Overall Rating

4.5

Based on 143 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 57 reviews

Service Rating

4.2

Based on 86 reviews

Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 16 hours ago
I brought my car just over two weeks ago. I was so nervous as I had never brought a new car from a dealership before. Everyone I met at Jemca Sidcup were so very lovely. I would highly recommend that you see Andy when you buy your new car. He was very polite professional and honest. I was extremely nervous about buying a new car and he put me at ease straight away. I didn't feel pressured at any point and was worried I would feel like that prior to my visit. Andy gave me all the information I needed and this allowed me to make an informed decision about what I would like to buy. I also needed my new car before a holiday I was going on and he made sure I had my car two days before. The customer service Andy gave was excellent. He made sure I understood all the new features and buttons in my new car before I left and even said I could call or pop in should I need anything explaining. I'm a bit of a worrier and did call the same day and he was very polite and helpful about it. I have to say from start to finish and even after the sale, the service I received from Andy was excellent and I would highly recommend buying your new car through Jemca Sidcup with Andy.
JEMCA Sidcup - an enjoyable visit
By Jan
1 month 1 day ago
I have just purchased a new Aygo at JEMCA Sidcup. From the time I arrived I was treated as a valuable customer and made to feel welcome and comfortable. The staff are charming, polite and efficient and couldn't have been more helpful. And I am delighted with my new Aygo. Thank you JEMCA.
Friendly and not at all pushy
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 days ago
Ive been with toyota since 2002 the staff have always been polite and helpful and friendly couldn't ask for a better service
Excellent service
By Wijesekara J
1 month 4 days ago
When I went to your showroom that morning, I had no intention of buying a car. I just wanted to look at what was available. I was so impressed by the car I bought, your product range and attention given to me by your sales personnel, I ended up buying a car on the same day before I left the showroom.
By Humphrey B
1 month 1 week ago
Great sales service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Che was really helpful in answering our questions and also arranging an additional test drive with 2WD Rav4. He was enthusiastic and knowledgeable and kept us informed through the purchase. Also answered questions post sale. Hope the service support is to same high standard.
Great service
By Williams J
1 month 1 week ago
The service I received was excellent the deal I was given was fantastic I would definitely recommend Toyota
Fun buying new car
By Sharp E
1 month 2 weeks ago
After 14 years I've bought another Toyota Yaris, it was nerve wracking but fun thanks to a pleasant sales man
Great Sales & Service !!
By Toyota Owner
2 months 16 hours ago
Have had great long term experience with buying a 'used' car in the past + annual servicing ! Recent experience with buying a 'new' car was even better !! Jemca, Sidcup has a wonderful team !!!
Great service
By Fung K
2 months 1 week ago
I have great service from Che Ip.

Pages

Great service
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 5 days ago
Just use to service car very happy
Always friendly
By Gerry
4 weeks 1 day ago
From Sherene on the front desk to Andy in Sales to Jenna in the service department, helpful and always available to talk about any questions I have
By Hofner - (Pco) A
1 month 1 week ago
great service
By Botwe D
1 month 2 weeks ago
Thanks for a great service with updates at every stage. A special thanks to Jenna.
Always excellent service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
I have had Toyota cars for many years now always serviced at the dealership, I have never had any cause for complaint.
Poor service experience
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
Service took too long, no updates, rude when enquiring on progress, slow at collection. I was told to drop off early for an earlier readiness. Hours were 8am to 5pm. I was first at the shop at 7.45am. Was called at 4.55pm to say car was ready. I rang several times during the day to ask if it could be ready soon as we were going on holiday the next day. The traffic around 5pm also doubles the journey time to the shop. I was continually told to just turn up at 5pm and “it’ll be ready when it’s ready”. Next time I won’t be rushing to drop the vehicle off and will assume the service will take 9 hours.
Excellent service with great customer service
By Olaprogress
2 months 3 days ago
I used the Service for my MOT and to Service my car and it was reliable with great customer service.
Stressed
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
I dropped my car off for the day and the service was done, but why are staff always in such a rush? Very offputting
By Kiragu - (Uber) D
2 months 2 weeks ago
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
I use the service 3 weeks ago and I was so please with Jemca Sidcup

Pages