W

Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 605 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 278 reviews

Service Rating

4.4

Based on 327 reviews

Excellent service
Jemca Sidcup
By Yetunde P-Ogunseye
2 weeks 4 days ago
I visited the dealership by referral and the service I received was 100%. I am glad I chose Jemca. Highly recommended
Excellent service
Jemca Sidcup
By Clay L
3 weeks 4 days ago
The service I received was excellent from the start of the process through to the end, I would happily recommend them to anyone looking for a new car.
Excellent car for anyone
Jemca Sidcup
By Court S
1 month 2 days ago
Brilliant hybrid car, better than others I have reviewed
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 days ago
Great service, made easy and enjoyable
Jemca Sidcup
By Nanma
1 month 4 days ago
Thanks Jemka sidcup
Jemca Sidcup
By Danny.
1 month 1 week ago
I picked up my car a week ago having such a good experience with Nico and the sidcup crew. Very professional and helpful.
Great service
Jemca Sidcup
By Barbara
1 month 2 weeks ago
Great place to buy a car, this is my 2nd car. Ask for Nico, he is a great salesman. He was responsive, extremely knowledgeable, not only about the vehicle itself, but in walking me through the entire process, going above and beyond in every aspect.
Great service
Jemca Sidcup
By Strange S
1 month 2 weeks ago
Right from the start Richard who was polite and friendly kept me informed step by step of my purchase o t he new car and wasn't to much trouble to call me back as and when needed and to keep me informed
Exceptional customer service by all but especially Nico
Jemca Sidcup
By Jo Akh
1 month 4 weeks ago
C-HR GR Sport
Jemca Sidcup
By Holloway A
1 month 4 weeks ago
I ordered a C-HR GR Sport in December 21 and Dean kept me up to date with my order at all levels, up until I pick it up.

Pages

Excellent service!
Jemca Sidcup
By Owusu G
2 weeks 1 day ago
I have used recently and I was very satisfied.
Wonderful Branch
Jemca Sidcup
By Teresa & Michael Spooner
2 weeks 5 days ago
All stall very happy, efficient , caring and wanting to please which creates a lovely atmosphere for staff and customers. I would thoroughly recommend this branch.
Unsatisfactory.
Jemca Sidcup
By TJB
2 weeks 6 days ago
Used the servicing center about a month ago but unsatisfactory job.
Great Service
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 3 days ago
Very happy with the service
Outstanding service
Jemca Sidcup
By Sharpington D
3 weeks 5 days ago
Had MOT and service a month ago great communication and explained everything in detail.
Investigation fee ?
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 6 days ago
New name for rip off...
Great Service as usual and great staff.
Jemca Sidcup
By Jake
1 month 1 week ago
Great Service as usual and great staff. Honest diagnosis and prices.
Great car great service
Jemca Sidcup
By Tettmar F
1 month 1 week ago
Expensive service
Jemca Sidcup
By MM
1 month 1 week ago
Reduce your labour charges
Great service
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
Great service and finished at the agreed time

Pages