Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I was very impressed by the service given by Andy Carpenter.
Date published: 2017-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service ! I ordered my car with ease and assurance and was made to feel welcome by Andy & Darren, great service even got a cup of coffee!
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good services I've used them for two year and managed to get a nice deal for three cars , i highly recommend them
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dealership New car purchase was hassle free and good service was received throughout
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Always get a top class service
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Bought my new car from Jemca Sidcup in March 2017, and the service recieved was excellent. Car was delivered within 9 days
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very attentive service Although there was a big mishap with my finance deal it was sorted promptly to my satisfaction and overall service was very good.
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent 10/10 Bought my new car & highly recommend dealership
Date published: 2017-03-24
  • y_2017, m_6, d_26, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_65
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006874-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.28ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yaris Service I had my Yaris serviced a week ago. I had no problem booking my car in and everything was done to my satisfaction. The staff was courteous and helpful and informed me when my car would be ready. Excellent refreshments.
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent 1st class service Work done on my vehicle under Toyota warranty And the problem was fixed the next day
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am very happy good service
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I bought a car from Toyota and took out a service plan . This has proved to be very good.
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent service I can't speak highly enough of Gemca Sidcup from purchase to after sales service.
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and efficiency This was my second time to use the dealer and I noticed a huge improvement. It took less than 10 minutes to drop my car, sign the paper work and off I could go. The staff are extremely fiendly and helpful. A massive improvement from my last experience and would definitely go there again.
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service & friendly staff. Very helpful. Always pleased with the service I receive.
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent Toyota really do take a pride in caring for our car, the best.
Date published: 2017-05-24
  • y_2017, m_6, d_27, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_124
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006874-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4.32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT