Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service and very helpful
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased. 3rd car purchase from Toyota Jemca Sidcup ,great service and pleasant experience.
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice people to do business with Proffesional people
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service The staff I spoke to were very helpful and polite
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definetely geat service from Jemca I recently dealt with Jemca (Toyota) Sidcup, I was amazed with the speed and professionalism my deal was given. I got exactly what my sales executive promised and in timely manner> Fantastic service indeed!
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best buy Recently changed my car to the Yaris Hybrid, and can honestly say that the Sales Person did an excellent job selling me the car. I'm pleased with my purchase and would recommend to anyone thinking about changing cars, to consider the Hybrid.
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Intelligent, efficient and courteous help from hardworking staff. This is my third Toyota from Jemca Sidcup, and the experience gets better every time.
Date published: 2017-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A good experience Changing my car with Toyota Sidcup was a seamless and enjoyable experience. We now have two Toyotas in the family !!
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer relationship and service provided by the sales person. Thumbs up Darren.
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent service and politeness I have been using Jemca Toyota since 2002 and they always been excellent service first class.
Date published: 2017-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly, efficient and a great little car I purchased my lovely little Aygo just a week ago having first taken it for a test drive at the beginning of December. Andy my salesman did a great job, was happy to take my husband on a test drive too and I would recommend him.
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A valued customer Since I bought my first Toyota from Jemca on August 2015, I have been treated as a valued customer with excellent service from the sales team.on both occasions. Services have been completed promptly and within agreed timescale. A very impressive experience all round. Thank you Jemca Sidcup
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good service Andy and his colleagues went above and beyond to help me out. Really appreciated it.
Date published: 2016-10-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointing car collection In the past four years I have collected to new GT86 and on both occasions no sat nav had been installed. Only when I drove off I found that even though it was clearly on the paperwork not installed. Both times I was informed it was a admin error. My suggestion would be to implement a qa check system. Very frustrating I have to take the car back for installation which is clearly A Jemca error.
Date published: 2016-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service If you want good service ask for Andy and Jemca sidcup!!
Date published: 2016-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great great
Date published: 2016-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good financial deal at toyota Although I have poor credit check, I had a good deal.
Date published: 2016-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service! My recent visit to Jemca Sidcup was last week. The ambience was superb and sales team are always ready to help. Great Job..
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service I like everything about the treatment I received
Date published: 2016-09-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good Serivce I am very happy with the car, good service with some exceptions
Date published: 2016-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Efficient service I have used Jemca in the past, this is my 3rd purchase of Toyota cars
Date published: 2016-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Great service second time within a year by the same salesman
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Very good dealer I will recommend to everyone
Date published: 2016-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent service excellent customer service, very friendly environment.....it was like buying something from close best friend.
Date published: 2016-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very good service knew what i wanted and got what i wanted. minus extras, which i could add to my new car..
Date published: 2016-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Toyota cars are a superior brand and I am always happy with the service I receive
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unmatched service My two-year old Prius was serviced, cleaned to a very high spec. while I enjoyed a few hours with a nippy little courtesy car. When this was followed by a very fair offer to trade in for an all-new 2016 Prius, it was an offer I couldn't refuse.
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best dealer saleman andy is a good guy
Date published: 2016-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Dealership Experience Andy Carpenter was professional with a good sense of humour, I would recommend my friends and family to deal with him. Also Rambo added his charm the day I picked my car up!
Date published: 2016-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience whether its sales or servicing I was a die-hard VW driver until 2012, when for a number of reasons, I shopped around the various marques available, Toyota Jemca at Sidcup was the most welcoming, best service, and have converted me. Highly recommend them.
Date published: 2016-04-29
  • y_2017, m_6, d_22, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_65
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006874-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 33.14ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service I love the customer service
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Service Not happy
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic cars never a problem with the car or service ing Excellent service very happy with 11 years of Toyota ownership
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great place to service Good company
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have no issues with the garage and your staff always make me welcome.
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from recall ecu Quality service from start to finish.
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Always happy with the service i receive
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I used them for yearly car service. I was happy I did.
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from first service I always go to Toyota
Date published: 2017-03-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Could improve Needs improvement with some staff
Date published: 2017-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service The whole operation was flawless
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Had no record of my booking and was told I had been quoted the wrong price I was proactively contacted by the office to make a booking for a recall and I asked for the maps to be updated in the car at the same time and was quoted a price. I received a confirmation email for the booking. When I turned up on the morning of the booking, they had no record of it or the additional map update. They had the car for the whole day but as they had added it to the end of their list now, they had no time to do the map updated. They also said the map update price I had been quoted (£140) was incorrect and it would cost more like £270! They have since offered to update the maps at £189 but this still makes for very expensive map updates and I need to take my car in yet again.
Date published: 2017-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb service as usual You're made to feel special and staff very helpful - it is just a shame the whole great experience is ruined when other customers are rude and abusive - so unnecessary on their part but your staff handle it will professionalism.
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Always very efficient and polite staff. Nothing is too much trouble.
Date published: 2017-03-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor service Not happy
Date published: 2017-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Great dealership never regret associated with Jemca Sidcup
Date published: 2017-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Very happy with my last visit
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. Would recommend
Date published: 2017-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Problem dealt with very efficiently and professionally George was great!
Date published: 2017-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Am happy with the service I received two weeks ago.
Date published: 2017-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service Great efficient service
Date published: 2017-01-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not good service at all I sent my Toyota IQ for a service and MOT and paid £504 and when I got my car back the wheel wasn't straight, brakes where making noise, clutch not changing gears most likely clutch oil wasn't replaced etc. Not happy at all with the service and would not reccommend this dealer
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Service They did not change the filter but charged full cash
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor service I took my car for service and MOT on 31st of dec ,I have received very unproffesional service from Jemca Toyota ,Sidcup ,I think I will get better service from Local Garage .
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Hsppy
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Services I usualy do all my cars there - Sidcup - they were fantastic. However since they got new staff or they located new sale managers or so for my services I never got it right this started since 14 months
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First service and MOT It was good but the cost was slightly higher than expected.
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service and good experience I actually enjoyed having my Prius serviced
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Recall. Pirus We had a time 9am. Which is going to take 3hrs. But it took 8hrs. I lost all day for my work. (Cab driver )
Date published: 2016-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yearly service Took car in for service were prompt as always thanks jemca!
Date published: 2016-12-01
  • y_2017, m_6, d_23, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_123
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006874-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4.74ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT