Overall Rating

4.6

Based on 214 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 91 reviews

Service Rating

4.3

Based on 123 reviews

Brilliant service
By M Hilton
3 months 2 weeks ago
I have used many car dealers and have found Jemca to top the list
Great service
By Azizi A
3 months 3 weeks ago
Amazing
By GC
4 months 18 hours ago
Amazing dealer and Nicola has been the perfect sales person.
Let’s go Aygo..
By Twoo
4 months 2 weeks ago
Buying my new car here was a real pleasant experience. Not for a second did I feel pushed. Excellent customer service by friendly, personable professionals. Great coffee too ;)
Fantastic service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 weeks ago
I was very impressed with the service
Excellent personal friendly service from both the sales and finance persons dealing with our purchase.
By Jay
4 months 3 weeks ago
Brilliant service from start to finish.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 weeks ago
I used the Toyota Jemca sidcup services about two weeks ago, walked in anxious and left filled with joy. I was very pleased!
Excellent customer service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 weeks ago
Extremely satisfied with purchase of new car. Could feel the staff live the philosophy of what Toyota represents. Keep it up!!!
Great service
By Rev Kes
4 months 3 weeks ago
I am a motability customer. Jemca have always been friendly professional and helpful in choosing new cars. They also provide excellent customer care when servicing the vehicle. There are comfortable chairs and a great hot drinks machine freely available. It’s a pleasure to deal with this company and their dedicated employees.
Awesome Service...
By Mrs Hoopz
4 months 4 weeks ago
This is my second time using Jemma Sidcup. Upon my return I was greeted warmly by the original salesman, Richard. He remembered both me and my husband , asked after our family. Listened to my requirements. Was happy to spend as much time as I needed to answer all of my questions. Understood my budget. He was not pushy in any way. But was incredibly helpful. He kept me informed throughout the entire process and made handing over my new car a special experience for me. I am incredibly happy with my new car. Very happy with the service I received from Richard, even down to calling me the next day to make sure that I had been able to connect the Bluetooth facility without any problems, then calling me a week after purchase to ensure I was happy with my vehicle. I would highly recommend Jemca Sidcup to my friends & family.

Pages

Great service
By Raj
1 month 2 weeks ago
I used the service and my experience was great, staffs are very friendly and welcoming
The service was ok
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
Satisfied with the service
Great service
By Parmenter R
2 months 2 weeks ago
I had my car serviced recently, such a great and positive experience, courteous and polite treatment, felt like a valued customer, The service was explained to me, I watched the video of the service being done, received a call when the car was almost ready to collect, was given coffee and a full run down of the service findings, excellent service, well done , 10 out of 10
Great service
By Isiguzo C
2 months 4 weeks ago
I went into toyota Jemca sidcup without an appointment and I was attended to. My car was serviced same day and I am happy with the service given.
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
Service
By Johnson S
3 months 3 weeks ago
Very good. Always met by helpful,l friendly and efficient staff. Add a half star please.
Great service
By Byrne J
3 months 3 weeks ago
I had my first service with Toyota ,everything went so smoothly staff were friendly and willing to help I have had new cars before ,but never the service like Toyota delivered would highly recommend.
By Coowar A
3 months 3 weeks ago
By S
4 months 3 days ago
Yearly Service
By Carter F
4 months 4 days ago
Good Dealership. Friendly staff. Fair price and detailed work sheet of items completed.

Pages