Overall Rating

4.6

Based on 109 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 53 reviews

Service Rating

4.2

Based on 56 reviews

Wonderful experience
By Toyota Owner
1 week 5 days ago
Omar and his colleagues were very helpful and knowledgeable and made buying the car a pleasurable and exciting experience
Great service
By RC
2 weeks 4 days ago
Thought I would have to wait until the new year to get my new car. The staff at JEMCA, especially Andy, were incredibly helpful and I was able to drive away before Christmas. From start to finish, there was no feeling of a hard sell, and they were willing to take the time to listen to all my requests and concerns. Highly recommend using this dealer for future car purchases.
Excellent service
By Mccourt T
3 weeks 3 days ago
Glad i chose to use this dealership, kept up to date and very friendly
Thank you Richard
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 days ago
I'd been wanting a new car for a while but wasn't sure what car or if I could afford what I wanted. Richard was great. When I went in to ask questions he didn't push for the sale. I've now got something better that I was looking for.
Excellent service never had before with other companies
By Perera L
1 month 5 days ago
Well done
Excellent customer service
By Hudson G
1 month 5 days ago
Just brought a new car I'm over the moon with my new car. The sales person was amazing and very knowledgeable about my car I would highly recommended Toyota.
Amazing Service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
fabulous services friendly and attentive staff would def recommend to anyone who is looking for a car
Exemplary
By Hovey L
1 month 3 weeks ago
Josh took his time to explain everything. The whole process from start to finish was quick and efficient. I am extremely happy with my new car and would recommend Toyota, Sidcup to my family and friends. 10/10
Perfect Service
By Majare G
1 month 4 weeks ago
I purchased a car a week ago, very happy with my purchase.
By Toyota Owner
2 months 22 min ago

Pages

Great service
By Raj
1 week 4 days ago
I used the service and my experience was great, staffs are very friendly and welcoming
The service was ok
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Satisfied with the service
Great service
By Parmenter R
1 month 1 week ago
I had my car serviced recently, such a great and positive experience, courteous and polite treatment, felt like a valued customer, The service was explained to me, I watched the video of the service being done, received a call when the car was almost ready to collect, was given coffee and a full run down of the service findings, excellent service, well done , 10 out of 10
Great service
By Isiguzo C
1 month 3 weeks ago
I went into toyota Jemca sidcup without an appointment and I was attended to. My car was serviced same day and I am happy with the service given.
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 day ago
Service
By Johnson S
2 months 2 weeks ago
Very good. Always met by helpful,l friendly and efficient staff. Add a half star please.
Great service
By Byrne J
2 months 2 weeks ago
I had my first service with Toyota ,everything went so smoothly staff were friendly and willing to help I have had new cars before ,but never the service like Toyota delivered would highly recommend.
By Coowar A
2 months 2 weeks ago
By S
2 months 3 weeks ago
Yearly Service
By Carter F
2 months 3 weeks ago
Good Dealership. Friendly staff. Fair price and detailed work sheet of items completed.

Pages