thanks!
Great service
Jemca Sidcup
By Barbara
1 year 7 months ago
Lovely, kind and very professional staff, especially Francesco. A big thank you to all of you
Good job
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
1 year 7 months ago
They were quick and helpful with what I needed. They kept me updated and informed before and answered my questions after my purchase. They really did try to get to the payments I could afford and the car I wanted Very Hapoy
Spectacular
Jemca Sidcup
By CamC
1 year 7 months ago
The service I received from all of the staff was faultless. Extremely happy with my Yaris.
Great service
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
1 year 7 months ago
Couldn't be more happier
Totally happy with my service
Jemca Sidcup
By Turner M
1 year 7 months ago
I received my car and was satisfied with the car and service
Great service
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
1 year 8 months ago
Overall I was very satisfied with the services

Pages

Great service
Jemca Sidcup
By Alonge - (Uber) A
1 year 4 months ago
Staffs exceeded expectations during pandemic period & very professional Thank you
Great customer service
Jemca Sidcup
By Hossain - (Taxi) M
1 year 4 months ago
Excellent Service
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
1 year 6 months ago
I purchased my Yaris from this dealer 6 years ago and they have completed every service since purchase and their customer service has always been excellent.
spot on as usual
Jemca Sidcup
By Hill M
1 year 7 months ago
excellent
Excellent Service
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
1 year 7 months ago
I have always used the service and felt happy and completely satisfied. I shall always use them.
Great Service
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
1 year 8 months ago
I had my annual service a week ago & it was stress free and so efficient.
they replaced my converter that was readily available to be stolen
Jemca Sidcup
By Jewell S
1 year 8 months ago
Good customer service
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
1 year 8 months ago
For the last two years I have been with Toyota and I am satisfied with both information given and service received.
Jemca Sidcup
By Anusi - (Pco) V
1 year 8 months ago
Jemca Sidcup
By Hofner - (Pco) A
1 year 8 months ago
Ammazing service

Pages