Overall Rating

4.5

Based on 184 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 58 reviews

Service Rating

4.2

Based on 91 reviews

Amazing
By Powsey E
2 months 2 weeks ago
I went to jemca sidcup nico was fantastic so helpful and kind couldn't fault the experience at all
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
I brought my car just over two weeks ago. I was so nervous as I had never brought a new car from a dealership before. Everyone I met at Jemca Sidcup were so very lovely. I would highly recommend that you see Andy when you buy your new car. He was very polite professional and honest. I was extremely nervous about buying a new car and he put me at ease straight away. I didn't feel pressured at any point and was worried I would feel like that prior to my visit. Andy gave me all the information I needed and this allowed me to make an informed decision about what I would like to buy. I also needed my new car before a holiday I was going on and he made sure I had my car two days before. The customer service Andy gave was excellent. He made sure I understood all the new features and buttons in my new car before I left and even said I could call or pop in should I need anything explaining. I'm a bit of a worrier and did call the same day and he was very polite and helpful about it. I have to say from start to finish and even after the sale, the service I received from Andy was excellent and I would highly recommend buying your new car through Jemca Sidcup with Andy.
JEMCA Sidcup - an enjoyable visit
By Jan
3 months 3 weeks ago
I have just purchased a new Aygo at JEMCA Sidcup. From the time I arrived I was treated as a valuable customer and made to feel welcome and comfortable. The staff are charming, polite and efficient and couldn't have been more helpful. And I am delighted with my new Aygo. Thank you JEMCA.
Friendly and not at all pushy
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
Ive been with toyota since 2002 the staff have always been polite and helpful and friendly couldn't ask for a better service
Excellent service
By Wijesekara J
3 months 3 weeks ago
When I went to your showroom that morning, I had no intention of buying a car. I just wanted to look at what was available. I was so impressed by the car I bought, your product range and attention given to me by your sales personnel, I ended up buying a car on the same day before I left the showroom.
Great service
By Williams J
4 months 2 days ago
The service I received was excellent the deal I was given was fantastic I would definitely recommend Toyota
By Humphrey B
4 months 2 days ago
Great sales service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 days ago
Che was really helpful in answering our questions and also arranging an additional test drive with 2WD Rav4. He was enthusiastic and knowledgeable and kept us informed through the purchase. Also answered questions post sale. Hope the service support is to same high standard.
Fun buying new car
By Sharp E
4 months 1 week ago
After 14 years I've bought another Toyota Yaris, it was nerve wracking but fun thanks to a pleasant sales man
Great Sales & Service !!
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 weeks ago
Have had great long term experience with buying a 'used' car in the past + annual servicing ! Recent experience with buying a 'new' car was even better !! Jemca, Sidcup has a wonderful team !!!

Pages

Intelligent with futuristic technology. An absolute pleasure to drive. I love the contours of the car itself, it looks great.
By Shoneye K
2 months 2 weeks ago
I am satisfied with the service recieved.
Poor service
By Kevin
2 months 2 weeks ago
Over a month to repair an exhaust is far too long.
Good service and good car.
By Remmy
2 months 2 weeks ago
Excellent friendly service.
By Blake E
2 months 3 weeks ago
My car recently had a service and MOT at the Sidcup branch. The service I received from every member of staff was excellent.
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
Great service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
Just use to service car very happy
Always friendly
By Gerry
3 months 3 weeks ago
From Sherene on the front desk to Andy in Sales to Jenna in the service department, helpful and always available to talk about any questions I have
By Hofner - (Pco) A
4 months 1 day ago
great service
By Botwe D
4 months 1 week ago
Thanks for a great service with updates at every stage. A special thanks to Jenna.
Always excellent service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago
I have had Toyota cars for many years now always serviced at the dealership, I have never had any cause for complaint.

Pages