Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great company, great service, great car Great company, although sometimes hard during peak times to speak to a salesperson (in great demand) great service department never had any issues with them, and Toyota is a great vehicle
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I am really happy with my car purchase at the Toyota - Jemca centre. A big thank you to Andy who was very helpful.
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Omar was great! Went out of his way!
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Low pressure sales experience and a great deal I purchased my new GT86 through Jemca Sidcup. The salesman was a pleasure to deal with and the low pressure sales environment was perfect for me. I would recommend this dealer.
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing service and salesman I purchased my very first car with Jemca with the help of Dean the Salesman, both Jemca and Dean were brilliant throughout the whole experiene, the service was fantastic as is the car! Would recommend to anyone!
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service Well looked after and made welcome
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Toyota Dealership My first experience buying a new car in the UK was by far the best ever. Thank you Paul and Jemca Sidcup for the first class service.
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Carry on the good professional work you do so well Andy.
Date published: 2018-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service I am very happy with the service
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Experience I have just purchased an Aygo. My first Toyota. Sales person (Omar) was excellent. Polite, efficient and took time to listen to my requirements. Good experience all round. Very happy with my new car.
Date published: 2018-03-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great service and care Great service from the sidcup branch and in particular our salesman who helped now and in the past
Date published: 2018-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great attention from mr Andi I am really happy to continue as Toyota customer
Date published: 2018-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New car Overall it's there job to sell you a vehicle , I was happy with the treatment received , all staff was helpful .. Loving my new toy
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new Aygo Richard Freitas the was very helpful without being pushy. Always polite and answered all my questions. He made buying my new car a pleasing experience. Excellant Service
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service happy with outcome
Date published: 2018-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional service The service was excellent the sales person (Chi) made me feel comfortable and at ease
Date published: 2018-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and very attentive team good support
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service from Andy the salesman Love my new car. Thanks to Andy for all your help and for a great sales service.
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good experience Salesman was very good. Convenient car dealership and process smooth
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was offered such a fantastic deal by a gentleman by the name of Musa at Jemca Sidcup. His customer care skills were outstanding. I will continue to enjoy my brand new car. Thank you :)
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dealership The staff exceeded all expectations
Date published: 2018-02-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible experience Wasn’t helpful and didn’t treated well. Deserves minus rating. Not buying Toyota again in future :(
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Service I got a finance and scrappage deal with Toyota a few weeks ago and the whole experience was amazing I couldn’t fault anything! A special thank you to my salesman Kerian! Thank you
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Excellent service great communication friendly staff.
Date published: 2017-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving my C-HR We bought a new C-HR last week and the whole process was so easy. Kieran the salesman was so knowledgeable and expertly guided through every step of the process and we genuinely can’t thank him enough.
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super service Keiren was fab and explained all the options to me. Love my new car!
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from C-hr purchase Have used Jemca Sidcup 4 times now and they never pressure me, are always helpful and never get tired of giving information to you.
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I I am extremely satisfied with the service I received. It was fantastic and commendable.
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toyota - Jemca (Sidcup) Jemca Sidcup, have a wide options of cars, you can walk away the same day knowing you have made best decison and a new car! The service, attention to detail and offers make this a smooth service! Andy and the team are the friendliest car salesmen you will meet! Thank You!
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good service Good service & did not feel pressured
Date published: 2017-10-07
  • y_2018, m_5, d_25, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_120
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006874-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 196.02ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top notch staff and beautiful cars Dealt with warning light issue within half an hour when I took my Yaris Hybrid there on 10th April despite it being a very busy day for them.
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I used them a few weeks ago. I’m a regular customer & very happy with the service they provide.
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great reception Nice coffee
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Average Had no problem with service .However was told my air/con needed attention .this was surprising as last year I had a major service which covered my air/con.
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best service /MOT to date Had my service and MOT and I can not fault Jenna who helped me. Called me before hand and explained everything to me. It is a shame I have never had her before. Credit to the team.
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service As usual great service - thanks service department
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed Although I would like to say I am completely satisfied and happy with my experience at the Sidcup(Jemca) branch, I was not. I took my car for its first service. One particular member of the staff made me feel uncomfortable, like I was bothering him. I had questions, he did not smile, nor did he give me satisfactory answers. He was behaving in a manner of which was unprofessional. I felt unwelcome and unhappy. He should not work at Jemca if he is not happy with his job.
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Always treated as a valued customer
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Recently had my Toyota Auris for an MOT plus service and was attended to by Lance who was very efficient and courteous. He also explained that I needed to renew my service plan and this was done. All well. Thank you Lance for your excellent attention.
Date published: 2018-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was great and the staff were really helpful and friendly
Date published: 2018-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service satisfaction Used recently with full setisfaction
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Very happy did my car service last week
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from out standing servicel good workmanship and was keeped up date at all time
Date published: 2018-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant all round service Jemma rang me to arrange a service all I had to do was drop the car off and it was ready by lunch. Great service and brilliant personnel can’t do enough for you. This is my 3rd car
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and customer service Use all the time
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professionalism! Courtesous and helpful team. Keep up the great work.
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing services! Quick done my problem!
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I used Jemca Sidcup a momth ago, I was happy with the service i got. Excellent!!
Date published: 2018-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from General Service Fantastic team. Keep up the good work guys.
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent all round service I have been using Toyota since 2001 politeness and hospitality 1st class
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from fast service while you wait while you wait very good
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service I used them last week and my car is now back on the road.
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service My recent service was handled efficiently and effectively.
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good customer service Very happy with the service I received.
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I’m so happy
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Staff need to learn to be more friendly
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Service I used them few week ago an I was happy but before that for the pass 4 for months I receive the was customer serve in the world.
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very bad customer experience No proactiveness in understanding my issue and felt as if they are doing a favour on servicing my vehicle.
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good Done service earlier than I thought. The gentleman who received me was very nice and polite regarding to check my appointment.
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service as usual I went to getmy tyres checked - they rotated, replaced and checked pressure. All at a very competitive rate. Couldn’t ask for more, the kind and professional service they got me used to.
Date published: 2017-12-19
  • y_2018, m_5, d_25, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_205
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006874-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 117.08ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT