Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely satisfied The reception and treatment; not to mention the unhurried explanation of the range, spec and models made the initial visit an experience. The Sales Manager - Andy Carpenter was exceptional and treated me as a valued customer prior to my making any decision on the purchase. Thoroughly recommend him and the company.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely, helpful staff who are down to earth Jemca Toyota was such a refreshing change from previous dealerships we visited. Andy, who we dealt with, made the process of buying our first car a pleasant experience. He took the time to ensure we felt comfortable, treated us with respect and made himself available for all our questions. Most importantly he delivered on all his promises and we are very happy with our purchase. We would highly recommemd them and a Toyota for your next car.
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I got my new car two weeks ago . I had a excellent experience and attentive service .I would recommend toyota in Sidcup to my friends .
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keep Me Going Back Delighted with my 3rd car purchase here in 12 years. Came for a Prius when it first came out and have stuck with hybrids. BUT I come back for all servicing and purchasing because this is the only garage in over 30 years of car owning which treated me, as a woman buying a car independently, with respect and courtesy and never patronised or made me feel uncomfortable.
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I have been using Jemca Sidcup for many years and am extremely happy with the service they provide.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you Andy Carpenter We bought 3 cars from Andy last week and are extremely happy with our purchases. Andy was excellent; listened to us, made suggestions and sold us what we wanted. Thank you!
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new Aygo Collected my new car a week ago now thanks to Che at jemca Sidcup. So helpful and the whole experience was a good one. So pleased with my new purchase and how it was all dealt with. Very professional and helpful.
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Team I am extremely happy with my lovely new Toyota Aygo and with the excellent service that I received from the whole team at Jemca.. They really did make the whole new car experience a delight.
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly service We bought our first Yaris in 2007 and for 10 years we received excellent service. We had no hesitation in buying again.
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New car Just purchased new car. Very happy with the whole deal never felt pressured.
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor service Sold a car by a new salesman who was training at the time. Not of fault of his own was not given any help from his senior team when dealing with us except for the time the finances were being processed
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic experience whilst buying my first Toyota. I had not owned a Toyota before buying a brand new Prius Hybrid. The Sales Executive provided all the information I required and two test drives to allow me to make a good decision. I am extremely pleased with my new car.
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service all round. Very smooth driving. Very good fuel economy.
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I have used Jemma Sidcup for a number of years and the staff are always helpful and respectful.
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service from Jemca, Sidcup and a Beautiful New Toyota Rav4 I am the lucky owner of a new Toyota Rav4 and she is a beauty - it is early days but so far all the features and benefits of this new car are wonderful.. I did look at the other cars in the Toyota range and narrowed it down to the Verso and the Rav4. After careful consideration, the Rav4 met my needs - it is a spacious interior for both driver and passengers which is important as I am tall. It also comes with energy efficiencies and safety features which suited me. I would recommend you to test drive it and see for yourself. I also received good service from the dealer, Jemca Sidcup and have no hesitation in recommending them
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was excellent Jemca Sidcup have always been excellent and they have always been very good
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great services Very nice car I used this 11 months now I have a brand new one not because of the car only because an accident where the car was totall loss
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Services We have used them for the past six years!
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I was very impressed by the service given by Andy Carpenter.
Date published: 2017-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service ! I ordered my car with ease and assurance and was made to feel welcome by Andy & Darren, great service even got a cup of coffee!
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good services I've used them for two year and managed to get a nice deal for three cars , i highly recommend them
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dealership New car purchase was hassle free and good service was received throughout
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Always get a top class service
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Bought my new car from Jemca Sidcup in March 2017, and the service recieved was excellent. Car was delivered within 9 days
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very attentive service Although there was a big mishap with my finance deal it was sorted promptly to my satisfaction and overall service was very good.
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent 10/10 Bought my new car & highly recommend dealership
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service and very helpful
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased. 3rd car purchase from Toyota Jemca Sidcup ,great service and pleasant experience.
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice people to do business with Proffesional people
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service The staff I spoke to were very helpful and polite
Date published: 2017-03-16
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_90
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006874-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.29ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MOT Excellent customer service again. I have every confidence our car is in expert hands.
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice experience, plenty of staff axao Able to answer questions, free access to very nice coffee, today's papers available, pulling out of the dealership can be a bit challenging.
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor after sales service. I have purchased a Toyota approved used vehicle, but it’s not trustworthy needs proper check before buying.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grat value for money The new tyre cost me £68 pounds. For this I also got my car valeted inside and out. Got to be great value for money!
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Used jemca sidcup last week brilliant as usual
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! Extremely happy and satisfied with their service.
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Used and Abused by staff Bought the RAV 4 which was advertised being sold with a tow bar! When I was buying the vehicle the salesman stated that the tow bar was extra! I then was told that the service manager had used the vehicle for towing his jet ski! Alarm bells should of rang! I got the vehicle Home and had a good look around to find the wing mirror was damaged and the whole underside of the vehicle was caked in river mud! It took me two trips to the jet wash to was it out. The mud was every where. It seems the service manager is using the vehicle to reverse into rivers with his jet ski attached! I just hope it hasn’t penetrated into the bodywork! They fixed the wing mirror but I should have chosen another vehicle! For me it was a lot of money on a product that I really rated. The staff take if for granted and it seems abuse their product that puts food on their table and it is disappointing to see.
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes great So happy
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 6 year service This time as the service was a lengthy one I needed a courtesy car. This went very smoothly and the car was in good condition and up to date. The service was as expected done on time and the car cleaned & valeted.
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very reliable i always use Toyota sidcup.
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service Good dealership.
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Great service
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My car was damaged following accident and we ended up same day buying another. Our latest purchase is our 4th Toyota. We buy Toyota because of reliability but more importantly the excellent service standards from Sidcup Toyota.
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New clutch, service and mit. I was very impressed with the quality of the service I received, no hidden extra charges, j would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Are used in last week and I'm very happy
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Timely informed and executed
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Courteous, efficent and reasonably priced Had my 5-year old IQ in 2 weeks ago - v pleased with the outcome and the 'wait while we do it' service - saves lots of traveling, and there is wifi so I could get on with stuff on my laptop while waiting.
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant service My car service was on 25/10/17. Absolutely brilliant service. My only criticism is the lack of parking places. Maybe a mezzanine solution is necessary for the second hand cars, to free up spaces.
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving my Toyota experience My Toyota experience has so far been great. After my first hassle free year of Toyota ownership it was time for my first service. This was easily booked with very polite and helpful receptionist. On the day of service they gave me a clean loan car, I was kept fully updated, then on collection I was very pleased to see my car was ready and not only serviced but had also been washed to a high standard.
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Excellent first service in a warm and pleasant environment. Helpful and courteous staff who ensured I was not waiting around unduly. Lovely atmosphere and excellent hot chocolate!
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service highly recommend I use it a week ago to gearbox oil change very happy
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service Happy
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I can’t fault Jemca Toyota Sidcup. Above all, I Trust Jemca Toyota to service and care for my Toyota. I love my Toyota so much that I’d never allow any agent to touch it other than Jemca Toyota Sidcup.
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good Very good all round
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yearly service no hassles
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I recieved such brilliant service and a clean vehicle when I recieved the car back.
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Annual Service I have a service agreement with the garage. I have always found them to be most helpful.
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mr Pleasant
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from dr i used them fot MOT
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toyota Toyota is generally a very reliable car and service provider is as good.
Date published: 2017-10-02
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_175
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006874-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4.06ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT