Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from The latest in a long-ish line of Hybrid purchases ticks all the boxes I have used JEMCA Sidcup over several years both for purchasing my Toyota Hybrids and for their maintenance. They have always matched, if not exceeded, my requirements.
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheers to Che, great salesman Had brilliant experience from start to end in buying our new car. They gave a great offer on our trade in car and topped it of with friendly service and a great coffee and biscuits!!
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent all round Cannot fault the service at this dealership
Date published: 2018-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Really happy with service here from Andy. I have purchased several cars from here and service is always excellent
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cars Have purchased cars from Toyota since 1905 and have been extremely pleased with the reliability of each car.
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sales Salesman allowed me to lead and knew his product.
Date published: 2018-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great customer experience The whole process from start to finish was smooth. I only wish there was a personalised gift that comes with the car.
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helpful efficient service from enquiring through ordering to delivery. The salesman could not have been more helpful and readily responded to my enquiries and ensured I was happy with everything before leaving the showroom.
Date published: 2018-05-05
  • y_2018, m_6, d_25, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_121
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006874-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 33.46ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Good customer service
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Iam so happy
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not good at all Iam not happy at all
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Class Dealership I've been using JEMCA Sidcup for a number of years to look after a series of Hybrid cars – Prius mainly. They have always given me excellent service.
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service, friendly atmosphere I have always enjoyed going to Jemca Sidcup from the first visit of inquiring about a car to coming back to service the car has always been a good experience.
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MOT and Service Very professional from booking through to completion
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a very good experience My service with Jenna Sidcup is always a good experience, they explain what will be done and what has been done and the waiting lounge is comfortable and relaxed to work, read or watch the tv. Staff are friendly and explain everything. The hot drinks machine is a nice touch and good quality.
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fair service I was not given an exact time to collect my car and was contacted by phone to collect my car within an hour
Date published: 2018-05-03
  • y_2018, m_6, d_25, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_206
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006874-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.75ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT