Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 493 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 233 reviews

Service Rating

4.5

Based on 260 reviews

Great service
Jemca Sidcup
By Anya
11 months 2 weeks ago
Great service, Dean help me and he was very nice, efficient and genuine. Most importantly he was not pushy. Very happy with my purchase.
Fantastic Service as always
Jemca Sidcup
By Elle
1 year 3 days ago
Yet again amazing Unpressured service from Toyota Sidcup which is shown by our repeat custom
Fabulous Francesco!!!
Jemca Sidcup
By Mann K
1 year 1 week ago
Thank you so much for the amazing service provided. We love our new car!
Great service
Jemca Sidcup
By Sam
1 year 1 week ago
Absolutely would recommend anyone looking to buy a Toyota to go to Sidcup. Richard was brilliant and would highly recommend him as not pushy but looks after you and always happy to answer any questions.
great service
Jemca Sidcup
By Wade L
1 year 1 week ago
great service used w weeks ago car came in quick and lovely car very happy
I was looked after throughout the time
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 weeks ago
I was very satisfied
Great service
Jemca Sidcup
By Belton L
1 year 2 weeks ago
Really friendly staff that make you feel valued!
Great service Great Car
Jemca Sidcup
By Bath P
1 year 3 weeks ago
The service I received from Toyota was great and made fantastic by Francesco who was friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. He really went above and beyond and made buying my new CH-R an easy and memorable experience
Toyota Sidcup Review
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 weeks ago
I found my experience at Toyota Sidcup to be more than satisfactory . The staff were friendly, helpful and knowledgeable . I was never rushed and felt confident in their answers to my questions.
Very good salesman
Jemca Sidcup
By Uddin A
1 year 3 weeks ago

Pages

Great service
Jemca Sidcup
By Fletcher S
1 year 1 week ago
Excellent service from Jemca Loving our Toyota
Service as expected
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 weeks ago
Satisfied
Excellent Service
Jemca Sidcup
By Mr B
1 year 3 weeks ago
I had my car serviced recently under a service plan and I was more than happy that Jemca (Sidcup) were able to fit in extra work as well.
Good customer service
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 weeks ago
Good customer service but they need to give us specific time slot so we can do our car service on time not for whole day , thanks
Jemca Sidcup
By Pathnanathan - (Pco) S
1 year 3 weeks ago
Jemca Sidcup
By Kifle - (Uber) G
1 year 1 month ago
Last week
Brilliant
Jemca Sidcup
By Granger S
1 year 1 month ago
Very professional and friendly staff, helped me but my first car with no worries and completed my first service so quickly :)
The service was great
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
I was absolutely delighted with the service as everything to be expected was explained to me and carried out,. I was very impressed with the video which explained all that was required and my car actually drove better afterwards.
Jemca Sidcup
By Rahman - (Uber) S
1 year 1 month ago
VIP Service
Jemca Sidcup
By Emil F.
1 year 1 month ago
Perfect seamless service and on top off long opening hours there is very convenient out-off hours drop-off. This is also another occasion I had extra repair/fix done without charge. Car washed and handled to me like new one - VIP treatment.

Pages