Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 493 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 233 reviews

Service Rating

4.5

Based on 260 reviews

Exceeding expectations
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 4 days ago
4th upgrade of same model in 8 years
Friendly and helpful - Andy was recommended to us by my sister. It was worth travelling the 60 miles to the dealership from where we live.
Jemca Sidcup
By Samantha
2 weeks 5 days ago
Great service again
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 6 days ago
Purchase another Toyota excellent customer service Andy look forward buying another car
Excellent
Jemca Sidcup
By Jane.R
4 weeks 5 hours ago
Great service from Omar… I love my new Yaris. Thank you
Great service
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
4 weeks 5 hours ago
I was very satisfied, the service I received was 10 out of 10 Thats why I go to toyota
Phenomenal and non-pushy advice and help
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
4 weeks 5 hours ago
I collected my new car a week ago after a surprisingly short wait from time of ordering. In all, we made two visits to the Sidcup showroom, test drive leading to ordering and then collection of the car approximately six weeks later. All questions that we had were dealt with extremely quickly and efficiently, both when ordering and before and after collection. Superb in every way and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend both the dealership and our car, a Corolla hybrid estate.
Jemca Sidcup
By Driver R
1 month 4 days ago
Great Service
Jemca Sidcup
By Barnes Y
1 month 5 days ago
I purchased an Aygo over a week ago and was completey satisfied with the service given ,Andy is an exceptional Salesperson
Excellent service and professional staff
Jemca Sidcup
By Wijesekara J
1 month 5 days ago
I bought a Yaris from Jemca two weeks ago. This is the second Toyota I own, both bought from Jemca. Servicing on my RAV 4 was well provided.
Mark was Fantastic
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
I highly rate the dealership and service the team provide. They were informative and kind throughout the process. The stigma attached to the terrible car dealship sale associates was completely broken with Mark and Toyota

Pages

Very bad
Jemca Sidcup
By Kidane (Uber) T
2 weeks 3 days ago
I have a week with the dealership with very disappointing experience
Great service as usual
Jemca Sidcup
By Grant K
2 weeks 5 days ago
Thank you for keeping me safe when I brought my car in for a service. I have cancer and you didn’t know this but kept me safe with your current procedures. You also did your usual good job of servicing a cleaning my car. I used to do this but can’t any longer. Thank you for not only doing the basics but going the extra mile.
Best Service - Ever
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 5 days ago
Excellent service all round - I felt like one of the family.
Service with a smile ??
Jemca Sidcup
By Billymac
2 weeks 6 days ago
From the moment I entered the dealership I was made welcome and kept informed of the status of my vehicle .An excellent experience.I would definitely recommend this dealership. ??
Excellent
Jemca Sidcup
By Hossain - (Taxi) M
1 month 3 days ago
I have a service plane with Toyota and I always user Toyota for car service and I am satisfied
Brilliant customer service
Jemca Sidcup
By R Alavi
1 month 4 days ago
The customer service team greeted and looked after me as a valued customer, and I am thankful for their conduct.
Could be better
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
1 month 6 days ago
I was asked to take a picture of the milo meter whilst driving
Jemca Sidcup
By Marcus C
1 month 1 week ago
Not so great
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
For the first time in over 25 years i have had a bad experience at this dealership. Firstly i was not contacted to be told i needed a MOT, and have been driving illegaly for 3 weeks. When i went on line i had to wait another 3 weeks to get an appointment. I phoned and finally spoke to someone but had ti go elsewhere to get the mot. I am still waiting for my invoice to put in my service book as they never fill it in.
Vehicle service
Jemca Sidcup
By Strudley K
1 month 1 week ago
My Corolla Estate was serviced at Jemca Sidcup, the staff are very friendly and the dealership customer reception is a pleasant area to wait.

Pages