Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Team I am extremely happy with my lovely new Toyota Aygo and with the excellent service that I received from the whole team at Jemca.. They really did make the whole new car experience a delight.
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly service We bought our first Yaris in 2007 and for 10 years we received excellent service. We had no hesitation in buying again.
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New car Just purchased new car. Very happy with the whole deal never felt pressured.
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor service Sold a car by a new salesman who was training at the time. Not of fault of his own was not given any help from his senior team when dealing with us except for the time the finances were being processed
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic experience whilst buying my first Toyota. I had not owned a Toyota before buying a brand new Prius Hybrid. The Sales Executive provided all the information I required and two test drives to allow me to make a good decision. I am extremely pleased with my new car.
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service all round. Very smooth driving. Very good fuel economy.
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I have used Jemma Sidcup for a number of years and the staff are always helpful and respectful.
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service from Jemca, Sidcup and a Beautiful New Toyota Rav4 I am the lucky owner of a new Toyota Rav4 and she is a beauty - it is early days but so far all the features and benefits of this new car are wonderful.. I did look at the other cars in the Toyota range and narrowed it down to the Verso and the Rav4. After careful consideration, the Rav4 met my needs - it is a spacious interior for both driver and passengers which is important as I am tall. It also comes with energy efficiencies and safety features which suited me. I would recommend you to test drive it and see for yourself. I also received good service from the dealer, Jemca Sidcup and have no hesitation in recommending them
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was excellent Jemca Sidcup have always been excellent and they have always been very good
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great services Very nice car I used this 11 months now I have a brand new one not because of the car only because an accident where the car was totall loss
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Services We have used them for the past six years!
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I was very impressed by the service given by Andy Carpenter.
Date published: 2017-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service ! I ordered my car with ease and assurance and was made to feel welcome by Andy & Darren, great service even got a cup of coffee!
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good services I've used them for two year and managed to get a nice deal for three cars , i highly recommend them
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dealership New car purchase was hassle free and good service was received throughout
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Always get a top class service
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Bought my new car from Jemca Sidcup in March 2017, and the service recieved was excellent. Car was delivered within 9 days
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very attentive service Although there was a big mishap with my finance deal it was sorted promptly to my satisfaction and overall service was very good.
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent 10/10 Bought my new car & highly recommend dealership
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service and very helpful
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased. 3rd car purchase from Toyota Jemca Sidcup ,great service and pleasant experience.
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice people to do business with Proffesional people
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service The staff I spoke to were very helpful and polite
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definetely geat service from Jemca I recently dealt with Jemca (Toyota) Sidcup, I was amazed with the speed and professionalism my deal was given. I got exactly what my sales executive promised and in timely manner> Fantastic service indeed!
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best buy Recently changed my car to the Yaris Hybrid, and can honestly say that the Sales Person did an excellent job selling me the car. I'm pleased with my purchase and would recommend to anyone thinking about changing cars, to consider the Hybrid.
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Intelligent, efficient and courteous help from hardworking staff. This is my third Toyota from Jemca Sidcup, and the experience gets better every time.
Date published: 2017-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A good experience Changing my car with Toyota Sidcup was a seamless and enjoyable experience. We now have two Toyotas in the family !!
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer relationship and service provided by the sales person. Thumbs up Darren.
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent service and politeness I have been using Jemca Toyota since 2002 and they always been excellent service first class.
Date published: 2017-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly, efficient and a great little car I purchased my lovely little Aygo just a week ago having first taken it for a test drive at the beginning of December. Andy my salesman did a great job, was happy to take my husband on a test drive too and I would recommend him.
Date published: 2017-01-24
  • y_2017, m_10, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_83
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006874-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 25.26ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Unfortunately bad Unpleasant visit and not decent behaviour of service team.
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service Very good & promt service
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Happy
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I have never received such good attention before I bought a Toyota car
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Che and Nick were brilliant. They went above and beyond and gave me a great price for my beloved RAV4. They value and take care of their customers.
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Slack Service Too busy to have time for individual client
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good service I used them for MOT and service
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good I like service and staff. No pick and drop which is a shame
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent help and service had our regular service and small repair last week, and as usual the job was well done, and excellent.
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very bad service I used this dealer and i am very disappointed with the service, very rude staff. Never go back again
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've used them on many occasions and each time the service I receive has been spot on.
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a pleasant experience Service done on time everything explained, never had a problem, stall very knowledgable and friendly.
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I have been using their services for the pass 15 years and I am not disappointed about the one I had last week. Happy to use them.
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good communication Engaging with customer was very positive
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yaris Service I had my Yaris serviced a week ago. I had no problem booking my car in and everything was done to my satisfaction. The staff was courteous and helpful and informed me when my car would be ready. Excellent refreshments.
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent 1st class service Work done on my vehicle under Toyota warranty And the problem was fixed the next day
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am very happy good service
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I bought a car from Toyota and took out a service plan . This has proved to be very good.
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent service I can't speak highly enough of Gemca Sidcup from purchase to after sales service.
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and efficiency This was my second time to use the dealer and I noticed a huge improvement. It took less than 10 minutes to drop my car, sign the paper work and off I could go. The staff are extremely fiendly and helpful. A massive improvement from my last experience and would definitely go there again.
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service & friendly staff. Very helpful. Always pleased with the service I receive.
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent Toyota really do take a pride in caring for our car, the best.
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant service I use them 2 weeks ago very happy with the service
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service I love the customer service
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Service Not happy
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic cars never a problem with the car or service ing Excellent service very happy with 11 years of Toyota ownership
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great place to service Good company
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have no issues with the garage and your staff always make me welcome.
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from recall ecu Quality service from start to finish.
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Always happy with the service i receive
Date published: 2017-03-22
  • y_2017, m_10, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_144
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006874-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 17.53ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT