Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 538 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 247 reviews

Service Rating

4.4

Based on 291 reviews

The service was super
Jemca Sidcup
By Agbonze E
4 weeks 13 hours ago
I used the service 4 weeks ago and was satisfied
Great Experience
Jemca Sidcup
By Adelowo A
1 month 13 hours ago
I used the service 3 weeks ago.
Service was excellent
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
1 month 13 hours ago
Great dealership
Jemca Sidcup
By Campbell S
1 month 1 day ago
Always treated well at Jemca. This is my second purchase there and really pleased with both cars. Treatment of customers at Jemca is great. Very pleased.
Jemca Sidcup
By Salcedo B
1 month 1 day ago
Excellent cars, excellent service
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 day ago
Excellent cars, excellent service
Great service
Jemca Sidcup
By KO
1 month 1 week ago
Honestly my sales man was gem in every single way. special appreciation to Andy.
My purchase
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
Excellent customer service from Andy.
i was really happy to purchase my new car this is my 2nd toyota and wouldn't go anywhere else.
Jemca Sidcup
By Byrne J
2 months 5 days ago
Great service
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Best place to buy and service your car. I 100% guarantee you won’t regret using or going to Jemca (Sidcup)

Pages

Customer service
Jemca Sidcup
By Balasubramanium P
2 weeks 13 hours ago
The staff are not friendly specially Kim
What happened to good old customer service?
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 1 day ago
As the title reads - it's such a shame that it is not what it used to be.......
Great service
Jemca Sidcup
By Uddin - (Pco) M
4 weeks 13 hours ago
Very satisfying
Valuing Customer at their best
Jemca Sidcup
By Tarasha
4 weeks 1 day ago
Jemca Toyota has allways been point of call when it comes to servicing my Toyota's over the last 10 years and really appreciate the team at Jemaca are really knowledgable and always first to help customers!
Great service
Jemca Sidcup
By Lau J
1 month 5 days ago
I dropped my car at Jemca Toyota Sidcup for an annual service. The service was top notch and great customer service. Martin kept me up to date with the service and informed me on what additional work needed to be done. I was happy how they kept all customers and staffs safe inside the building. And best of all the coffee was great!
Jemca sidcup always look after me when I take my car for a service, always quick and staff are courteous
Jemca Sidcup
By Bremner L
1 month 1 week ago
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Jemca Sidcup
By Rofe D
1 month 1 week ago
Disappointed in the service provided
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
I was seen quite late when I arrived, then it took much longer than they said it would and when I finally got my car back it was suppose to have been washed and cleaned but it was very dirty and had not been washed properly at all when I showed them the dirt they said they would have to speak to the person who had washed it and that it would take time to get them down but I was already made really later therefore didn’t have time to wait any longer as I had to get back to my kids. Am very disappointed in the service
Great Service
Jemca Sidcup
By Dahal P
1 month 2 weeks ago

Pages