Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor service Sold a car by a new salesman who was training at the time. Not of fault of his own was not given any help from his senior team when dealing with us except for the time the finances were being processed
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic experience whilst buying my first Toyota. I had not owned a Toyota before buying a brand new Prius Hybrid. The Sales Executive provided all the information I required and two test drives to allow me to make a good decision. I am extremely pleased with my new car.
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service all round. Very smooth driving. Very good fuel economy.
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I have used Jemma Sidcup for a number of years and the staff are always helpful and respectful.
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service from Jemca, Sidcup and a Beautiful New Toyota Rav4 I am the lucky owner of a new Toyota Rav4 and she is a beauty - it is early days but so far all the features and benefits of this new car are wonderful.. I did look at the other cars in the Toyota range and narrowed it down to the Verso and the Rav4. After careful consideration, the Rav4 met my needs - it is a spacious interior for both driver and passengers which is important as I am tall. It also comes with energy efficiencies and safety features which suited me. I would recommend you to test drive it and see for yourself. I also received good service from the dealer, Jemca Sidcup and have no hesitation in recommending them
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was excellent Jemca Sidcup have always been excellent and they have always been very good
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great services Very nice car I used this 11 months now I have a brand new one not because of the car only because an accident where the car was totall loss
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Services We have used them for the past six years!
Date published: 2017-07-05
  • y_2017, m_8, d_22, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_72
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006874-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 238.65ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good service I used them for MOT and service
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good I like service and staff. No pick and drop which is a shame
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent help and service had our regular service and small repair last week, and as usual the job was well done, and excellent.
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very bad service I used this dealer and i am very disappointed with the service, very rude staff. Never go back again
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've used them on many occasions and each time the service I receive has been spot on.
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a pleasant experience Service done on time everything explained, never had a problem, stall very knowledgable and friendly.
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I have been using their services for the pass 15 years and I am not disappointed about the one I had last week. Happy to use them.
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good communication Engaging with customer was very positive
Date published: 2017-07-10
  • y_2017, m_8, d_22, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_132
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006874-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 183.25ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT