Overall Rating

4.6

Based on 236 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 109 reviews

Service Rating

4.4

Based on 127 reviews

Great service from Manage and Customer Consultant
By Toyota Owner
5 days 1 hour ago
I visited the dealer few weeks ago. They have very friendly team and helped me to choose the car of my requirement.
Wonderful customer service
By Okosun O
2 weeks 1 day ago
In fact I am a returning customer. I bought a car two weeks ago and they were just on point. I will use them again
Great salesman
By Vale B
2 weeks 2 days ago
Mark was recommended to me by my neighbours who purchased a new Toyota and I Will be recommending Mark in future he was understanding and helpful a real credit To the company
Great services.
By Odupitan O
2 weeks 2 days ago
Very and indeed satisfied
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 5 days ago
Excellent all round service from test drive to handover of my new car. Andy, sales person, kept me updated before delivery.
Honest and amazing customer service/experience
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 5 days ago
I’ve been with Toyota for a long time and honestly cannot find fault in their customer service and ability to look after their customers. Would especially like to say that Che is one of the friendliest, professional and most amazing sales person you’ll ever find! He can never leave!!
Friendly and efficient
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 6 days ago
Took delivery of new car on time. Updated regularly throughout the process
Excellent service
By Blake E
3 weeks 1 day ago
I recently purchased my new C-HR and received excellent service from Josh. He was very friendly and able to answer all my questions. I have been a Toyota customer for many years and it is always a pleasure to visit the showroom.
The Aygo Car is an excellent model to use for everyday purposes
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 2 days ago
I used the Toyota/Jemca services a week ago and was very satisfied
Great Service
By John B
3 weeks 3 days ago
Car supplied on time and as agreed. Had the vehicle 12 days now and a real pleasure to drive. Many thanks!

Pages

Excellent Service
By Toyota Owner
1 week 6 days ago
I purchased my Yaris from this dealer 6 years ago and they have completed every service since purchase and their customer service has always been excellent.
Excellent Service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
I have always used the service and felt happy and completely satisfied. I shall always use them.
Great Service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
I had my annual service a week ago & it was stress free and so efficient.
they replaced my converter that was readily available to be stolen
By Jewell S
1 month 2 weeks ago
Good customer service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
For the last two years I have been with Toyota and I am satisfied with both information given and service received.
By Anusi - (Pco) V
1 month 3 weeks ago
By Hofner - (Pco) A
1 month 3 weeks ago
Ammazing service
Excellent service
By Olu
1 month 3 weeks ago
The service was excellent, the completed a number of extra jobs on my car without charging me. I was very happy.
Great service and excellent
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
Have just done the service today and very happy about it
Great service and professional friendly staff.
By Muchiri C
1 month 3 weeks ago
Satisfied customer. Would recommend and would call again.

Pages