Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 493 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 233 reviews

Service Rating

4.5

Based on 260 reviews

Jemca Sidcup
By Chandrakumar N
1 year 3 months ago
This year June 2020 we bought Toyota Yaris. From Jemca Sidcup. Our Sales person is Richard . We found Richad very Charming and excellent sales person. Very patient and explaining questions with a pleasant smile. We will recommend Richard to anybody wanted to buy a car In Toyota dealers Jemca in Sidcup Chandrakumar and Gowree
Excellent customer service
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 months ago
I am deaf but the customer service was excellent and catered for my special needs.
The services was great
Jemca Sidcup
By Namuteebi F
1 year 3 months ago
I used the services last week and they continued to follow it up to make that im fully happy
Great service
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 months ago
I really enjoyed purchasing my new car. Franco was very helpful and made the experience extra special.
Great service from Manage and Customer Consultant
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
1 year 6 months ago
I visited the dealer few weeks ago. They have very friendly team and helped me to choose the car of my requirement.
Wonderful customer service
Jemca Sidcup
By Okosun O
1 year 7 months ago
In fact I am a returning customer. I bought a car two weeks ago and they were just on point. I will use them again
Great salesman
Jemca Sidcup
By Vale B
1 year 7 months ago
Mark was recommended to me by my neighbours who purchased a new Toyota and I Will be recommending Mark in future he was understanding and helpful a real credit To the company
Great services.
Jemca Sidcup
By Odupitan O
1 year 7 months ago
Very and indeed satisfied
Excellent service
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
1 year 7 months ago
Excellent all round service from test drive to handover of my new car. Andy, sales person, kept me updated before delivery.
Honest and amazing customer service/experience
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
1 year 7 months ago
I’ve been with Toyota for a long time and honestly cannot find fault in their customer service and ability to look after their customers. Would especially like to say that Che is one of the friendliest, professional and most amazing sales person you’ll ever find! He can never leave!!

Pages

Jemca Sidcup
By Gary Richardson
1 year 3 months ago
great service
Jemca Sidcup
By Borda M
1 year 3 months ago
staff are very accommodating
Great professional service and valuing customers
Jemca Sidcup
By Raik S
1 year 3 months ago
I used the service 2 weeks ago and was very happy with the service.
Great service
Jemca Sidcup
By RD
1 year 3 months ago
While I was waiting for my car to be serviced I was kept informed of what was happening. I felt very comfortable in the showroom area. There was no hidden costs when it was time to pay. It was just a very nice experience and one that I highly recommend.
Good service
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 months ago
I had my car serviced a week ago and was satisfied with way in which it had been handled and the car was available for collection at the specified time. The only comment I would make is that on the service documents the mileage was shown incorrectly as numbers had been reversed meaning the documents showed 3,000 miles more than the speedometer. I emailed the service dept and they responded immediately, apologising and advising they would correct the error.
Car yearly service
Jemca Sidcup
By Quartey K
1 year 3 months ago
Excellent and friendly service
Great Service
Jemca Sidcup
By Hardy L
1 year 3 months ago
I am having to self isolate during this pandemic. The team were very helpful and fully explained the safety procedures. My car was collected and brought back on time. The driver was wearing a mask and gloves and kept at a safe distance. I was kept updated by txt and my car was sanitised and returned in immaculate condition.
Great service
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 months ago
Very happy with the service especially the video they sent to me about what they’ve done to my car.
Service
Jemca Sidcup
By Sharpington D
1 year 3 months ago
I had my CHR serviced last week and was very impressed with with the overall experience.
Efficient and courteous service
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 months ago
Very friendly and helpful staff with a personal touch

Pages