Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dealership New car purchase was hassle free and good service was received throughout
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Always get a top class service
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Bought my new car from Jemca Sidcup in March 2017, and the service recieved was excellent. Car was delivered within 9 days
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very attentive service Although there was a big mishap with my finance deal it was sorted promptly to my satisfaction and overall service was very good.
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent 10/10 Bought my new car & highly recommend dealership
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service and very helpful
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased. 3rd car purchase from Toyota Jemca Sidcup ,great service and pleasant experience.
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice people to do business with Proffesional people
Date published: 2017-03-20
  • y_2017, m_4, d_23, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_62
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006874-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.02ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have no issues with the garage and your staff always make me welcome.
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from recall ecu Quality service from start to finish.
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Always happy with the service i receive
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I used them for yearly car service. I was happy I did.
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from first service I always go to Toyota
Date published: 2017-03-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Could improve Needs improvement with some staff
Date published: 2017-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service The whole operation was flawless
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Had no record of my booking and was told I had been quoted the wrong price I was proactively contacted by the office to make a booking for a recall and I asked for the maps to be updated in the car at the same time and was quoted a price. I received a confirmation email for the booking. When I turned up on the morning of the booking, they had no record of it or the additional map update. They had the car for the whole day but as they had added it to the end of their list now, they had no time to do the map updated. They also said the map update price I had been quoted (£140) was incorrect and it would cost more like £270! They have since offered to update the maps at £189 but this still makes for very expensive map updates and I need to take my car in yet again.
Date published: 2017-03-15
  • y_2017, m_4, d_24, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_111
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006874-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 131.58ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT