Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice people to do business with Proffesional people
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service The staff I spoke to were very helpful and polite
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definetely geat service from Jemca I recently dealt with Jemca (Toyota) Sidcup, I was amazed with the speed and professionalism my deal was given. I got exactly what my sales executive promised and in timely manner> Fantastic service indeed!
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best buy Recently changed my car to the Yaris Hybrid, and can honestly say that the Sales Person did an excellent job selling me the car. I'm pleased with my purchase and would recommend to anyone thinking about changing cars, to consider the Hybrid.
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Intelligent, efficient and courteous help from hardworking staff. This is my third Toyota from Jemca Sidcup, and the experience gets better every time.
Date published: 2017-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A good experience Changing my car with Toyota Sidcup was a seamless and enjoyable experience. We now have two Toyotas in the family !!
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer relationship and service provided by the sales person. Thumbs up Darren.
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent service and politeness I have been using Jemca Toyota since 2002 and they always been excellent service first class.
Date published: 2017-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly, efficient and a great little car I purchased my lovely little Aygo just a week ago having first taken it for a test drive at the beginning of December. Andy my salesman did a great job, was happy to take my husband on a test drive too and I would recommend him.
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A valued customer Since I bought my first Toyota from Jemca on August 2015, I have been treated as a valued customer with excellent service from the sales team.on both occasions. Services have been completed promptly and within agreed timescale. A very impressive experience all round. Thank you Jemca Sidcup
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good service Andy and his colleagues went above and beyond to help me out. Really appreciated it.
Date published: 2016-10-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointing car collection In the past four years I have collected to new GT86 and on both occasions no sat nav had been installed. Only when I drove off I found that even though it was clearly on the paperwork not installed. Both times I was informed it was a admin error. My suggestion would be to implement a qa check system. Very frustrating I have to take the car back for installation which is clearly A Jemca error.
Date published: 2016-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service If you want good service ask for Andy and Jemca sidcup!!
Date published: 2016-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great great
Date published: 2016-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good financial deal at toyota Although I have poor credit check, I had a good deal.
Date published: 2016-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service! My recent visit to Jemca Sidcup was last week. The ambience was superb and sales team are always ready to help. Great Job..
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service I like everything about the treatment I received
Date published: 2016-09-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good Serivce I am very happy with the car, good service with some exceptions
Date published: 2016-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Efficient service I have used Jemca in the past, this is my 3rd purchase of Toyota cars
Date published: 2016-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Great service second time within a year by the same salesman
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Very good dealer I will recommend to everyone
Date published: 2016-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent service excellent customer service, very friendly environment.....it was like buying something from close best friend.
Date published: 2016-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very good service knew what i wanted and got what i wanted. minus extras, which i could add to my new car..
Date published: 2016-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Toyota cars are a superior brand and I am always happy with the service I receive
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unmatched service My two-year old Prius was serviced, cleaned to a very high spec. while I enjoyed a few hours with a nippy little courtesy car. When this was followed by a very fair offer to trade in for an all-new 2016 Prius, it was an offer I couldn't refuse.
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best dealer saleman andy is a good guy
Date published: 2016-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Dealership Experience Andy Carpenter was professional with a good sense of humour, I would recommend my friends and family to deal with him. Also Rambo added his charm the day I picked my car up!
Date published: 2016-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience whether its sales or servicing I was a die-hard VW driver until 2012, when for a number of reasons, I shopped around the various marques available, Toyota Jemca at Sidcup was the most welcoming, best service, and have converted me. Highly recommend them.
Date published: 2016-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helpful staff A good all round experience.
Date published: 2016-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very happy this is my second time dealing with jemca Toyota in sidcup . i been extreamly happy and satisfied the way i was treated and feeling special belonging to Toyota group. will recommend fully satisfied and assured
Date published: 2016-04-21
  • y_2017, m_5, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_63
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006874-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 162.39ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 98.24ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;