Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 311 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 141 reviews

Service Rating

4.5

Based on 170 reviews

Fabulous Francesco!!!
By Mann K
1 month 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for the amazing service provided. We love our new car!
Great service
By Sam
1 month 3 weeks ago
Absolutely would recommend anyone looking to buy a Toyota to go to Sidcup. Richard was brilliant and would highly recommend him as not pushy but looks after you and always happy to answer any questions.
great service
By Wade L
1 month 3 weeks ago
great service used w weeks ago car came in quick and lovely car very happy
I was looked after throughout the time
By Toyota Owner
2 months 5 hours ago
I was very satisfied
Great service
By Belton L
2 months 5 hours ago
Really friendly staff that make you feel valued!
Great service Great Car
By Bath P
2 months 4 days ago
The service I received from Toyota was great and made fantastic by Francesco who was friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. He really went above and beyond and made buying my new CH-R an easy and memorable experience
Toyota Sidcup Review
By Toyota Owner
2 months 6 days ago
I found my experience at Toyota Sidcup to be more than satisfactory . The staff were friendly, helpful and knowledgeable . I was never rushed and felt confident in their answers to my questions.
Very good salesman
By Uddin A
2 months 1 week ago
Great service
By Veldtman I
2 months 1 week ago
Excellent service
By Freeman C
2 months 2 weeks ago
I used the service two weeks ago I was happy

Pages

Great service
By Fletcher S
1 month 3 weeks ago
Excellent service from Jemca Loving our Toyota
Service as expected
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Satisfied
Excellent Service
By Mr B
2 months 1 week ago
I had my car serviced recently under a service plan and I was more than happy that Jemca (Sidcup) were able to fit in extra work as well.
Good customer service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Good customer service but they need to give us specific time slot so we can do our car service on time not for whole day , thanks
By Pathnanathan - (Pco) S
2 months 1 week ago
By Kifle - (Uber) G
2 months 2 weeks ago
Last week
Brilliant
By Granger S
2 months 3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly staff, helped me but my first car with no worries and completed my first service so quickly :)
The service was great
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
I was absolutely delighted with the service as everything to be expected was explained to me and carried out,. I was very impressed with the video which explained all that was required and my car actually drove better afterwards.
By Rahman - (Uber) S
3 months 2 days ago
service
By Macintosh J
3 months 6 days ago
excellent service and very friendly

Pages