Overall Rating

4.4

Based on 127 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 48 reviews

Service Rating

4.2

Based on 79 reviews

Great service
By Fung K
2 weeks 1 day ago
I have great service from Che Ip.
Love my Aygo!
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 56 min ago
Needed a new car quickly and we received a great car and great service! Easy finance process and drove our new car out of the showroom within days. Highly recommend Jemca Sidcup.
Excellent service
By Seaborne T
4 weeks 56 min ago
Always buy Toyota never go anywhere else jemca Sidcup offers excellent service and always looks after my needs
Great service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
Brought a new car last week and was treated with, respect and consideration. Great staff, who are professionals in their skill and knowledge about the car's you are interested in.
Excellent service
By De Carvalho E
1 month 2 weeks ago
I purchased a Toyota Aygo 2 weeks ago. I was totally satisfied with the service I received. The dealer was friendly and helpful. He didn’t rush my decision making. Provided me with different options for cars, finance, exchange. I would highly recommend Jemca to anyone who is looking for a good quality, value for money service and car.
Jemca are stars
By Pretty woman
2 months 1 day ago
Wonderful Toyota dealership with great customer service. Would reccomend highly
From Rav 4 to CH-R
By Chris R
2 months 2 weeks ago
I recently change my car from a Rav 4 to a CH-R. I always deal with Andy Carpenter at Jemca, he’s very knowledgeable and can always answer any questions. Other members of staff I’ve dealt with on the finance side have all proved to be very helpful and efficient. I like to think I’ve built up a good rapport with the staff there, which is why I continue to deal with them even thought I left the area for the south coast 7 years ago.
Great customer service
By Ian V
2 months 3 weeks ago
This month I bought a new Yaris Icon- Hybrid from the Sidcup branch. I have found the staff very helpful and polite. Mark in customer sales was able to guide me to the model that most suited my needs, and arranged a test drive for me. I feel a valued customer, and Mark knows his product.
Great service
By Cathy
2 months 4 weeks ago
I used the service couple of weeks ago
Great salesman ship
By Ali M
3 months 2 weeks ago
Great service . Great sales advisor , who had all the knowledge. Very smooth procedure for application for finances. No problems at all. Highly recommend. On the top very nice cars , nice shape and all the options you can select.

Pages

Stressed
By Toyota Owner
1 week 5 days ago
I dropped my car off for the day and the service was done, but why are staff always in such a rush? Very offputting
By Kiragu - (Uber) D
2 weeks 4 days ago
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 5 days ago
I use the service 3 weeks ago and I was so please with Jemca Sidcup
Substandard service
By Narasi
3 weeks 56 min ago
Got my vehicle serviced last and experienced worst
Great service
By Toyota Owner
4 weeks 1 day ago
Excellent customer service
Wrong Diagnosis
By Toyota Owner
4 weeks 1 day ago
Smooth and efficient.
By Hulbert G
1 month 6 days ago
Left my car for a service and MOT on Saturday afternoon, ready for Monday when it was booked in. Asked for an electrical issue be investigated. Collected the car Monday afternoon, fully serviced, MOT'd, and with a fuse replaced. All very efficient with no hiccups. My car was cleaned and polished extremely well - it was nice to drive and looked gleaming. Overall I was very pleased
Excellent service
By Seaborne T
1 month 1 week ago
Always very satisfied with the service and care Toyota provide have had toyotas a few years now and wouldn't buy anything else excellent service
Excellent customer relations from booking to finishing
By Okosun G
1 month 2 weeks ago
I serviced my car early on 1/5/19 and 100% satisfiesd. They even washed the car
Poor service
By Borda M
1 month 2 weeks ago
The vehicle wasn't inspected as soon as it arrived to the garage. The assistant manager said it was because there is no enough employee to do this. When the vehicle was collected, tgere were scratches.

Pages