Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 439 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 205 reviews

Service Rating

4.4

Based on 234 reviews

Excellent customer service
Jemca Sidcup
By Jo Akh
1 month 1 day ago
Execrable service, especially by Nico. Have used Jemca for the last 5 years and just replaced my car a week ago
New Hybrid
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 days ago
Bought a new Yaris... Great model, perfect to drive and Andy was a fantastic and honest salesman
Great service
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
This is the 4th Yaris that I have bought from Jemma Sidcup, the last three times from the same salesman, very helpful and friendly.
Good service
Jemca Sidcup
By Al-Baghdadi G
1 month 2 weeks ago
Great service and seamless support
Jemca Sidcup
By Langley N
1 month 3 weeks ago
This is the fourth time I have used Jemca for the purchase of a vehicle, and on each occasion I have received all the information and support required to decide on my purchase from walking through the door in the first instance to driving away having taken delivery.
Great dealership
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
The sales assistant treated the overall transaction with care and attention.
Happy with my new car
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
1 month 4 weeks ago
Very helpful saleman, made choosing my new car very easy.
Great service
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
4 car purchase from Jemca
Jemca Sidcup
By Mcnally J
2 months 1 week ago
Very good service
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago

Pages

Felt like a respected customer
Jemca Sidcup
By Dixie L
1 month 1 week ago
SUPER SIDCUP!!
Jemca Sidcup
By Yaris Orange owner
1 month 1 week ago
Toyota Sidcup is the best Toyota dealership we have had the pleasure of using and we have visited a few! Staff and service are excellent. Down side they need a lesson in how to clean a car, unfortunately ours was left dirty in places but the service is more important than a clean car in our view.
Excellent service
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
A great service I can not fault
Jemca Sidcup
By A Perry
1 month 2 weeks ago
My car was serviced and mot last week and I can not fault the friendliness of the staff made me very welcome and an overall great service.
Satisfactor
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
2 months 22 hours ago
Satisfied
Standard dealer level service
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Car not fixed as expected first time, however they did arrange for car to be corrected the next day but I had to take more time to go back and have it looked at
Fantastic
Jemca Sidcup
By Warricker J
2 months 2 weeks ago
Toyota are always brilliant with the customer service they give, so polite and professional
Brilliant customer services
Jemca Sidcup
By Ayinde O
2 months 3 weeks ago
I used the service earlier this month- the representative was good in communicating the work done and she make sure I completed a direct debit to help with my plan for the next three years. I am happy to have met a lovely person and I do not mind seeing her next time.
Great service
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
2 months 4 weeks ago
I used this dealership about a week ago. I must commend Kim who went above and beyond.
Great service!
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
2 months 4 weeks ago
I used the service and I am happy

Pages