Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good experience Salesman was very good. Convenient car dealership and process smooth
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was offered such a fantastic deal by a gentleman by the name of Musa at Jemca Sidcup. His customer care skills were outstanding. I will continue to enjoy my brand new car. Thank you :)
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dealership The staff exceeded all expectations
Date published: 2018-02-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible experience Wasn’t helpful and didn’t treated well. Deserves minus rating. Not buying Toyota again in future :(
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Service I got a finance and scrappage deal with Toyota a few weeks ago and the whole experience was amazing I couldn’t fault anything! A special thank you to my salesman Kerian! Thank you
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Excellent service great communication friendly staff.
Date published: 2017-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving my C-HR We bought a new C-HR last week and the whole process was so easy. Kieran the salesman was so knowledgeable and expertly guided through every step of the process and we genuinely can’t thank him enough.
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super service Keiren was fab and explained all the options to me. Love my new car!
Date published: 2017-12-07
  • y_2018, m_2, d_18, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_94
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006874-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 64.34ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and customer service Use all the time
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professionalism! Courtesous and helpful team. Keep up the great work.
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing services! Quick done my problem!
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I used Jemca Sidcup a momth ago, I was happy with the service i got. Excellent!!
Date published: 2018-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from General Service Fantastic team. Keep up the good work guys.
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent all round service I have been using Toyota since 2001 politeness and hospitality 1st class
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from fast service while you wait while you wait very good
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service I used them last week and my car is now back on the road.
Date published: 2018-01-20
  • y_2018, m_2, d_18, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_183
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006874-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.36ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT