Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 324 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 146 reviews

Service Rating

4.4

Based on 178 reviews

Great Service
By Sollymore12
2 years 9 months ago
Omar was great! Went out of his way!
Low pressure sales experience and a great deal
By M33CPN
2 years 9 months ago
I purchased my new GT86 through Jemca Sidcup. The salesman was a pleasure to deal with and the low pressure sales environment was perfect for me. I would recommend this dealer.
Amazing service and salesman
By Flossy18
2 years 9 months ago
I purchased my very first car with Jemca with the help of Dean the Salesman, both Jemca and Dean were brilliant throughout the whole experiene, the service was fantastic as is the car! Would recommend to anyone!
Good service
By DaveH77
2 years 9 months ago
Well looked after and made welcome
Best Toyota Dealership
By Lynn Rosenhahn
2 years 9 months ago
My first experience buying a new car in the UK was by far the best ever. Thank you Paul and Jemca Sidcup for the first class service.
Brilliant
By Brilliant
2 years 9 months ago
Carry on the good professional work you do so well Andy.
Great customer service
By Lucabel
2 years 9 months ago
I am very happy with the service
Excellent Experience
By JAM27
2 years 9 months ago
I have just purchased an Aygo. My first Toyota. Sales person (Omar) was excellent. Polite, efficient and took time to listen to my requirements. Good experience all round. Very happy with my new car.
Great service and care
By Michael51
2 years 10 months ago
Great service from the sidcup branch and in particular our salesman who helped now and in the past
Great attention from mr Andi
By KBFA
2 years 10 months ago
I am really happy to continue as Toyota customer

Pages

Great service
By Boblo
1 year 10 months ago
Very satisfied with work carried out
Great service
By Diana250
2 years 7 months ago
Good customer service
By Yusuf
2 years 7 months ago
Iam so happy
Not good at all
By Sulaiman
2 years 8 months ago
Iam not happy at all
First Class Dealership
By Splinters
2 years 8 months ago
I've been using JEMCA Sidcup for a number of years to look after a series of Hybrid cars – Prius mainly. They have always given me excellent service.
Great service, friendly atmosphere
By Josy
2 years 8 months ago
I have always enjoyed going to Jemca Sidcup from the first visit of inquiring about a car to coming back to service the car has always been a good experience.
MOT and Service
By Xeroid
2 years 8 months ago
Very professional from booking through to completion
Always a very good experience
By NDANGO
2 years 8 months ago
My service with Jenna Sidcup is always a good experience, they explain what will be done and what has been done and the waiting lounge is comfortable and relaxed to work, read or watch the tv. Staff are friendly and explain everything. The hot drinks machine is a nice touch and good quality.
Fair service
By SAM56
2 years 8 months ago
I was not given an exact time to collect my car and was contacted by phone to collect my car within an hour
Excellent Service
By Buddy27
2 years 8 months ago
My car was in for annual service and MOT. Jemca are very well organised the staff I met were friendly and very efficient.

Pages