Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I was very impressed by the service given by Andy Carpenter.
Date published: 2017-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service ! I ordered my car with ease and assurance and was made to feel welcome by Andy & Darren, great service even got a cup of coffee!
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good services I've used them for two year and managed to get a nice deal for three cars , i highly recommend them
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dealership New car purchase was hassle free and good service was received throughout
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Always get a top class service
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Bought my new car from Jemca Sidcup in March 2017, and the service recieved was excellent. Car was delivered within 9 days
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very attentive service Although there was a big mishap with my finance deal it was sorted promptly to my satisfaction and overall service was very good.
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent 10/10 Bought my new car & highly recommend dealership
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service and very helpful
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased. 3rd car purchase from Toyota Jemca Sidcup ,great service and pleasant experience.
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice people to do business with Proffesional people
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service The staff I spoke to were very helpful and polite
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definetely geat service from Jemca I recently dealt with Jemca (Toyota) Sidcup, I was amazed with the speed and professionalism my deal was given. I got exactly what my sales executive promised and in timely manner> Fantastic service indeed!
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best buy Recently changed my car to the Yaris Hybrid, and can honestly say that the Sales Person did an excellent job selling me the car. I'm pleased with my purchase and would recommend to anyone thinking about changing cars, to consider the Hybrid.
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Intelligent, efficient and courteous help from hardworking staff. This is my third Toyota from Jemca Sidcup, and the experience gets better every time.
Date published: 2017-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A good experience Changing my car with Toyota Sidcup was a seamless and enjoyable experience. We now have two Toyotas in the family !!
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer relationship and service provided by the sales person. Thumbs up Darren.
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent service and politeness I have been using Jemca Toyota since 2002 and they always been excellent service first class.
Date published: 2017-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly, efficient and a great little car I purchased my lovely little Aygo just a week ago having first taken it for a test drive at the beginning of December. Andy my salesman did a great job, was happy to take my husband on a test drive too and I would recommend him.
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A valued customer Since I bought my first Toyota from Jemca on August 2015, I have been treated as a valued customer with excellent service from the sales team.on both occasions. Services have been completed promptly and within agreed timescale. A very impressive experience all round. Thank you Jemca Sidcup
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good service Andy and his colleagues went above and beyond to help me out. Really appreciated it.
Date published: 2016-10-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointing car collection In the past four years I have collected to new GT86 and on both occasions no sat nav had been installed. Only when I drove off I found that even though it was clearly on the paperwork not installed. Both times I was informed it was a admin error. My suggestion would be to implement a qa check system. Very frustrating I have to take the car back for installation which is clearly A Jemca error.
Date published: 2016-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service If you want good service ask for Andy and Jemca sidcup!!
Date published: 2016-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great great
Date published: 2016-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good financial deal at toyota Although I have poor credit check, I had a good deal.
Date published: 2016-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service! My recent visit to Jemca Sidcup was last week. The ambience was superb and sales team are always ready to help. Great Job..
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service I like everything about the treatment I received
Date published: 2016-09-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good Serivce I am very happy with the car, good service with some exceptions
Date published: 2016-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Efficient service I have used Jemca in the past, this is my 3rd purchase of Toyota cars
Date published: 2016-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Great service second time within a year by the same salesman
Date published: 2016-07-07
  • y_2017, m_8, d_22, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_72
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006874-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 203.11ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yaris Service I had my Yaris serviced a week ago. I had no problem booking my car in and everything was done to my satisfaction. The staff was courteous and helpful and informed me when my car would be ready. Excellent refreshments.
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent 1st class service Work done on my vehicle under Toyota warranty And the problem was fixed the next day
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am very happy good service
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I bought a car from Toyota and took out a service plan . This has proved to be very good.
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent service I can't speak highly enough of Gemca Sidcup from purchase to after sales service.
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and efficiency This was my second time to use the dealer and I noticed a huge improvement. It took less than 10 minutes to drop my car, sign the paper work and off I could go. The staff are extremely fiendly and helpful. A massive improvement from my last experience and would definitely go there again.
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service & friendly staff. Very helpful. Always pleased with the service I receive.
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent Toyota really do take a pride in caring for our car, the best.
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant service I use them 2 weeks ago very happy with the service
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service I love the customer service
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Service Not happy
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic cars never a problem with the car or service ing Excellent service very happy with 11 years of Toyota ownership
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great place to service Good company
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have no issues with the garage and your staff always make me welcome.
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from recall ecu Quality service from start to finish.
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Always happy with the service i receive
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I used them for yearly car service. I was happy I did.
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from first service I always go to Toyota
Date published: 2017-03-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Could improve Needs improvement with some staff
Date published: 2017-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service The whole operation was flawless
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Had no record of my booking and was told I had been quoted the wrong price I was proactively contacted by the office to make a booking for a recall and I asked for the maps to be updated in the car at the same time and was quoted a price. I received a confirmation email for the booking. When I turned up on the morning of the booking, they had no record of it or the additional map update. They had the car for the whole day but as they had added it to the end of their list now, they had no time to do the map updated. They also said the map update price I had been quoted (£140) was incorrect and it would cost more like £270! They have since offered to update the maps at £189 but this still makes for very expensive map updates and I need to take my car in yet again.
Date published: 2017-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb service as usual You're made to feel special and staff very helpful - it is just a shame the whole great experience is ruined when other customers are rude and abusive - so unnecessary on their part but your staff handle it will professionalism.
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Always very efficient and polite staff. Nothing is too much trouble.
Date published: 2017-03-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor service Not happy
Date published: 2017-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Great dealership never regret associated with Jemca Sidcup
Date published: 2017-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Very happy with my last visit
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. Would recommend
Date published: 2017-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Problem dealt with very efficiently and professionally George was great!
Date published: 2017-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Am happy with the service I received two weeks ago.
Date published: 2017-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service Great efficient service
Date published: 2017-01-29
  • y_2017, m_8, d_22, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_132
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006874-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 118.65ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT