Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good service Good service & did not feel pressured
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely satisfied The reception and treatment; not to mention the unhurried explanation of the range, spec and models made the initial visit an experience. The Sales Manager - Andy Carpenter was exceptional and treated me as a valued customer prior to my making any decision on the purchase. Thoroughly recommend him and the company.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely, helpful staff who are down to earth Jemca Toyota was such a refreshing change from previous dealerships we visited. Andy, who we dealt with, made the process of buying our first car a pleasant experience. He took the time to ensure we felt comfortable, treated us with respect and made himself available for all our questions. Most importantly he delivered on all his promises and we are very happy with our purchase. We would highly recommemd them and a Toyota for your next car.
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I got my new car two weeks ago . I had a excellent experience and attentive service .I would recommend toyota in Sidcup to my friends .
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keep Me Going Back Delighted with my 3rd car purchase here in 12 years. Came for a Prius when it first came out and have stuck with hybrids. BUT I come back for all servicing and purchasing because this is the only garage in over 30 years of car owning which treated me, as a woman buying a car independently, with respect and courtesy and never patronised or made me feel uncomfortable.
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I have been using Jemca Sidcup for many years and am extremely happy with the service they provide.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you Andy Carpenter We bought 3 cars from Andy last week and are extremely happy with our purchases. Andy was excellent; listened to us, made suggestions and sold us what we wanted. Thank you!
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new Aygo Collected my new car a week ago now thanks to Che at jemca Sidcup. So helpful and the whole experience was a good one. So pleased with my new purchase and how it was all dealt with. Very professional and helpful.
Date published: 2017-09-22
  • y_2017, m_10, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_83
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006874-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 22.6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good Very good all round
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yearly service no hassles
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I recieved such brilliant service and a clean vehicle when I recieved the car back.
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Annual Service I have a service agreement with the garage. I have always found them to be most helpful.
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mr Pleasant
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from dr i used them fot MOT
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toyota Toyota is generally a very reliable car and service provider is as good.
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well served Very happy with servicemen
Date published: 2017-09-21
  • y_2017, m_10, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_144
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006874-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 17.2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT