Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 324 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 146 reviews

Service Rating

4.4

Based on 178 reviews

Excellent service
By Seaborne T
1 year 7 months ago
Always buy Toyota never go anywhere else jemca Sidcup offers excellent service and always looks after my needs
Great service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 8 months ago
Brought a new car last week and was treated with, respect and consideration. Great staff, who are professionals in their skill and knowledge about the car's you are interested in.
Excellent service
By De Carvalho E
1 year 8 months ago
I purchased a Toyota Aygo 2 weeks ago. I was totally satisfied with the service I received. The dealer was friendly and helpful. He didn’t rush my decision making. Provided me with different options for cars, finance, exchange. I would highly recommend Jemca to anyone who is looking for a good quality, value for money service and car.
Jemca are stars
By Pretty woman
1 year 8 months ago
Wonderful Toyota dealership with great customer service. Would reccomend highly
From Rav 4 to CH-R
By Chris R
1 year 9 months ago
I recently change my car from a Rav 4 to a CH-R. I always deal with Andy Carpenter at Jemca, he’s very knowledgeable and can always answer any questions. Other members of staff I’ve dealt with on the finance side have all proved to be very helpful and efficient. I like to think I’ve built up a good rapport with the staff there, which is why I continue to deal with them even thought I left the area for the south coast 7 years ago.
Great customer service
By Ian V
1 year 9 months ago
This month I bought a new Yaris Icon- Hybrid from the Sidcup branch. I have found the staff very helpful and polite. Mark in customer sales was able to guide me to the model that most suited my needs, and arranged a test drive for me. I feel a valued customer, and Mark knows his product.
Great service
By Cathy
1 year 9 months ago
I used the service couple of weeks ago
Great salesman ship
By Ali M
1 year 10 months ago
Great service . Great sales advisor , who had all the knowledge. Very smooth procedure for application for finances. No problems at all. Highly recommend. On the top very nice cars , nice shape and all the options you can select.
Brilliant experience
By MickN
2 years 5 months ago
This is my 3rd car purchased from Toyota-Jemma at Sidcup and have been completely satisfied with both the vehicles and customer service.
The latest in a long-ish line of Hybrid purchases ticks all the boxes
By Splinters
2 years 7 months ago
I have used JEMCA Sidcup over several years both for purchasing my Toyota Hybrids and for their maintenance. They have always matched, if not exceeded, my requirements.

Pages

By Kiragu - (Uber) D
1 year 7 months ago
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 7 months ago
I use the service 3 weeks ago and I was so please with Jemca Sidcup
Substandard service
By Narasi
1 year 7 months ago
Got my vehicle serviced last and experienced worst
Wrong Diagnosis
By Toyota Owner
1 year 7 months ago
Great service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 7 months ago
Excellent customer service
Smooth and efficient.
By Hulbert G
1 year 8 months ago
Left my car for a service and MOT on Saturday afternoon, ready for Monday when it was booked in. Asked for an electrical issue be investigated. Collected the car Monday afternoon, fully serviced, MOT'd, and with a fuse replaced. All very efficient with no hiccups. My car was cleaned and polished extremely well - it was nice to drive and looked gleaming. Overall I was very pleased
Excellent service
By Seaborne T
1 year 8 months ago
Always very satisfied with the service and care Toyota provide have had toyotas a few years now and wouldn't buy anything else excellent service
Excellent customer relations from booking to finishing
By Okosun G
1 year 8 months ago
I serviced my car early on 1/5/19 and 100% satisfiesd. They even washed the car
Poor service
By Borda M
1 year 8 months ago
The vehicle wasn't inspected as soon as it arrived to the garage. The assistant manager said it was because there is no enough employee to do this. When the vehicle was collected, tgere were scratches.
Great service
By Scase L
1 year 8 months ago
Very satisfied with everything

Pages