Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 324 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 146 reviews

Service Rating

4.4

Based on 178 reviews

Cheers to Che, great salesman
By Paulxxx999
2 years 8 months ago
Had brilliant experience from start to end in buying our new car. They gave a great offer on our trade in car and topped it of with friendly service and a great coffee and biscuits!!
Excellent all round
By Gillyflower
2 years 8 months ago
Cannot fault the service at this dealership
Great service
By Mandy betts
2 years 8 months ago
Really happy with service here from Andy. I have purchased several cars from here and service is always excellent
Great cars
By Rexy
2 years 8 months ago
Have purchased cars from Toyota since 1905 and have been extremely pleased with the reliability of each car.
Sales
By OldFella
2 years 8 months ago
Salesman allowed me to lead and knew his product.
Great customer experience
By Chicago
2 years 8 months ago
The whole process from start to finish was smooth. I only wish there was a personalised gift that comes with the car.
Helpful efficient service from enquiring through ordering to delivery.
By Peter 35
2 years 8 months ago
The salesman could not have been more helpful and readily responded to my enquiries and ensured I was happy with everything before leaving the showroom.
Great service!
By ope02
2 years 8 months ago
Felt like the dealer tried to help me make the best purchase for me. Andy showed initiative and was very helpful throughout the process
Great company, great service, great car
By CMSkitini
2 years 9 months ago
Great company, although sometimes hard during peak times to speak to a salesperson (in great demand) great service department never had any issues with them, and Toyota is a great vehicle
Great service
By Gabby1906
2 years 9 months ago
I am really happy with my car purchase at the Toyota - Jemca centre. A big thank you to Andy who was very helpful.

Pages

Always a great customer service
By Kelly
1 year 9 months ago
I used this service last week, a satisfied customer
Great service
By V
1 year 9 months ago
The service was really great.would recommend everyone.
My car was delayed, but great work
By WASHINGTON - (Pco) S
1 year 9 months ago
I used the service a week ago, I am happy, I"m back on the road.
Service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 9 months ago
Car serviced ok but after care was poor - car not cleaned properly, no valet carried out. Still have a problem with front wiper not cleaning passenger side of windscreen.
Brilliant service
By Farrington R
1 year 9 months ago
Satisfaction guaranteed
Very professional
By Toyota Owner
1 year 9 months ago
Had my car serviced and was returned in a much better condition and more comfortable to drive.
Fantastic service
By Attwood G
1 year 10 months ago
Great service and comfy atmosphere.
By Moses
1 year 10 months ago
Anytime I go in for service it always felt the same like I was buying a new car. Excellent!
They damage my personal items
By Toyota Owner
1 year 10 months ago
Jemca Sidkup was really poor with the wrranty when i been to them for the Engine management Light
By Alam - (Uber) M
1 year 10 months ago
Not Happy

Pages