Overall Rating

4.6

Based on 380 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 170 reviews

Service Rating

4.4

Based on 210 reviews

By Mills L
5 days 1 hour ago
Great service, great representative Paul!
By Dahal P
1 week 1 hour ago
Never received such a great service and beautiful buying experience.
Amazing service
By Abuah E
1 week 1 hour ago
Josh was amazing. This is the second time I have bought a car from this dealership and felt no pressure but given great advice and got an amazing car for the second time that meets my specific needs. 5 stars!
Great service
By Toyota Owner
1 week 1 hour ago
New car
By Hemmett L
1 week 1 day ago
Smooth as the ride in my new car !!!
New Car
By Morley Trisha
1 week 2 days ago
Most of my communication was via phone calls Meaning I did not even have to make a journey to the showroom Richard is a pleasure to deal with, both knowledgeable and accommodating Nothing is too much trouble Sale was speedy And my car was delivered to my door with a full tank of petrol What more could you want
Great car & customer service
By Toyota Owner
1 week 3 days ago
Always Satisfied with Toyota
Andy at sidcup branch looked after me and kept me informed of what was going on
By Back S
1 week 3 days ago
Really helpful service
By Jones C
1 week 4 days ago
Ben was fantastic. He and his manager went the extra mile
Great service
By Nyathi P
1 week 6 days ago

Pages

Great communication and excellent service delivery
By JANET
6 days 1 hour ago
Very satisfied
Intermediate service
By Toyota Owner
6 days 1 hour ago
Let down by waiting initially, computer locked ( not my problem) kept waiting.Car was due to have a warranty part added told by 3 different people that was the case as in it was a warranty part then presented with a bill at the end , also never washed or hoovered the car after saying they had.
I'm always impressed by the service
By Sol V
1 week 2 days ago
I use the Sidcup branch and always get a great service. I go there for servicing, MOT & purchases, and I'm never disappointed - no hidden or unexpected charges, personalised service, dedicated and kind staff. Couldn't ask for more.
Great Customer Service
By Toyota Owner
1 week 5 days ago
I recently has my car serviced and all staff were very friendly and all safety precautions were followed.
By Toyota Owner
1 week 6 days ago
Time to time contact promptly
By Pathnanathan - (Pco) S
2 weeks 4 days ago
I have done my last time service, it was very good, good reception, good covid 19 notification, poor car parking
Return Year after Year, car after car
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 5 days ago
I am always happy with the service and support here and never had any problems dealing with them. I thoroughly recommend them.
Great service ,first class professionalism
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 6 days ago
Used the service over a week ago all points I raised were all carried out to first class quality and care and attention to detail
Unsatisfactory
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 6 days ago
Not happy with the dealer
Great service
By Yuzeir - (Taxi) F
2 weeks 6 days ago
I used service last week I’m very happy many thanks.

Pages