Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Team I am extremely happy with my lovely new Toyota Aygo and with the excellent service that I received from the whole team at Jemca.. They really did make the whole new car experience a delight.
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly service We bought our first Yaris in 2007 and for 10 years we received excellent service. We had no hesitation in buying again.
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New car Just purchased new car. Very happy with the whole deal never felt pressured.
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor service Sold a car by a new salesman who was training at the time. Not of fault of his own was not given any help from his senior team when dealing with us except for the time the finances were being processed
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic experience whilst buying my first Toyota. I had not owned a Toyota before buying a brand new Prius Hybrid. The Sales Executive provided all the information I required and two test drives to allow me to make a good decision. I am extremely pleased with my new car.
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service all round. Very smooth driving. Very good fuel economy.
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I have used Jemma Sidcup for a number of years and the staff are always helpful and respectful.
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service from Jemca, Sidcup and a Beautiful New Toyota Rav4 I am the lucky owner of a new Toyota Rav4 and she is a beauty - it is early days but so far all the features and benefits of this new car are wonderful.. I did look at the other cars in the Toyota range and narrowed it down to the Verso and the Rav4. After careful consideration, the Rav4 met my needs - it is a spacious interior for both driver and passengers which is important as I am tall. It also comes with energy efficiencies and safety features which suited me. I would recommend you to test drive it and see for yourself. I also received good service from the dealer, Jemca Sidcup and have no hesitation in recommending them
Date published: 2017-07-28
  • y_2017, m_9, d_22, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_75
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006874-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 64.93ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service Very good & promt service
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Happy
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I have never received such good attention before I bought a Toyota car
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Che and Nick were brilliant. They went above and beyond and gave me a great price for my beloved RAV4. They value and take care of their customers.
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Slack Service Too busy to have time for individual client
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good service I used them for MOT and service
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good I like service and staff. No pick and drop which is a shame
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent help and service had our regular service and small repair last week, and as usual the job was well done, and excellent.
Date published: 2017-08-03
  • y_2017, m_9, d_22, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_136
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006874-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.95ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT