Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from I I am extremely satisfied with the service I received. It was fantastic and commendable.
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toyota - Jemca (Sidcup) Jemca Sidcup, have a wide options of cars, you can walk away the same day knowing you have made best decison and a new car! The service, attention to detail and offers make this a smooth service! Andy and the team are the friendliest car salesmen you will meet! Thank You!
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good service Good service & did not feel pressured
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely satisfied The reception and treatment; not to mention the unhurried explanation of the range, spec and models made the initial visit an experience. The Sales Manager - Andy Carpenter was exceptional and treated me as a valued customer prior to my making any decision on the purchase. Thoroughly recommend him and the company.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely, helpful staff who are down to earth Jemca Toyota was such a refreshing change from previous dealerships we visited. Andy, who we dealt with, made the process of buying our first car a pleasant experience. He took the time to ensure we felt comfortable, treated us with respect and made himself available for all our questions. Most importantly he delivered on all his promises and we are very happy with our purchase. We would highly recommemd them and a Toyota for your next car.
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I got my new car two weeks ago . I had a excellent experience and attentive service .I would recommend toyota in Sidcup to my friends .
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keep Me Going Back Delighted with my 3rd car purchase here in 12 years. Came for a Prius when it first came out and have stuck with hybrids. BUT I come back for all servicing and purchasing because this is the only garage in over 30 years of car owning which treated me, as a woman buying a car independently, with respect and courtesy and never patronised or made me feel uncomfortable.
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I have been using Jemca Sidcup for many years and am extremely happy with the service they provide.
Date published: 2017-09-25
  • y_2017, m_11, d_17, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_85
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006874-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 26.97ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Great service
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My car was damaged following accident and we ended up same day buying another. Our latest purchase is our 4th Toyota. We buy Toyota because of reliability but more importantly the excellent service standards from Sidcup Toyota.
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New clutch, service and mit. I was very impressed with the quality of the service I received, no hidden extra charges, j would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Are used in last week and I'm very happy
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Timely informed and executed
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Courteous, efficent and reasonably priced Had my 5-year old IQ in 2 weeks ago - v pleased with the outcome and the 'wait while we do it' service - saves lots of traveling, and there is wifi so I could get on with stuff on my laptop while waiting.
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant service My car service was on 25/10/17. Absolutely brilliant service. My only criticism is the lack of parking places. Maybe a mezzanine solution is necessary for the second hand cars, to free up spaces.
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving my Toyota experience My Toyota experience has so far been great. After my first hassle free year of Toyota ownership it was time for my first service. This was easily booked with very polite and helpful receptionist. On the day of service they gave me a clean loan car, I was kept fully updated, then on collection I was very pleased to see my car was ready and not only serviced but had also been washed to a high standard.
Date published: 2017-10-26
  • y_2017, m_11, d_17, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_156
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006874-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 25.08ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT