Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 570 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 263 reviews

Service Rating

4.4

Based on 307 reviews

Very great car
Jemca Sidcup
By Kingsley ogunbiyi
1 month 3 weeks ago
Good customer service
Excellent dealership
Jemca Sidcup
By Leather jacket
1 month 3 weeks ago
Always excellent service polite and helpful and nothing is to much trouble for them and they are knowledgeable and passionate about their vehicles
Excellent service by Jemca and the sales person
Jemca Sidcup
By Sriram K
1 month 4 weeks ago
Excellent customer service
Jemca Sidcup
By Wilson R
2 months 1 day ago
Richard was very knowledgeable, friendly and easy to work with. It was a pleasure dealing with him!
Excellent service from start to finish
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 days ago
We took delivery of our new car 2 weeks now and so far we are very happy with it.
Fab service
Jemca Sidcup
By Crouch L
2 months 1 week ago
Collected our new Toyota from Andy. Always great customer service from him! Nilesh also lovely to deal with.
False advertising, don’t say cars come with certain features,ie auto door locking when they don’t.
Jemca Sidcup
By Mc Manus D
3 months 5 days ago
Excellent service throughout
Jemca Sidcup
By Proto F
3 months 1 week ago
Jemca Sidcup was the best option after some months homework - Nico offered me a deal i couldn't ignore and remains a valuable reference for my future car queries and upgrades
Personalised service
Jemca Sidcup
By Ribarska M
3 months 1 week ago
It was my second purchase of a new vehicle and the whole process was tailored and made easy to understand. All team members are friendly and knowledgeable and can offer vehicles and services specific to your needs. The best part is that they don’t overload you with information, but explain everything in a easy way. Special thanks to Nico who so patiently answered all my questions and helped me complete all the paperwork remotely ??
Jemca Sidcup
By Riva M
3 months 1 week ago
I highly recommend this team, the service was excellent. This is my first car I have purchased from toyota. I will without a shadow of a doubt be returning to them again in the future .The staff were so helpful and polite. Thank you again.

Pages

GR8!
Jemca Sidcup
By Allen R
1 month 3 weeks ago
Satisfactory
Great service
Jemca Sidcup
By Slatter J
1 month 4 weeks ago
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 days ago
Clare & all the staff were really helpful,
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 days ago
Yearly service
Jemca Sidcup
By Bashiru T
2 months 1 week ago
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Excellent service
Jemca Sidcup
By Rene L
2 months 1 week ago
Very satisfied with recent service
The service was exceptional
Jemca Sidcup
By Fussou A
2 months 3 weeks ago
Great service
Jemca Sidcup
By Sethi J
3 months 3 weeks ago
Very satisfied with Kim
Best sevice centre in kent.
Jemca Sidcup
By Dutta K
3 months 3 weeks ago
Very satisfying, nice hospitality provided by staff.

Pages