Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 324 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 146 reviews

Service Rating

4.4

Based on 178 reviews

Great service and information
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 3 days ago
This is my 3rd Motability car from Toyota, wouldn’t go anywhere else because every consideration of my needs are met.
Satisfied beyond expectations
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 day ago
I love Toyota cars thay have certainly exceeded my expectations over the years and changed with the times.i never thought that I would be driving such an up to date modern car in every way like I am and it's a fantastic car and exciting in every way the more I drive it the more I love it thanks
Very happy client
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Lovely team, efficient service and competitive deals. Also extremely covid secure. Am so happy with my new car and would definitely recommend Jemca
Friendly and helpful experience
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
I would recommend Toyota as they offer a good service and keep to their word of updating customers and keeping in contact throughout the experience.
Great service sales and service
By Ashford M
1 month 3 weeks ago
Purchasing car
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 days ago
Nico was very helpful, polite and informative
Happy
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 days ago
Great service from jemca cars Sidcup especially dealing with Andy.
A very friendly dealership which was recommended by our daughter who also bought a new car.
By Toyota Owner
2 months 5 days ago
We used this service two weeks ago
Helpful and friendly service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Very impressed with the easy and stress free process, given the pandemic complications.
Amazing service
By Mantell
2 months 1 week ago
Amazing, welcoming and friendly staff. Felt safe and secure when ordering and negotiating my car. Was offered the best deals i could afford. Would recommend to anyone . Richard and Paul was amazing made me feel like family.

Pages

They never complete your service book unless asked.Seem to be too busy and leaves you wondering what you have actually paid so much money for.
By Seymour G
3 weeks 2 days ago
Thank you!
By Senanayake A W
1 month 2 weeks ago
The service was excellent. Kept me updated in every step. People were really friendly. Thank you and keep up the good work!
The customer services department staff were very professional.
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
Excellent service
By Cavalo30
1 month 3 weeks ago
Very helpful and polite. The service was excellent
By Toyota Owner
1 month 4 weeks ago
Best price
By Ghos - (Uber) R
1 month 4 weeks ago
Great price with excellent overall experience
First class work but it took too long. This may have been exceptional due to unforeseeable circumstances.
By Gould E
1 month 4 weeks ago
The servicing was first class but took an hour longer than I was told.
Excellent Service
By Moses
1 month 4 weeks ago
I used the service centre and am really satisfied with the work that was carried out, thankyou.
Excellent
By Ahmadi - (Uber) S
2 months 1 week ago
My was in Service last week they did good job I will definitely recommend.
By Amin A
2 months 1 week ago

Pages