Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Excellent service great communication friendly staff.
Date published: 2017-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving my C-HR We bought a new C-HR last week and the whole process was so easy. Kieran the salesman was so knowledgeable and expertly guided through every step of the process and we genuinely can’t thank him enough.
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super service Keiren was fab and explained all the options to me. Love my new car!
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from C-hr purchase Have used Jemca Sidcup 4 times now and they never pressure me, are always helpful and never get tired of giving information to you.
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I I am extremely satisfied with the service I received. It was fantastic and commendable.
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toyota - Jemca (Sidcup) Jemca Sidcup, have a wide options of cars, you can walk away the same day knowing you have made best decison and a new car! The service, attention to detail and offers make this a smooth service! Andy and the team are the friendliest car salesmen you will meet! Thank You!
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good service Good service & did not feel pressured
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely satisfied The reception and treatment; not to mention the unhurried explanation of the range, spec and models made the initial visit an experience. The Sales Manager - Andy Carpenter was exceptional and treated me as a valued customer prior to my making any decision on the purchase. Thoroughly recommend him and the company.
Date published: 2017-10-06
  • y_2017, m_12, d_17, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_89
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006874-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 136.36ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice experience, plenty of staff axao Able to answer questions, free access to very nice coffee, today's papers available, pulling out of the dealership can be a bit challenging.
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor after sales service. I have purchased a Toyota approved used vehicle, but it’s not trustworthy needs proper check before buying.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grat value for money The new tyre cost me £68 pounds. For this I also got my car valeted inside and out. Got to be great value for money!
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Used jemca sidcup last week brilliant as usual
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! Extremely happy and satisfied with their service.
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Used and Abused by staff Bought the RAV 4 which was advertised being sold with a tow bar! When I was buying the vehicle the salesman stated that the tow bar was extra! I then was told that the service manager had used the vehicle for towing his jet ski! Alarm bells should of rang! I got the vehicle Home and had a good look around to find the wing mirror was damaged and the whole underside of the vehicle was caked in river mud! It took me two trips to the jet wash to was it out. The mud was every where. It seems the service manager is using the vehicle to reverse into rivers with his jet ski attached! I just hope it hasn’t penetrated into the bodywork! They fixed the wing mirror but I should have chosen another vehicle! For me it was a lot of money on a product that I really rated. The staff take if for granted and it seems abuse their product that puts food on their table and it is disappointing to see.
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes great So happy
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 6 year service This time as the service was a lengthy one I needed a courtesy car. This went very smoothly and the car was in good condition and up to date. The service was as expected done on time and the car cleaned & valeted.
Date published: 2017-11-22
  • y_2017, m_12, d_17, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_166
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006874-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 117.98ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT